Skip to main content

Cheapest flights - Emirates Airline

Departure from Destination Travel data Stops Roundtrip price
Bucharest (BUH) Dubai (DXB) Monday, 18 October 2021 - Saturday, 23 October 2021 Direct flight 460€
Bucharest (BUH) Jeddah (JED) Friday, 05 November 2021 - Tuesday, 09 November 2021 Stops: 1 587€
Bucharest (BUH) Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Monday, 28 February 2022 - Sunday, 06 March 2022 Stops: 1 633€
Bucharest (BUH) Phuket (HKT) Monday, 01 November 2021 - Wednesday, 10 November 2021 Stops: 1 680€
Bucharest (BUH) Mumbai (BOM) Thursday, 14 October 2021 - Thursday, 21 October 2021 Stops: 1 707€
Bucharest (BUH) Cape Town (CPT) Monday, 10 January 2022 - Monday, 24 January 2022 Stops: 1 709€
Bucharest (BUH) Delhi (DEL) Thursday, 23 September 2021 - Thursday, 30 September 2021 Stops: 1 734€
Bucharest (BUH) Colombo (CMB) Saturday, 19 February 2022 - Sunday, 27 February 2022 Stops: 1 803€
Bucharest (BUH) Dhaka (DAC) Thursday, 19 May 2022 - Tuesday, 31 May 2022 Stops: 1 809€
Bucharest (BUH) Abidjan (ABJ) Wednesday, 01 December 2021 - Wednesday, 08 December 2021 Stops: 1 831€
Bucharest (BUH) Bangkok (BKK) Saturday, 25 September 2021 - Wednesday, 06 October 2021 Stops: 1 831€
Bucharest (BUH) Hanoi (HAN) Friday, 12 November 2021 - Friday, 19 November 2021 Stops: 1 845€
Bucharest (BUH) Beirut (BEY) Monday, 11 October 2021 - Monday, 18 October 2021 Stops: 1 905€
Bucharest (BUH) Casablanca (CAS) Saturday, 23 October 2021 - Thursday, 28 October 2021 Stops: 1 906€
Bucharest (BUH) Johannesburg (JNB) Monday, 04 July 2022 - Saturday, 16 July 2022 Stops: 1 917€
Bucharest (BUH) Denpasar (DPS) Wednesday, 13 October 2021 - Wednesday, 10 November 2021 Stops: 1 934€
Bucharest (BUH) Cairo (CAI) Monday, 15 November 2021 - Saturday, 20 November 2021 Stops: 1 939€
Bucharest (BUH) Amman (AMM) Thursday, 28 October 2021 - Wednesday, 03 November 2021 Stops: 1 1038€
Bucharest (BUH) Auckland (AKL) Saturday, 01 January 2022 - Sunday, 09 January 2022 Stops: 1 1826€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Dubai (DXB)
Travel data Monday, 18 October 2021 - Saturday, 23 October 2021
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 460€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Jeddah (JED)
Travel data Friday, 05 November 2021 - Tuesday, 09 November 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 587€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Kuala Lumpur (KUL)
Travel data Monday, 28 February 2022 - Sunday, 06 March 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 633€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Phuket (HKT)
Travel data Monday, 01 November 2021 - Wednesday, 10 November 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 680€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Mumbai (BOM)
Travel data Thursday, 14 October 2021 - Thursday, 21 October 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 707€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Cape Town (CPT)
Travel data Monday, 10 January 2022 - Monday, 24 January 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 709€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Delhi (DEL)
Travel data Thursday, 23 September 2021 - Thursday, 30 September 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 734€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Colombo (CMB)
Travel data Saturday, 19 February 2022 - Sunday, 27 February 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 803€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Dhaka (DAC)
Travel data Thursday, 19 May 2022 - Tuesday, 31 May 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 809€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Abidjan (ABJ)
Travel data Wednesday, 01 December 2021 - Wednesday, 08 December 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 831€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Bangkok (BKK)
Travel data Saturday, 25 September 2021 - Wednesday, 06 October 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 831€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Hanoi (HAN)
Travel data Friday, 12 November 2021 - Friday, 19 November 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 845€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Beirut (BEY)
Travel data Monday, 11 October 2021 - Monday, 18 October 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 905€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Casablanca (CAS)
Travel data Saturday, 23 October 2021 - Thursday, 28 October 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 906€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Johannesburg (JNB)
Travel data Monday, 04 July 2022 - Saturday, 16 July 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 917€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Denpasar (DPS)
Travel data Wednesday, 13 October 2021 - Wednesday, 10 November 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 934€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Cairo (CAI)
Travel data Monday, 15 November 2021 - Saturday, 20 November 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 939€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Amman (AMM)
Travel data Thursday, 28 October 2021 - Wednesday, 03 November 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 1038€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Auckland (AKL)
Travel data Saturday, 01 January 2022 - Sunday, 09 January 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 1826€

Flight routes with Emirates Airline


Airline Emirates Airline 

Best flight tickets offers text x


More airlines