Skip to main content

Cheapest flights - Air Canada

Departure from Destination Travel data Stops Roundtrip price
Bucharest (BUH) Great Exuma (GGT) Friday, 01 April 2022 - Sunday, 10 April 2022 Stops: 2 591€
Bucharest (BUH) Kingston (KIN) Wednesday, 12 January 2022 - Tuesday, 18 January 2022 Stops: 2 623€
Bucharest (BUH) Cancun (CUN) Monday, 26 September 2022 - Monday, 03 October 2022 Stops: 2 701€
Bucharest (BUH) Toronto (YTO) Friday, 15 July 2022 - Friday, 22 July 2022 Stops: 1 707€
Bucharest (BUH) Montreal (YMQ) Friday, 01 July 2022 - Thursday, 14 July 2022 Direct flight 715€
Bucharest (BUH) Bridgetown (BGI) Saturday, 20 November 2021 - Saturday, 27 November 2021 Stops: 2 720€
Bucharest (BUH) New York (NYC) Monday, 22 August 2022 - Sunday, 28 August 2022 Stops: 1 722€
Bucharest (BUH) Montreal (YMQ) Friday, 26 August 2022 - Thursday, 15 September 2022 Direct flight 731€
Bucharest (BUH) Chicago (CHI) Tuesday, 16 November 2021 - Tuesday, 30 November 2021 Stops: 2 858€
Bucharest (BUH) Detroit (DTT) Monday, 01 November 2021 - Monday, 22 November 2021 Stops: 2 873€
Bucharest (BUH) Los Angeles (LAX) Saturday, 25 June 2022 - Tuesday, 05 July 2022 Stops: 1 916€
Bucharest (BUH) Seattle (SEA) Monday, 01 August 2022 - Sunday, 21 August 2022 Stops: 1 922€
Bucharest (BUH) San Francisco (SFO) Saturday, 20 August 2022 - Sunday, 28 August 2022 Stops: 1 926€
Bucharest (BUH) Calgary (YYC) Wednesday, 01 June 2022 - Wednesday, 15 June 2022 Stops: 1 938€
Bucharest (BUH) Vancouver (YVR) Saturday, 21 May 2022 - Saturday, 18 June 2022 Stops: 1 959€
Bucharest (BUH) Las Vegas (LAS) Thursday, 04 August 2022 - Friday, 12 August 2022 Stops: 2 979€
Bucharest (BUH) Punta Cana (PUJ) Thursday, 07 July 2022 - Wednesday, 13 July 2022 Stops: 1 989€
Bucharest (BUH) Miami (MIA) Friday, 01 July 2022 - Saturday, 09 July 2022 Stops: 1 997€
Bucharest (BUH) Mexico City (MEX) Friday, 01 July 2022 - Sunday, 17 July 2022 Stops: 1 1088€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Great Exuma (GGT)
Travel data Friday, 01 April 2022 - Sunday, 10 April 2022
Stops Stops: 2
Roundtrip price 591€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Kingston (KIN)
Travel data Wednesday, 12 January 2022 - Tuesday, 18 January 2022
Stops Stops: 2
Roundtrip price 623€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Cancun (CUN)
Travel data Monday, 26 September 2022 - Monday, 03 October 2022
Stops Stops: 2
Roundtrip price 701€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Toronto (YTO)
Travel data Friday, 15 July 2022 - Friday, 22 July 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 707€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Montreal (YMQ)
Travel data Friday, 01 July 2022 - Thursday, 14 July 2022
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 715€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Bridgetown (BGI)
Travel data Saturday, 20 November 2021 - Saturday, 27 November 2021
Stops Stops: 2
Roundtrip price 720€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing New York (NYC)
Travel data Monday, 22 August 2022 - Sunday, 28 August 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 722€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Montreal (YMQ)
Travel data Friday, 26 August 2022 - Thursday, 15 September 2022
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 731€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Chicago (CHI)
Travel data Tuesday, 16 November 2021 - Tuesday, 30 November 2021
Stops Stops: 2
Roundtrip price 858€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Detroit (DTT)
Travel data Monday, 01 November 2021 - Monday, 22 November 2021
Stops Stops: 2
Roundtrip price 873€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Los Angeles (LAX)
Travel data Saturday, 25 June 2022 - Tuesday, 05 July 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 916€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Seattle (SEA)
Travel data Monday, 01 August 2022 - Sunday, 21 August 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 922€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing San Francisco (SFO)
Travel data Saturday, 20 August 2022 - Sunday, 28 August 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 926€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Calgary (YYC)
Travel data Wednesday, 01 June 2022 - Wednesday, 15 June 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 938€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Vancouver (YVR)
Travel data Saturday, 21 May 2022 - Saturday, 18 June 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 959€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Las Vegas (LAS)
Travel data Thursday, 04 August 2022 - Friday, 12 August 2022
Stops Stops: 2
Roundtrip price 979€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Punta Cana (PUJ)
Travel data Thursday, 07 July 2022 - Wednesday, 13 July 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 989€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Miami (MIA)
Travel data Friday, 01 July 2022 - Saturday, 09 July 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 997€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Mexico City (MEX)
Travel data Friday, 01 July 2022 - Sunday, 17 July 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 1088€

Flight routes with Air Canada


Airline Air Canada 

Best flight tickets offers text x


More airlines