Skip to main content

Cheapest flights - Air Serbia

Departure from Destination Travel data Stops Roundtrip price
Bucharest (BUH) Belgrade (BEG) Saturday, 12 November 2022 - Sunday, 13 November 2022 Direct flight 124€
Bucharest (BUH) Bari (BRI) Monday, 17 October 2022 - Thursday, 20 October 2022 Stops: 1 191€
Bucharest (BUH) Berlin (BER) Thursday, 23 February 2023 - Sunday, 26 February 2023 Stops: 1 192€
Bucharest (BUH) Copenhagen (CPH) Monday, 20 February 2023 - Friday, 24 February 2023 Stops: 1 192€
Bucharest (BUH) Bologna (BLQ) Friday, 23 December 2022 - Monday, 02 January 2023 Stops: 1 192€
Bucharest (BUH) Barcelona (BCN) Sunday, 13 November 2022 - Monday, 14 November 2022 Stops: 1 193€
Bucharest (BUH) Istanbul (IST) Wednesday, 01 February 2023 - Saturday, 04 February 2023 Stops: 1 195€
Bucharest (BUH) Lyon (LYS) Monday, 31 October 2022 - Friday, 04 November 2022 Stops: 1 197€
Bucharest (BUH) Milan (MIL) Monday, 31 October 2022 - Friday, 04 November 2022 Stops: 1 197€
Bucharest (BUH) Amsterdam (AMS) Saturday, 19 November 2022 - Sunday, 20 November 2022 Stops: 1 198€
Bucharest (BUH) Duesseldorf (DUS) Friday, 28 October 2022 - Monday, 31 October 2022 Stops: 1 201€
Bucharest (BUH) Athens (ATH) Monday, 12 December 2022 - Wednesday, 14 December 2022 Stops: 1 203€
Bucharest (BUH) Frankfurt (FRA) Sunday, 13 November 2022 - Sunday, 20 November 2022 Stops: 1 205€
Bucharest (BUH) Ljubljana (LJU) Sunday, 20 November 2022 - Wednesday, 23 November 2022 Stops: 1 206€
Bucharest (BUH) London (LON) Tuesday, 20 December 2022 - Sunday, 25 December 2022 Stops: 1 226€
Bucharest (BUH) Brussels (BRU) Monday, 21 November 2022 - Thursday, 24 November 2022 Stops: 1 226€
Bucharest (BUH) Madrid (MAD) Saturday, 18 February 2023 - Wednesday, 22 February 2023 Stops: 1 230€
Bucharest (BUH) Larnaca (LCA) Friday, 30 December 2022 - Monday, 02 January 2023 Stops: 1 243€
Bucharest (BUH) Malta (MLA) Friday, 25 November 2022 - Monday, 28 November 2022 Stops: 1 247€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Belgrade (BEG)
Travel data Saturday, 12 November 2022 - Sunday, 13 November 2022
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 124€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Bari (BRI)
Travel data Monday, 17 October 2022 - Thursday, 20 October 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 191€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Berlin (BER)
Travel data Thursday, 23 February 2023 - Sunday, 26 February 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 192€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Copenhagen (CPH)
Travel data Monday, 20 February 2023 - Friday, 24 February 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 192€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Bologna (BLQ)
Travel data Friday, 23 December 2022 - Monday, 02 January 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 192€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Barcelona (BCN)
Travel data Sunday, 13 November 2022 - Monday, 14 November 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 193€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Istanbul (IST)
Travel data Wednesday, 01 February 2023 - Saturday, 04 February 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 195€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Lyon (LYS)
Travel data Monday, 31 October 2022 - Friday, 04 November 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 197€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Milan (MIL)
Travel data Monday, 31 October 2022 - Friday, 04 November 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 197€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Amsterdam (AMS)
Travel data Saturday, 19 November 2022 - Sunday, 20 November 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 198€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Duesseldorf (DUS)
Travel data Friday, 28 October 2022 - Monday, 31 October 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 201€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Athens (ATH)
Travel data Monday, 12 December 2022 - Wednesday, 14 December 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 203€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Frankfurt (FRA)
Travel data Sunday, 13 November 2022 - Sunday, 20 November 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 205€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Ljubljana (LJU)
Travel data Sunday, 20 November 2022 - Wednesday, 23 November 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 206€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing London (LON)
Travel data Tuesday, 20 December 2022 - Sunday, 25 December 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 226€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Brussels (BRU)
Travel data Monday, 21 November 2022 - Thursday, 24 November 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 226€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Madrid (MAD)
Travel data Saturday, 18 February 2023 - Wednesday, 22 February 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 230€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Larnaca (LCA)
Travel data Friday, 30 December 2022 - Monday, 02 January 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 243€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Malta (MLA)
Travel data Friday, 25 November 2022 - Monday, 28 November 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 247€

Flight routes with Air Serbia


Airline Air Serbia 

Best flight tickets offers text x


More airlines