Skip to main content

Cheapest flights from Iasi

Departure from Destination Travel data Airline Stops Roundtrip price
Iasi (IAS) Brussels (BRU) Friday, 10 September 2021 - Monday, 13 September 2021 Wizz Air Direct flight 31€
Iasi (IAS) Bari (BRI) Sunday, 31 October 2021 - Wednesday, 03 November 2021 Wizz Air Direct flight 31€
Iasi (IAS) Paris (PAR) Saturday, 02 October 2021 - Tuesday, 05 October 2021 Wizz Air Direct flight 47€
Iasi (IAS) Venice (VCE) Friday, 01 October 2021 - Monday, 04 October 2021 Wizz Air Direct flight 54€
Iasi (IAS) Milan (MIL) Sunday, 26 September 2021 - Wednesday, 29 September 2021 Wizz Air Direct flight 54€
Iasi (IAS) Rome (ROM) Tuesday, 02 November 2021 - Thursday, 04 November 2021 Wizz Air Direct flight 54€
Iasi (IAS) Barcelona (BCN) Sunday, 03 October 2021 - Wednesday, 06 October 2021 Wizz Air Direct flight 56€
Iasi (IAS) Larnaca (LCA) Thursday, 30 September 2021 - Thursday, 07 October 2021 Wizz Air Direct flight 56€
Iasi (IAS) Catania (CTA) Sunday, 12 September 2021 - Wednesday, 15 September 2021 Wizz Air Direct flight 62€
Iasi (IAS) London (LON) Friday, 29 October 2021 - Sunday, 31 October 2021 Wizz Air Direct flight 75€
Iasi (IAS) Thira (JTR) Sunday, 08 August 2021 - Sunday, 15 August 2021 Wizz Air Direct flight 99€
Iasi (IAS) Bologna (BLQ) Saturday, 07 August 2021 - Saturday, 14 August 2021 Wizz Air Direct flight 108€
Iasi (IAS) Turin (TRN) Saturday, 07 August 2021 - Saturday, 14 August 2021 Wizz Air Direct flight 144€
Iasi (IAS) Amsterdam (AMS) Sunday, 17 October 2021 - Wednesday, 20 October 2021 Blue Air Stops: 1 190€
Iasi (IAS) Athens (ATH) Thursday, 16 September 2021 - Saturday, 18 September 2021 Blue Air Stops: 1 190€
Iasi (IAS) Istanbul (IST) Monday, 08 November 2021 - Wednesday, 10 November 2021 Tarom Stops: 1 194€
Iasi (IAS) Prague (PRG) Friday, 12 November 2021 - Sunday, 14 November 2021 Tarom Stops: 1 217€
Iasi (IAS) Nice (NCE) Thursday, 04 November 2021 - Sunday, 07 November 2021 Austrian Airlines Stops: 1 249€
Iasi (IAS) Budapest (BUD) Friday, 26 November 2021 - Thursday, 02 December 2021 Tarom Stops: 1 253€
Take off Iasi (IAS)
Landing Brussels (BRU)
Travel data Friday, 10 September 2021 - Monday, 13 September 2021
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 31€
Take off Iasi (IAS)
Landing Bari (BRI)
Travel data Sunday, 31 October 2021 - Wednesday, 03 November 2021
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 31€
Take off Iasi (IAS)
Landing Paris (PAR)
Travel data Saturday, 02 October 2021 - Tuesday, 05 October 2021
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 47€
Take off Iasi (IAS)
Landing Venice (VCE)
Travel data Friday, 01 October 2021 - Monday, 04 October 2021
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 54€
Take off Iasi (IAS)
Landing Milan (MIL)
Travel data Sunday, 26 September 2021 - Wednesday, 29 September 2021
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 54€
Take off Iasi (IAS)
Landing Rome (ROM)
Travel data Tuesday, 02 November 2021 - Thursday, 04 November 2021
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 54€
Take off Iasi (IAS)
Landing Barcelona (BCN)
Travel data Sunday, 03 October 2021 - Wednesday, 06 October 2021
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 56€
Take off Iasi (IAS)
Landing Larnaca (LCA)
Travel data Thursday, 30 September 2021 - Thursday, 07 October 2021
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 56€
Take off Iasi (IAS)
Landing Catania (CTA)
Travel data Sunday, 12 September 2021 - Wednesday, 15 September 2021
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 62€
Take off Iasi (IAS)
Landing London (LON)
Travel data Friday, 29 October 2021 - Sunday, 31 October 2021
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 75€
Take off Iasi (IAS)
Landing Thira (JTR)
Travel data Sunday, 08 August 2021 - Sunday, 15 August 2021
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 99€
Take off Iasi (IAS)
Landing Bologna (BLQ)
Travel data Saturday, 07 August 2021 - Saturday, 14 August 2021
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 108€
Take off Iasi (IAS)
Landing Turin (TRN)
Travel data Saturday, 07 August 2021 - Saturday, 14 August 2021
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 144€
Take off Iasi (IAS)
Landing Amsterdam (AMS)
Travel data Sunday, 17 October 2021 - Wednesday, 20 October 2021
Airline Blue Air
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 190€
Take off Iasi (IAS)
Landing Athens (ATH)
Travel data Thursday, 16 September 2021 - Saturday, 18 September 2021
Airline Blue Air
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 190€
Take off Iasi (IAS)
Landing Istanbul (IST)
Travel data Monday, 08 November 2021 - Wednesday, 10 November 2021
Airline Tarom
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 194€
Take off Iasi (IAS)
Landing Prague (PRG)
Travel data Friday, 12 November 2021 - Sunday, 14 November 2021
Airline Tarom
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 217€
Take off Iasi (IAS)
Landing Nice (NCE)
Travel data Thursday, 04 November 2021 - Sunday, 07 November 2021
Airline Austrian Airlines
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 249€
Take off Iasi (IAS)
Landing Budapest (BUD)
Travel data Friday, 26 November 2021 - Thursday, 02 December 2021
Airline Tarom
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 253€

Flight routes from Iasi


Airline companies