Skip to main content

Cheapest flights from Cluj-Napoca

Departure from Destination Travel data Airline Stops Roundtrip price
Cluj-Napoca (CLJ) Rome (ROM) Wednesday, 10 March 2021 - Friday, 12 March 2021 Wizz Air Direct flight 57€
Cluj-Napoca (CLJ) London (LON) Friday, 14 August 2020 - Sunday, 16 August 2020 Wizz Air Direct flight 64€
Cluj-Napoca (CLJ) Vienna (VIE) Sunday, 14 March 2021 - Wednesday, 17 March 2021 Wizz Air Direct flight 65€
Cluj-Napoca (CLJ) Bergamo (BGY) Monday, 17 August 2020 - Wednesday, 26 August 2020 Wizz Air Direct flight 68€
Cluj-Napoca (CLJ) Bologna (BLQ) Thursday, 06 August 2020 - Thursday, 13 August 2020 Wizz Air Direct flight 76€
Cluj-Napoca (CLJ) Milan (MIL) Friday, 24 July 2020 - Sunday, 26 July 2020 Wizz Air Direct flight 78€
Cluj-Napoca (CLJ) Larnaca (LCA) Monday, 03 August 2020 - Friday, 14 August 2020 Wizz Air Direct flight 93€
Cluj-Napoca (CLJ) Paris (PAR) Friday, 10 July 2020 - Sunday, 12 July 2020 Wizz Air Direct flight 104€
Cluj-Napoca (CLJ) Barcelona (BCN) Thursday, 16 July 2020 - Saturday, 18 July 2020 Wizz Air Direct flight 105€
Cluj-Napoca (CLJ) Madrid (MAD) Monday, 10 August 2020 - Sunday, 16 August 2020 Wizz Air Direct flight 121€
Cluj-Napoca (CLJ) Warsaw (WAW) Tuesday, 06 October 2020 - Saturday, 10 October 2020 LOT Polish Airlines Direct flight 162€
Cluj-Napoca (CLJ) Constanta (CND) Thursday, 13 August 2020 - Thursday, 20 August 2020 Tarom Direct flight 190€
Cluj-Napoca (CLJ) Prague (PRG) Friday, 31 July 2020 - Monday, 03 August 2020 Wizz Air Stops: 1 135€
Cluj-Napoca (CLJ) Oslo (OSL) Friday, 24 July 2020 - Tuesday, 28 July 2020 Wizz Air Stops: 1 136€
Cluj-Napoca (CLJ) Lisbon (LIS) Thursday, 16 July 2020 - Thursday, 23 July 2020 Wizz Air Stops: 1 139€
Cluj-Napoca (CLJ) Split (SPU) Tuesday, 01 September 2020 - Tuesday, 08 September 2020 Wizz Air Stops: 1 141€
Cluj-Napoca (CLJ) Palma de Mallorca (PMI) Wednesday, 05 August 2020 - Wednesday, 12 August 2020 Wizz Air Stops: 1 145€
Cluj-Napoca (CLJ) Bourgas (BOJ) Wednesday, 15 July 2020 - Saturday, 25 July 2020 Wizz Air Stops: 1 156€
Cluj-Napoca (CLJ) Valencia (VLC) Monday, 03 August 2020 - Monday, 10 August 2020 Wizz Air Stops: 1 163€
Take off Cluj-Napoca (CLJ)
Landing Rome (ROM)
Travel data Wednesday, 10 March 2021 - Friday, 12 March 2021
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 57€
Take off Cluj-Napoca (CLJ)
Landing London (LON)
Travel data Friday, 14 August 2020 - Sunday, 16 August 2020
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 64€
Take off Cluj-Napoca (CLJ)
Landing Vienna (VIE)
Travel data Sunday, 14 March 2021 - Wednesday, 17 March 2021
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 65€
Take off Cluj-Napoca (CLJ)
Landing Bergamo (BGY)
Travel data Monday, 17 August 2020 - Wednesday, 26 August 2020
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 68€
Take off Cluj-Napoca (CLJ)
Landing Bologna (BLQ)
Travel data Thursday, 06 August 2020 - Thursday, 13 August 2020
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 76€
Take off Cluj-Napoca (CLJ)
Landing Milan (MIL)
Travel data Friday, 24 July 2020 - Sunday, 26 July 2020
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 78€
Take off Cluj-Napoca (CLJ)
Landing Larnaca (LCA)
Travel data Monday, 03 August 2020 - Friday, 14 August 2020
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 93€
Take off Cluj-Napoca (CLJ)
Landing Paris (PAR)
Travel data Friday, 10 July 2020 - Sunday, 12 July 2020
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 104€
Take off Cluj-Napoca (CLJ)
Landing Barcelona (BCN)
Travel data Thursday, 16 July 2020 - Saturday, 18 July 2020
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 105€
Take off Cluj-Napoca (CLJ)
Landing Madrid (MAD)
Travel data Monday, 10 August 2020 - Sunday, 16 August 2020
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 121€
Take off Cluj-Napoca (CLJ)
Landing Warsaw (WAW)
Travel data Tuesday, 06 October 2020 - Saturday, 10 October 2020
Airline LOT Polish Airlines
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 162€
Take off Cluj-Napoca (CLJ)
Landing Constanta (CND)
Travel data Thursday, 13 August 2020 - Thursday, 20 August 2020
Airline Tarom
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 190€
Take off Cluj-Napoca (CLJ)
Landing Prague (PRG)
Travel data Friday, 31 July 2020 - Monday, 03 August 2020
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 135€
Take off Cluj-Napoca (CLJ)
Landing Oslo (OSL)
Travel data Friday, 24 July 2020 - Tuesday, 28 July 2020
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 136€
Take off Cluj-Napoca (CLJ)
Landing Lisbon (LIS)
Travel data Thursday, 16 July 2020 - Thursday, 23 July 2020
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 139€
Take off Cluj-Napoca (CLJ)
Landing Split (SPU)
Travel data Tuesday, 01 September 2020 - Tuesday, 08 September 2020
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 141€
Take off Cluj-Napoca (CLJ)
Landing Palma de Mallorca (PMI)
Travel data Wednesday, 05 August 2020 - Wednesday, 12 August 2020
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 145€
Take off Cluj-Napoca (CLJ)
Landing Bourgas (BOJ)
Travel data Wednesday, 15 July 2020 - Saturday, 25 July 2020
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 156€
Take off Cluj-Napoca (CLJ)
Landing Valencia (VLC)
Travel data Monday, 03 August 2020 - Monday, 10 August 2020
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 163€

Flight routes from Cluj-Napoca


Airline companies