Skip to main content

Cheapest flights - Aeroflot Russian Airlines

Departure from Destination Travel data Stops Roundtrip price
Bucharest (BUH) Moscow (MOW) Friday, 15 October 2021 - Sunday, 17 October 2021 Direct flight 257€
Bucharest (BUH) St. Petersburg (LED) Friday, 22 October 2021 - Sunday, 24 October 2021 Stops: 1 318€
Bucharest (BUH) Paphos (PFO) Sunday, 10 October 2021 - Thursday, 14 October 2021 Stops: 1 381€
Bucharest (BUH) Cairo (CAI) Friday, 05 November 2021 - Tuesday, 09 November 2021 Stops: 1 385€
Bucharest (BUH) Chisinau (KIV) Friday, 24 September 2021 - Sunday, 26 September 2021 Stops: 1 387€
Bucharest (BUH) Dubai (DXB) Sunday, 21 November 2021 - Thursday, 25 November 2021 Stops: 1 388€
Bucharest (BUH) Sharm El Sheikh (SSH) Friday, 26 November 2021 - Tuesday, 30 November 2021 Stops: 1 400€
Bucharest (BUH) Hurghada (HRG) Sunday, 10 October 2021 - Thursday, 21 October 2021 Stops: 1 414€
Bucharest (BUH) Tenerife (TCI) Friday, 08 October 2021 - Saturday, 16 October 2021 Stops: 1 419€
Bucharest (BUH) Larnaca (LCA) Friday, 22 October 2021 - Thursday, 28 October 2021 Stops: 1 431€
Bucharest (BUH) Istanbul (IST) Sunday, 17 October 2021 - Friday, 22 October 2021 Stops: 1 469€
Bucharest (BUH) New York (NYC) Friday, 08 October 2021 - Wednesday, 13 October 2021 Stops: 1 586€
Bucharest (BUH) Male (MLE) Friday, 10 December 2021 - Saturday, 18 December 2021 Stops: 1 728€
Bucharest (BUH) Tashkent (TAS) Sunday, 10 October 2021 - Monday, 25 October 2021 Stops: 2 973€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Moscow (MOW)
Travel data Friday, 15 October 2021 - Sunday, 17 October 2021
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 257€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing St. Petersburg (LED)
Travel data Friday, 22 October 2021 - Sunday, 24 October 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 318€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Paphos (PFO)
Travel data Sunday, 10 October 2021 - Thursday, 14 October 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 381€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Cairo (CAI)
Travel data Friday, 05 November 2021 - Tuesday, 09 November 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 385€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Chisinau (KIV)
Travel data Friday, 24 September 2021 - Sunday, 26 September 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 387€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Dubai (DXB)
Travel data Sunday, 21 November 2021 - Thursday, 25 November 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 388€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Sharm El Sheikh (SSH)
Travel data Friday, 26 November 2021 - Tuesday, 30 November 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 400€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Hurghada (HRG)
Travel data Sunday, 10 October 2021 - Thursday, 21 October 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 414€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Tenerife (TCI)
Travel data Friday, 08 October 2021 - Saturday, 16 October 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 419€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Larnaca (LCA)
Travel data Friday, 22 October 2021 - Thursday, 28 October 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 431€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Istanbul (IST)
Travel data Sunday, 17 October 2021 - Friday, 22 October 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 469€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing New York (NYC)
Travel data Friday, 08 October 2021 - Wednesday, 13 October 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 586€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Male (MLE)
Travel data Friday, 10 December 2021 - Saturday, 18 December 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 728€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Tashkent (TAS)
Travel data Sunday, 10 October 2021 - Monday, 25 October 2021
Stops Stops: 2
Roundtrip price 973€

Flight routes with Aeroflot Russian Airlines


Airline Aeroflot Russian Airlines 

Best flight tickets offers text x


More airlines