Skip to main content


Cheapest flights - Air Serbia

Departure from Destination Travel data Stops Roundtrip price
Bucharest (BUH) Paris (PAR) Monday, 22 June 2020 - Sunday, 28 June 2020 Stops: 1 167€
Bucharest (BUH) Istanbul (IST) Monday, 11 May 2020 - Saturday, 16 May 2020 Stops: 1 149€
Bucharest (BUH) Rome (ROM) Monday, 12 October 2020 - Thursday, 15 October 2020 Stops: 1 184€
Bucharest (BUH) Amsterdam (AMS) Friday, 08 May 2020 - Saturday, 16 May 2020 Stops: 1 191€
Bucharest (BUH) Vienna (VIE) Monday, 17 August 2020 - Monday, 24 August 2020 Stops: 1 158€
Bucharest (BUH) Prague (PRG) Friday, 19 June 2020 - Sunday, 21 June 2020 Stops: 1 152€
Bucharest (BUH) Athens (ATH) Friday, 01 May 2020 - Monday, 04 May 2020 Stops: 1 168€
Bucharest (BUH) Berlin (BER) Friday, 16 October 2020 - Monday, 19 October 2020 Stops: 1 168€
Bucharest (BUH) Larnaca (LCA) Thursday, 17 September 2020 - Tuesday, 22 September 2020 Stops: 1 167€
Bucharest (BUH) Tel Aviv (TLV) Wednesday, 16 September 2020 - Sunday, 20 September 2020 Stops: 1 151€
Bucharest (BUH) Milan (MIL) Monday, 12 October 2020 - Thursday, 15 October 2020 Stops: 1 170€
Bucharest (BUH) Brussels (BRU) Monday, 21 September 2020 - Thursday, 24 September 2020 Stops: 1 169€
Bucharest (BUH) Thessaloniki (SKG) Sunday, 02 August 2020 - Saturday, 08 August 2020 Stops: 1 147€
Bucharest (BUH) Venice (VCE) Sunday, 04 October 2020 - Wednesday, 07 October 2020 Stops: 1 163€
Bucharest (BUH) Barcelona (BCN) Saturday, 25 April 2020 - Tuesday, 28 April 2020 Stops: 1 142€
Bucharest (BUH) Zurich (ZRH) Friday, 19 June 2020 - Monday, 22 June 2020 Stops: 1 160€
Bucharest (BUH) London (LON) Monday, 02 November 2020 - Thursday, 05 November 2020 Stops: 1 215€
Bucharest (BUH) Copenhagen (CPH) Friday, 04 September 2020 - Tuesday, 08 September 2020 Stops: 1 156€
Bucharest (BUH) Nice (NCE) Thursday, 20 August 2020 - Thursday, 27 August 2020 Stops: 1 165€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Paris (PAR)
Travel data Monday, 22 June 2020 - Sunday, 28 June 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 167€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Istanbul (IST)
Travel data Monday, 11 May 2020 - Saturday, 16 May 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 149€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Rome (ROM)
Travel data Monday, 12 October 2020 - Thursday, 15 October 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 184€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Amsterdam (AMS)
Travel data Friday, 08 May 2020 - Saturday, 16 May 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 191€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Vienna (VIE)
Travel data Monday, 17 August 2020 - Monday, 24 August 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 158€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Prague (PRG)
Travel data Friday, 19 June 2020 - Sunday, 21 June 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 152€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Athens (ATH)
Travel data Friday, 01 May 2020 - Monday, 04 May 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 168€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Berlin (BER)
Travel data Friday, 16 October 2020 - Monday, 19 October 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 168€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Larnaca (LCA)
Travel data Thursday, 17 September 2020 - Tuesday, 22 September 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 167€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Tel Aviv (TLV)
Travel data Wednesday, 16 September 2020 - Sunday, 20 September 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 151€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Milan (MIL)
Travel data Monday, 12 October 2020 - Thursday, 15 October 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 170€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Brussels (BRU)
Travel data Monday, 21 September 2020 - Thursday, 24 September 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 169€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Thessaloniki (SKG)
Travel data Sunday, 02 August 2020 - Saturday, 08 August 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 147€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Venice (VCE)
Travel data Sunday, 04 October 2020 - Wednesday, 07 October 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 163€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Barcelona (BCN)
Travel data Saturday, 25 April 2020 - Tuesday, 28 April 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 142€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Zurich (ZRH)
Travel data Friday, 19 June 2020 - Monday, 22 June 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 160€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing London (LON)
Travel data Monday, 02 November 2020 - Thursday, 05 November 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 215€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Copenhagen (CPH)
Travel data Friday, 04 September 2020 - Tuesday, 08 September 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 156€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Nice (NCE)
Travel data Thursday, 20 August 2020 - Thursday, 27 August 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 165€

Flight routes with Air Serbia


Airline Air Serbia 

Best flight tickets offers text x


More airlines