Skip to main content

Cheapest flights - Emirates Airline

Departure from Destination Travel data Stops Roundtrip price
Bucharest (BUH) Dubai (DXB) Wednesday, 15 September 2021 - Wednesday, 22 September 2021 Direct flight 420€
Bucharest (BUH) Zanzibar (ZNZ) Thursday, 01 July 2021 - Tuesday, 06 July 2021 Stops: 1 1278€
Bucharest (BUH) Male (MLE) Monday, 07 June 2021 - Sunday, 13 June 2021 Stops: 1 854€
Bucharest (BUH) Cairo (CAI) Thursday, 03 June 2021 - Wednesday, 09 June 2021 Stops: 1 911€
Bucharest (BUH) Amman (AMM) Tuesday, 18 May 2021 - Tuesday, 25 May 2021 Stops: 1 1027€
Bucharest (BUH) Denpasar (DPS) Monday, 15 November 2021 - Thursday, 25 November 2021 Stops: 1 933€
Bucharest (BUH) Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Thursday, 10 June 2021 - Thursday, 17 June 2021 Stops: 1 623€
Bucharest (BUH) Phuket (HKT) Monday, 13 December 2021 - Monday, 20 December 2021 Stops: 1 681€
Bucharest (BUH) Seoul (SEL) Thursday, 03 June 2021 - Thursday, 10 June 2021 Stops: 1 786€
Bucharest (BUH) Manila (MNL) Tuesday, 12 October 2021 - Sunday, 31 October 2021 Stops: 1 757€
Bucharest (BUH) Mahe (SEZ) Monday, 16 August 2021 - Wednesday, 25 August 2021 Stops: 1 818€
Bucharest (BUH) Colombo (CMB) Thursday, 16 September 2021 - Thursday, 23 September 2021 Stops: 1 787€
Bucharest (BUH) Mauritius (MRU) Monday, 09 August 2021 - Thursday, 19 August 2021 Stops: 1 942€
Bucharest (BUH) Singapore (SIN) Thursday, 06 May 2021 - Thursday, 13 May 2021 Stops: 1 780€
Bucharest (BUH) Casablanca (CAS) Thursday, 06 May 2021 - Thursday, 13 May 2021 Stops: 1 854€
Bucharest (BUH) Sydney (SYD) Thursday, 02 December 2021 - Monday, 06 December 2021 Stops: 1 1293€
Bucharest (BUH) Bangkok (BKK) Tuesday, 16 November 2021 - Tuesday, 23 November 2021 Stops: 1 812€
Bucharest (BUH) Tokyo (TYO) Monday, 04 October 2021 - Thursday, 14 October 2021 Stops: 1 1052€
Bucharest (BUH) Lusaka (LUN) Friday, 01 October 2021 - Friday, 08 October 2021 Stops: 1 995€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Dubai (DXB)
Travel data Wednesday, 15 September 2021 - Wednesday, 22 September 2021
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 420€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Zanzibar (ZNZ)
Travel data Thursday, 01 July 2021 - Tuesday, 06 July 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 1278€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Male (MLE)
Travel data Monday, 07 June 2021 - Sunday, 13 June 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 854€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Cairo (CAI)
Travel data Thursday, 03 June 2021 - Wednesday, 09 June 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 911€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Amman (AMM)
Travel data Tuesday, 18 May 2021 - Tuesday, 25 May 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 1027€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Denpasar (DPS)
Travel data Monday, 15 November 2021 - Thursday, 25 November 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 933€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Kuala Lumpur (KUL)
Travel data Thursday, 10 June 2021 - Thursday, 17 June 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 623€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Phuket (HKT)
Travel data Monday, 13 December 2021 - Monday, 20 December 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 681€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Seoul (SEL)
Travel data Thursday, 03 June 2021 - Thursday, 10 June 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 786€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Manila (MNL)
Travel data Tuesday, 12 October 2021 - Sunday, 31 October 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 757€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Mahe (SEZ)
Travel data Monday, 16 August 2021 - Wednesday, 25 August 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 818€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Colombo (CMB)
Travel data Thursday, 16 September 2021 - Thursday, 23 September 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 787€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Mauritius (MRU)
Travel data Monday, 09 August 2021 - Thursday, 19 August 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 942€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Singapore (SIN)
Travel data Thursday, 06 May 2021 - Thursday, 13 May 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 780€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Casablanca (CAS)
Travel data Thursday, 06 May 2021 - Thursday, 13 May 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 854€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Sydney (SYD)
Travel data Thursday, 02 December 2021 - Monday, 06 December 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 1293€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Bangkok (BKK)
Travel data Tuesday, 16 November 2021 - Tuesday, 23 November 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 812€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Tokyo (TYO)
Travel data Monday, 04 October 2021 - Thursday, 14 October 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 1052€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Lusaka (LUN)
Travel data Friday, 01 October 2021 - Friday, 08 October 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 995€

Flight routes with Emirates Airline


Airline Emirates Airline 

Best flight tickets offers text x


More airlines