Skip to main content


Cheapest flights - Alitalia

Departure from Destination Travel data Stops Roundtrip price
Bucharest (BUH) Naples (NAP) Tuesday, 21 April 2020 - Friday, 08 May 2020 Direct flight 179€
Bucharest (BUH) Milan (MIL) Monday, 12 October 2020 - Thursday, 15 October 2020 Direct flight 148€
Bucharest (BUH) Tel Aviv (TLV) Saturday, 27 June 2020 - Friday, 03 July 2020 Stops: 1 252€
Bucharest (BUH) Malaga (AGP) Monday, 01 June 2020 - Monday, 08 June 2020 Stops: 1 191€
Bucharest (BUH) Barcelona (BCN) Friday, 24 April 2020 - Wednesday, 29 April 2020 Stops: 1 180€
Bucharest (BUH) Rome (ROM) Monday, 12 October 2020 - Thursday, 15 October 2020 Direct flight 188€
Bucharest (BUH) Venice (VCE) Sunday, 04 October 2020 - Wednesday, 07 October 2020 Stops: 1 168€
Bucharest (BUH) Cairo (CAI) Monday, 12 October 2020 - Monday, 19 October 2020 Stops: 1 324€
Bucharest (BUH) Athens (ATH) Thursday, 14 May 2020 - Sunday, 17 May 2020 Stops: 1 185€
Bucharest (BUH) Malta (MLA) Wednesday, 13 May 2020 - Sunday, 17 May 2020 Stops: 1 203€
Bucharest (BUH) Tokyo (TYO) Friday, 15 May 2020 - Friday, 22 May 2020 Stops: 1 712€
Bucharest (BUH) Madrid (MAD) Thursday, 23 April 2020 - Sunday, 26 April 2020 Stops: 1 176€
Bucharest (BUH) Amsterdam (AMS) Saturday, 06 June 2020 - Tuesday, 09 June 2020 Stops: 1 198€
Bucharest (BUH) Paris (PAR) Friday, 08 May 2020 - Monday, 11 May 2020 Stops: 1 197€
Bucharest (BUH) Valencia (VLC) Wednesday, 29 April 2020 - Tuesday, 05 May 2020 Stops: 1 202€
Bucharest (BUH) Nice (NCE) Friday, 15 May 2020 - Monday, 18 May 2020 Stops: 1 194€
Bucharest (BUH) Florence (FLR) Monday, 05 October 2020 - Friday, 09 October 2020 Direct flight 208€
Bucharest (BUH) Amman (AMM) Monday, 08 June 2020 - Sunday, 14 June 2020 Stops: 1 373€
Bucharest (BUH) Miami (MIA) Monday, 05 October 2020 - Tuesday, 13 October 2020 Stops: 1 912€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Naples (NAP)
Travel data Tuesday, 21 April 2020 - Friday, 08 May 2020
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 179€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Milan (MIL)
Travel data Monday, 12 October 2020 - Thursday, 15 October 2020
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 148€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Tel Aviv (TLV)
Travel data Saturday, 27 June 2020 - Friday, 03 July 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 252€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Malaga (AGP)
Travel data Monday, 01 June 2020 - Monday, 08 June 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 191€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Barcelona (BCN)
Travel data Friday, 24 April 2020 - Wednesday, 29 April 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 180€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Rome (ROM)
Travel data Monday, 12 October 2020 - Thursday, 15 October 2020
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 188€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Venice (VCE)
Travel data Sunday, 04 October 2020 - Wednesday, 07 October 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 168€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Cairo (CAI)
Travel data Monday, 12 October 2020 - Monday, 19 October 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 324€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Athens (ATH)
Travel data Thursday, 14 May 2020 - Sunday, 17 May 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 185€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Malta (MLA)
Travel data Wednesday, 13 May 2020 - Sunday, 17 May 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 203€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Tokyo (TYO)
Travel data Friday, 15 May 2020 - Friday, 22 May 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 712€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Madrid (MAD)
Travel data Thursday, 23 April 2020 - Sunday, 26 April 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 176€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Amsterdam (AMS)
Travel data Saturday, 06 June 2020 - Tuesday, 09 June 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 198€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Paris (PAR)
Travel data Friday, 08 May 2020 - Monday, 11 May 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 197€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Valencia (VLC)
Travel data Wednesday, 29 April 2020 - Tuesday, 05 May 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 202€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Nice (NCE)
Travel data Friday, 15 May 2020 - Monday, 18 May 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 194€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Florence (FLR)
Travel data Monday, 05 October 2020 - Friday, 09 October 2020
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 208€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Amman (AMM)
Travel data Monday, 08 June 2020 - Sunday, 14 June 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 373€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Miami (MIA)
Travel data Monday, 05 October 2020 - Tuesday, 13 October 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 912€

Flight routes with Alitalia


Airline Alitalia 

Best flight tickets offers text x


More airlines