Skip to main content

Cheapest flights - Air Serbia

Departure from Destination Travel data Stops Roundtrip price
Bucharest (BUH) Istanbul (IST) Thursday, 09 December 2021 - Sunday, 12 December 2021 Stops: 1 151€
Bucharest (BUH) Athens (ATH) Monday, 12 July 2021 - Monday, 19 July 2021 Stops: 1 160€
Bucharest (BUH) Thessaloniki (SKG) Friday, 06 August 2021 - Sunday, 15 August 2021 Stops: 1 153€
Bucharest (BUH) Larnaca (LCA) Friday, 09 July 2021 - Sunday, 11 July 2021 Stops: 1 170€
Bucharest (BUH) Paris (PAR) Saturday, 15 May 2021 - Sunday, 16 May 2021 Stops: 1 169€
Bucharest (BUH) Vienna (VIE) Friday, 30 April 2021 - Sunday, 09 May 2021 Stops: 1 169€
Bucharest (BUH) Amsterdam (AMS) Friday, 02 July 2021 - Sunday, 04 July 2021 Stops: 1 162€
Bucharest (BUH) Milan (MIL) Monday, 05 July 2021 - Friday, 09 July 2021 Stops: 1 162€
Bucharest (BUH) Rome (ROM) Monday, 03 May 2021 - Friday, 07 May 2021 Stops: 1 171€
Bucharest (BUH) Prague (PRG) Friday, 30 July 2021 - Monday, 02 August 2021 Stops: 1 157€
Bucharest (BUH) Geneva (GVA) Friday, 14 May 2021 - Monday, 24 May 2021 Stops: 1 163€
Bucharest (BUH) Berlin (BER) Sunday, 18 April 2021 - Sunday, 25 April 2021 Stops: 1 166€
Bucharest (BUH) Zurich (ZRH) Monday, 17 May 2021 - Thursday, 20 May 2021 Stops: 1 162€
Bucharest (BUH) Zagreb (ZAG) Monday, 12 July 2021 - Sunday, 18 July 2021 Stops: 1 166€
Bucharest (BUH) Frankfurt (FRA) Friday, 01 October 2021 - Sunday, 03 October 2021 Stops: 1 189€
Bucharest (BUH) Brussels (BRU) Monday, 02 August 2021 - Thursday, 05 August 2021 Stops: 1 151€
Bucharest (BUH) Duesseldorf (DUS) Friday, 07 May 2021 - Monday, 10 May 2021 Stops: 1 186€
Bucharest (BUH) Cairo (CAI) Monday, 12 July 2021 - Friday, 16 July 2021 Stops: 2 678€
Bucharest (BUH) Podgorica (TGD) Saturday, 08 May 2021 - Saturday, 15 May 2021 Stops: 1 284€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Istanbul (IST)
Travel data Thursday, 09 December 2021 - Sunday, 12 December 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 151€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Athens (ATH)
Travel data Monday, 12 July 2021 - Monday, 19 July 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 160€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Thessaloniki (SKG)
Travel data Friday, 06 August 2021 - Sunday, 15 August 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 153€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Larnaca (LCA)
Travel data Friday, 09 July 2021 - Sunday, 11 July 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 170€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Paris (PAR)
Travel data Saturday, 15 May 2021 - Sunday, 16 May 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 169€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Vienna (VIE)
Travel data Friday, 30 April 2021 - Sunday, 09 May 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 169€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Amsterdam (AMS)
Travel data Friday, 02 July 2021 - Sunday, 04 July 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 162€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Milan (MIL)
Travel data Monday, 05 July 2021 - Friday, 09 July 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 162€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Rome (ROM)
Travel data Monday, 03 May 2021 - Friday, 07 May 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 171€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Prague (PRG)
Travel data Friday, 30 July 2021 - Monday, 02 August 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 157€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Geneva (GVA)
Travel data Friday, 14 May 2021 - Monday, 24 May 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 163€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Berlin (BER)
Travel data Sunday, 18 April 2021 - Sunday, 25 April 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 166€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Zurich (ZRH)
Travel data Monday, 17 May 2021 - Thursday, 20 May 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 162€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Zagreb (ZAG)
Travel data Monday, 12 July 2021 - Sunday, 18 July 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 166€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Frankfurt (FRA)
Travel data Friday, 01 October 2021 - Sunday, 03 October 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 189€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Brussels (BRU)
Travel data Monday, 02 August 2021 - Thursday, 05 August 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 151€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Duesseldorf (DUS)
Travel data Friday, 07 May 2021 - Monday, 10 May 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 186€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Cairo (CAI)
Travel data Monday, 12 July 2021 - Friday, 16 July 2021
Stops Stops: 2
Roundtrip price 678€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Podgorica (TGD)
Travel data Saturday, 08 May 2021 - Saturday, 15 May 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 284€

Flight routes with Air Serbia


Airline Air Serbia 

Best flight tickets offers text x


More airlines