Skip to main content

Cheapest flights from Hahn

Departure from Destination Travel data Airline Stops Roundtrip price
Hahn (FRA) Cluj-Napoca (CLJ) Friday, 09 October 2020 - Friday, 23 October 2020 Wizz Air Direct flight 55€
Frankfurt (FRA) Bucharest (BUH) Saturday, 12 September 2020 - Sunday, 27 September 2020 Tarom Direct flight 189€
Frankfurt (FRA) Palma de Mallorca (PMI) Tuesday, 22 September 2020 - Monday, 28 September 2020 Condor Flugdienst Direct flight 196€
Frankfurt (FRA) Fuerteventura (FUE) Monday, 28 September 2020 - Thursday, 08 October 2020 Condor Flugdienst Direct flight 341€
Frankfurt (FRA) Suceava (SCV) Saturday, 05 September 2020 - Friday, 18 September 2020 Tarom Stops: 1 242€
Frankfurt (FRA) Varna (VAR) Monday, 17 August 2020 - Saturday, 29 August 2020 Bulgaria Air Stops: 1 354€
Frankfurt (FRA) Kavala (KVA) Friday, 14 August 2020 - Wednesday, 26 August 2020 Lufthansa Stops: 1 831€
Take off Hahn (FRA)
Landing Cluj-Napoca (CLJ)
Travel data Friday, 09 October 2020 - Friday, 23 October 2020
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 55€
Take off Frankfurt (FRA)
Landing Bucharest (BUH)
Travel data Saturday, 12 September 2020 - Sunday, 27 September 2020
Airline Tarom
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 189€
Take off Frankfurt (FRA)
Landing Palma de Mallorca (PMI)
Travel data Tuesday, 22 September 2020 - Monday, 28 September 2020
Airline Condor Flugdienst
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 196€
Take off Frankfurt (FRA)
Landing Fuerteventura (FUE)
Travel data Monday, 28 September 2020 - Thursday, 08 October 2020
Airline Condor Flugdienst
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 341€
Take off Frankfurt (FRA)
Landing Suceava (SCV)
Travel data Saturday, 05 September 2020 - Friday, 18 September 2020
Airline Tarom
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 242€
Take off Frankfurt (FRA)
Landing Varna (VAR)
Travel data Monday, 17 August 2020 - Saturday, 29 August 2020
Airline Bulgaria Air
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 354€
Take off Frankfurt (FRA)
Landing Kavala (KVA)
Travel data Friday, 14 August 2020 - Wednesday, 26 August 2020
Airline Lufthansa
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 831€

Flight routes from Hahn


Airline companies