Skip to main content

Cheapest flights from Frankfurt

Departure from Destination Travel data Airline Stops Roundtrip price
Frankfurt (FRA) Bologna (BLQ) Saturday, 28 December 2024 - Sunday, 05 January 2025 Lufthansa Direct flight 338€
Frankfurt (FRA) Bucharest (BUH) Saturday, 20 July 2024 - Sunday, 28 July 2024 Tarom Direct flight 340€
Frankfurt (FRA) Kerkyra/corfu (CFU) Monday, 09 September 2024 - Sunday, 15 September 2024 Aegean Airlines Stops: 1 395€
Frankfurt (FRA) Alicante (ALC) Saturday, 31 August 2024 - Sunday, 01 September 2024 Lufthansa Direct flight 456€
Frankfurt (FRA) Malaga (AGP) Monday, 22 July 2024 - Tuesday, 30 July 2024 Lufthansa Direct flight 490€
Frankfurt (FRA) Larnaca (LCA) Monday, 22 July 2024 - Monday, 29 July 2024 Lufthansa Direct flight 648€
Frankfurt (FRA) Toronto (YTO) Friday, 02 August 2024 - Saturday, 10 August 2024 Air Canada Direct flight 954€
Take off Frankfurt (FRA)
Landing Bologna (BLQ)
Travel data Saturday, 28 December 2024 - Sunday, 05 January 2025
Airline Lufthansa
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 338€
Take off Frankfurt (FRA)
Landing Bucharest (BUH)
Travel data Saturday, 20 July 2024 - Sunday, 28 July 2024
Airline Tarom
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 340€
Take off Frankfurt (FRA)
Landing Kerkyra/corfu (CFU)
Travel data Monday, 09 September 2024 - Sunday, 15 September 2024
Airline Aegean Airlines
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 395€
Take off Frankfurt (FRA)
Landing Alicante (ALC)
Travel data Saturday, 31 August 2024 - Sunday, 01 September 2024
Airline Lufthansa
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 456€
Take off Frankfurt (FRA)
Landing Malaga (AGP)
Travel data Monday, 22 July 2024 - Tuesday, 30 July 2024
Airline Lufthansa
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 490€
Take off Frankfurt (FRA)
Landing Larnaca (LCA)
Travel data Monday, 22 July 2024 - Monday, 29 July 2024
Airline Lufthansa
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 648€
Take off Frankfurt (FRA)
Landing Toronto (YTO)
Travel data Friday, 02 August 2024 - Saturday, 10 August 2024
Airline Air Canada
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 954€

Flight routes from Frankfurt


Airline companies