Skip to main content


Cheapest flights - Air France

Departure from Destination Travel data Stops Roundtrip price
Bucharest (BUH) Paris (PAR) Thursday, 16 April 2020 - Sunday, 19 April 2020 Direct flight 163€
Bucharest (BUH) Dubai (DXB) Tuesday, 05 May 2020 - Sunday, 10 May 2020 Stops: 1 342€
Bucharest (BUH) Miami (MIA) Thursday, 01 October 2020 - Wednesday, 14 October 2020 Stops: 1 488€
Bucharest (BUH) Istanbul (IST) Thursday, 14 May 2020 - Sunday, 17 May 2020 Stops: 1 173€
Bucharest (BUH) Mauritius (MRU) Friday, 08 January 2021 - Sunday, 31 January 2021 Stops: 1 645€
Bucharest (BUH) Amsterdam (AMS) Friday, 15 May 2020 - Tuesday, 19 May 2020 Stops: 1 175€
Bucharest (BUH) Prague (PRG) Friday, 24 April 2020 - Tuesday, 28 April 2020 Stops: 1 163€
Bucharest (BUH) Athens (ATH) Thursday, 14 May 2020 - Sunday, 17 May 2020 Stops: 1 178€
Bucharest (BUH) Tel Aviv (TLV) Thursday, 07 January 2021 - Sunday, 10 January 2021 Stops: 1 193€
Bucharest (BUH) Tokyo (TYO) Friday, 08 May 2020 - Thursday, 21 May 2020 Stops: 1 537€
Bucharest (BUH) Malaga (AGP) Tuesday, 26 May 2020 - Tuesday, 02 June 2020 Stops: 1 206€
Bucharest (BUH) Punta Cana (PUJ) Friday, 11 September 2020 - Friday, 18 September 2020 Stops: 1 755€
Bucharest (BUH) Nice (NCE) Tuesday, 19 May 2020 - Tuesday, 26 May 2020 Stops: 1 166€
Bucharest (BUH) Taipei (TPE) Friday, 15 May 2020 - Friday, 22 May 2020 Stops: 1 694€
Bucharest (BUH) Barcelona (BCN) Wednesday, 13 January 2021 - Saturday, 16 January 2021 Stops: 1 162€
Bucharest (BUH) Rio De Janeiro (RIO) Monday, 11 May 2020 - Sunday, 17 May 2020 Stops: 1 637€
Bucharest (BUH) Madrid (MAD) Thursday, 14 May 2020 - Sunday, 17 May 2020 Stops: 1 163€
Bucharest (BUH) Rome (ROM) Saturday, 09 January 2021 - Tuesday, 12 January 2021 Stops: 1 173€
Bucharest (BUH) Los Angeles (LAX) Monday, 10 August 2020 - Friday, 21 August 2020 Stops: 1 510€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Paris (PAR)
Travel data Thursday, 16 April 2020 - Sunday, 19 April 2020
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 163€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Dubai (DXB)
Travel data Tuesday, 05 May 2020 - Sunday, 10 May 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 342€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Miami (MIA)
Travel data Thursday, 01 October 2020 - Wednesday, 14 October 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 488€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Istanbul (IST)
Travel data Thursday, 14 May 2020 - Sunday, 17 May 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 173€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Mauritius (MRU)
Travel data Friday, 08 January 2021 - Sunday, 31 January 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 645€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Amsterdam (AMS)
Travel data Friday, 15 May 2020 - Tuesday, 19 May 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 175€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Prague (PRG)
Travel data Friday, 24 April 2020 - Tuesday, 28 April 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 163€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Athens (ATH)
Travel data Thursday, 14 May 2020 - Sunday, 17 May 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 178€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Tel Aviv (TLV)
Travel data Thursday, 07 January 2021 - Sunday, 10 January 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 193€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Tokyo (TYO)
Travel data Friday, 08 May 2020 - Thursday, 21 May 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 537€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Malaga (AGP)
Travel data Tuesday, 26 May 2020 - Tuesday, 02 June 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 206€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Punta Cana (PUJ)
Travel data Friday, 11 September 2020 - Friday, 18 September 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 755€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Nice (NCE)
Travel data Tuesday, 19 May 2020 - Tuesday, 26 May 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 166€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Taipei (TPE)
Travel data Friday, 15 May 2020 - Friday, 22 May 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 694€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Barcelona (BCN)
Travel data Wednesday, 13 January 2021 - Saturday, 16 January 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 162€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Rio De Janeiro (RIO)
Travel data Monday, 11 May 2020 - Sunday, 17 May 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 637€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Madrid (MAD)
Travel data Thursday, 14 May 2020 - Sunday, 17 May 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 163€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Rome (ROM)
Travel data Saturday, 09 January 2021 - Tuesday, 12 January 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 173€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Los Angeles (LAX)
Travel data Monday, 10 August 2020 - Friday, 21 August 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 510€

Flight routes with Air France


Airline Air France 

Best flight tickets offers text x


More airlines