Skip to main content

Cheapest flights - Emirates Airline

Departure from Destination Travel data Stops Roundtrip price
Bucharest (BUH) Dubai (DXB) Sunday, 09 April 2023 - Thursday, 13 April 2023 Direct flight 540€
Bucharest (BUH) Muscat (MCT) Monday, 07 November 2022 - Monday, 14 November 2022 Stops: 1 711€
Bucharest (BUH) Bahrain (BAH) Friday, 11 November 2022 - Friday, 18 November 2022 Stops: 1 883€
Bucharest (BUH) Delhi (DEL) Wednesday, 09 November 2022 - Thursday, 24 November 2022 Stops: 1 939€
Bucharest (BUH) Jeddah (JED) Sunday, 04 June 2023 - Sunday, 02 July 2023 Stops: 1 962€
Bucharest (BUH) Kuwait (KWI) Monday, 10 October 2022 - Monday, 17 October 2022 Stops: 1 966€
Bucharest (BUH) Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Wednesday, 15 February 2023 - Thursday, 02 March 2023 Stops: 1 1000€
Bucharest (BUH) Dhaka (DAC) Tuesday, 15 November 2022 - Friday, 25 November 2022 Stops: 1 1040€
Bucharest (BUH) Casablanca (CAS) Monday, 07 November 2022 - Sunday, 13 November 2022 Stops: 1 1051€
Bucharest (BUH) Phuket (HKT) Wednesday, 15 February 2023 - Wednesday, 22 February 2023 Stops: 1 1061€
Bucharest (BUH) Colombo (CMB) Friday, 06 January 2023 - Sunday, 15 January 2023 Stops: 1 1072€
Bucharest (BUH) Bangkok (BKK) Thursday, 06 April 2023 - Thursday, 13 April 2023 Stops: 1 1161€
Bucharest (BUH) Male (MLE) Monday, 09 January 2023 - Saturday, 14 January 2023 Stops: 1 1187€
Bucharest (BUH) Amman (AMM) Monday, 06 March 2023 - Saturday, 11 March 2023 Stops: 1 1241€
Bucharest (BUH) Denpasar (DPS) Tuesday, 17 January 2023 - Friday, 27 January 2023 Stops: 1 1327€
Bucharest (BUH) Cebu (CEB) Wednesday, 19 April 2023 - Thursday, 27 April 2023 Stops: 1 1435€
Bucharest (BUH) St. Petersburg (LED) Monday, 05 December 2022 - Friday, 09 December 2022 Stops: 1 1446€
Bucharest (BUH) Cape Town (CPT) Saturday, 11 February 2023 - Sunday, 19 February 2023 Stops: 1 1572€
Bucharest (BUH) Hong Kong (HKG) Saturday, 15 October 2022 - Friday, 21 October 2022 Stops: 1 1595€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Dubai (DXB)
Travel data Sunday, 09 April 2023 - Thursday, 13 April 2023
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 540€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Muscat (MCT)
Travel data Monday, 07 November 2022 - Monday, 14 November 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 711€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Bahrain (BAH)
Travel data Friday, 11 November 2022 - Friday, 18 November 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 883€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Delhi (DEL)
Travel data Wednesday, 09 November 2022 - Thursday, 24 November 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 939€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Jeddah (JED)
Travel data Sunday, 04 June 2023 - Sunday, 02 July 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 962€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Kuwait (KWI)
Travel data Monday, 10 October 2022 - Monday, 17 October 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 966€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Kuala Lumpur (KUL)
Travel data Wednesday, 15 February 2023 - Thursday, 02 March 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 1000€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Dhaka (DAC)
Travel data Tuesday, 15 November 2022 - Friday, 25 November 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 1040€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Casablanca (CAS)
Travel data Monday, 07 November 2022 - Sunday, 13 November 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 1051€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Phuket (HKT)
Travel data Wednesday, 15 February 2023 - Wednesday, 22 February 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 1061€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Colombo (CMB)
Travel data Friday, 06 January 2023 - Sunday, 15 January 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 1072€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Bangkok (BKK)
Travel data Thursday, 06 April 2023 - Thursday, 13 April 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 1161€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Male (MLE)
Travel data Monday, 09 January 2023 - Saturday, 14 January 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 1187€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Amman (AMM)
Travel data Monday, 06 March 2023 - Saturday, 11 March 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 1241€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Denpasar (DPS)
Travel data Tuesday, 17 January 2023 - Friday, 27 January 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 1327€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Cebu (CEB)
Travel data Wednesday, 19 April 2023 - Thursday, 27 April 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 1435€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing St. Petersburg (LED)
Travel data Monday, 05 December 2022 - Friday, 09 December 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 1446€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Cape Town (CPT)
Travel data Saturday, 11 February 2023 - Sunday, 19 February 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 1572€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Hong Kong (HKG)
Travel data Saturday, 15 October 2022 - Friday, 21 October 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 1595€

Flight routes with Emirates Airline


Airline Emirates Airline 

Best flight tickets offers text x


More airlines