Skip to main content

Cheapest flights from Iasi

Departure from Destination Travel data Airline Stops Roundtrip price
Iasi (IAS) Bucharest (BUH) Monday, 18 January 2021 - Thursday, 21 January 2021 Blue Air Direct flight 27€
Iasi (IAS) London (LON) Friday, 12 February 2021 - Monday, 15 February 2021 Wizz Air Direct flight 155€
Iasi (IAS) Vienna (VIE) Thursday, 05 August 2021 - Sunday, 08 August 2021 Austrian Airlines Direct flight 263€
Iasi (IAS) Barcelona (BCN) Wednesday, 28 July 2021 - Sunday, 01 August 2021 Wizz Air Direct flight 306€
Iasi (IAS) Rome (ROM) Wednesday, 23 December 2020 - Sunday, 27 December 2020 Tarom Stops: 1 198€
Iasi (IAS) Amsterdam (AMS) Sunday, 02 May 2021 - Wednesday, 05 May 2021 Tarom Stops: 1 218€
Iasi (IAS) Berlin (BER) Monday, 09 August 2021 - Friday, 13 August 2021 Austrian Airlines Stops: 1 285€
Iasi (IAS) Athens (ATH) Monday, 21 December 2020 - Wednesday, 23 December 2020 Wizz Air Stops: 1 306€
Iasi (IAS) Dublin (DUB) Tuesday, 22 December 2020 - Monday, 04 January 2021 Tarom Stops: 2 380€
Iasi (IAS) Moscow (MOW) Monday, 29 March 2021 - Wednesday, 31 March 2021 Tarom Stops: 2 383€
Iasi (IAS) Tenerife (TCI) Monday, 24 May 2021 - Monday, 31 May 2021 Tarom Stops: 2 384€
Iasi (IAS) Dubai (DXB) Monday, 01 February 2021 - Saturday, 06 February 2021 KLM Stops: 2 458€
Iasi (IAS) Heraklion (HER) Monday, 19 July 2021 - Monday, 26 July 2021 Tarom Stops: 2 860€
Iasi (IAS) Birmingham (BHX) Wednesday, 09 December 2020 - Saturday, 12 December 2020 Tarom Stops: 2 1330€
Iasi (IAS) Turin (TRN) Sunday, 06 December 2020 - Thursday, 10 December 2020 Tarom Stops: 2 1730€
Iasi (IAS) Paris (PAR) Friday, 15 January 2021 - Sunday, 17 January 2021 Wizz Air Stops: 1 116€
Iasi (IAS) Prague (PRG) Friday, 15 January 2021 - Sunday, 17 January 2021 Wizz Air Stops: 1 124€
Iasi (IAS) Cluj-Napoca (CLJ) Sunday, 13 December 2020 - Monday, 14 December 2020 Tarom Stops: 1 178€
Iasi (IAS) Istanbul (IST) Friday, 22 January 2021 - Monday, 25 January 2021 Tarom Stops: 1 189€
Take off Iasi (IAS)
Landing Bucharest (BUH)
Travel data Monday, 18 January 2021 - Thursday, 21 January 2021
Airline Blue Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 27€
Take off Iasi (IAS)
Landing London (LON)
Travel data Friday, 12 February 2021 - Monday, 15 February 2021
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 155€
Take off Iasi (IAS)
Landing Vienna (VIE)
Travel data Thursday, 05 August 2021 - Sunday, 08 August 2021
Airline Austrian Airlines
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 263€
Take off Iasi (IAS)
Landing Barcelona (BCN)
Travel data Wednesday, 28 July 2021 - Sunday, 01 August 2021
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 306€
Take off Iasi (IAS)
Landing Rome (ROM)
Travel data Wednesday, 23 December 2020 - Sunday, 27 December 2020
Airline Tarom
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 198€
Take off Iasi (IAS)
Landing Amsterdam (AMS)
Travel data Sunday, 02 May 2021 - Wednesday, 05 May 2021
Airline Tarom
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 218€
Take off Iasi (IAS)
Landing Berlin (BER)
Travel data Monday, 09 August 2021 - Friday, 13 August 2021
Airline Austrian Airlines
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 285€
Take off Iasi (IAS)
Landing Athens (ATH)
Travel data Monday, 21 December 2020 - Wednesday, 23 December 2020
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 306€
Take off Iasi (IAS)
Landing Dublin (DUB)
Travel data Tuesday, 22 December 2020 - Monday, 04 January 2021
Airline Tarom
Stops Stops: 2
Roundtrip price 380€
Take off Iasi (IAS)
Landing Moscow (MOW)
Travel data Monday, 29 March 2021 - Wednesday, 31 March 2021
Airline Tarom
Stops Stops: 2
Roundtrip price 383€
Take off Iasi (IAS)
Landing Tenerife (TCI)
Travel data Monday, 24 May 2021 - Monday, 31 May 2021
Airline Tarom
Stops Stops: 2
Roundtrip price 384€
Take off Iasi (IAS)
Landing Dubai (DXB)
Travel data Monday, 01 February 2021 - Saturday, 06 February 2021
Airline KLM
Stops Stops: 2
Roundtrip price 458€
Take off Iasi (IAS)
Landing Heraklion (HER)
Travel data Monday, 19 July 2021 - Monday, 26 July 2021
Airline Tarom
Stops Stops: 2
Roundtrip price 860€
Take off Iasi (IAS)
Landing Birmingham (BHX)
Travel data Wednesday, 09 December 2020 - Saturday, 12 December 2020
Airline Tarom
Stops Stops: 2
Roundtrip price 1330€
Take off Iasi (IAS)
Landing Turin (TRN)
Travel data Sunday, 06 December 2020 - Thursday, 10 December 2020
Airline Tarom
Stops Stops: 2
Roundtrip price 1730€
Take off Iasi (IAS)
Landing Paris (PAR)
Travel data Friday, 15 January 2021 - Sunday, 17 January 2021
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 116€
Take off Iasi (IAS)
Landing Prague (PRG)
Travel data Friday, 15 January 2021 - Sunday, 17 January 2021
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 124€
Take off Iasi (IAS)
Landing Cluj-Napoca (CLJ)
Travel data Sunday, 13 December 2020 - Monday, 14 December 2020
Airline Tarom
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 178€
Take off Iasi (IAS)
Landing Istanbul (IST)
Travel data Friday, 22 January 2021 - Monday, 25 January 2021
Airline Tarom
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 189€

Flight routes from Iasi


Airline companies