Skip to main content

Cheapest flights from Chisinau

Departure from Destination Travel data Airline Stops Roundtrip price
Chisinau (KIV) Berlin (BER) Friday, 09 September 2022 - Friday, 16 September 2022 Wizz Air Direct flight 53€
Bacau (BCM) Brussels (BRU) Friday, 03 June 2022 - Monday, 06 June 2022 Wizz Air Direct flight 72€
Iasi (IAS) Bucharest (BUH) Thursday, 01 September 2022 - Sunday, 04 September 2022 Blue Air Direct flight 94€
Iasi (IAS) Bari (BRI) Sunday, 19 June 2022 - Thursday, 23 June 2022 Wizz Air Direct flight 113€
Iasi (IAS) Prague (PRG) Sunday, 29 May 2022 - Thursday, 02 June 2022 Wizz Air Direct flight 116€
Iasi (IAS) Milan (MIL) Monday, 23 May 2022 - Monday, 30 May 2022 Wizz Air Direct flight 124€
Iasi (IAS) Venice (VCE) Saturday, 21 May 2022 - Monday, 23 May 2022 Wizz Air Direct flight 130€
Iasi (IAS) Bologna (BLQ) Saturday, 02 July 2022 - Saturday, 09 July 2022 Wizz Air Direct flight 132€
Iasi (IAS) Thira (JTR) Tuesday, 14 June 2022 - Tuesday, 21 June 2022 Wizz Air Direct flight 139€
Iasi (IAS) Rome (ROM) Saturday, 28 May 2022 - Tuesday, 31 May 2022 Wizz Air Direct flight 142€
Iasi (IAS) Turin (TRN) Friday, 03 June 2022 - Monday, 06 June 2022 Wizz Air Direct flight 143€
Iasi (IAS) Bergamo (BGY) Friday, 15 July 2022 - Sunday, 17 July 2022 Wizz Air Direct flight 149€
Iasi (IAS) Mykonos (JMK) Saturday, 16 July 2022 - Wednesday, 20 July 2022 Blue Air Direct flight 179€
Iasi (IAS) Larnaca (LCA) Monday, 23 May 2022 - Friday, 27 May 2022 Wizz Air Direct flight 192€
Iasi (IAS) London (LON) Monday, 23 May 2022 - Thursday, 26 May 2022 Wizz Air Direct flight 195€
Iasi (IAS) Catania (CTA) Thursday, 16 June 2022 - Sunday, 19 June 2022 Wizz Air Direct flight 210€
Iasi (IAS) Madrid (MAD) Tuesday, 05 July 2022 - Saturday, 09 July 2022 Wizz Air Direct flight 217€
Iasi (IAS) Cologne (CGN) Friday, 12 August 2022 - Monday, 15 August 2022 Austrian Airlines Stops: 1 250€
Iasi (IAS) Paris (PAR) Sunday, 22 May 2022 - Monday, 23 May 2022 Wizz Air Direct flight 259€
Take off Chisinau (KIV)
Landing Berlin (BER)
Travel data Friday, 09 September 2022 - Friday, 16 September 2022
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 53€
Take off Bacau (BCM)
Landing Brussels (BRU)
Travel data Friday, 03 June 2022 - Monday, 06 June 2022
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 72€
Take off Iasi (IAS)
Landing Bucharest (BUH)
Travel data Thursday, 01 September 2022 - Sunday, 04 September 2022
Airline Blue Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 94€
Take off Iasi (IAS)
Landing Bari (BRI)
Travel data Sunday, 19 June 2022 - Thursday, 23 June 2022
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 113€
Take off Iasi (IAS)
Landing Prague (PRG)
Travel data Sunday, 29 May 2022 - Thursday, 02 June 2022
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 116€
Take off Iasi (IAS)
Landing Milan (MIL)
Travel data Monday, 23 May 2022 - Monday, 30 May 2022
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 124€
Take off Iasi (IAS)
Landing Venice (VCE)
Travel data Saturday, 21 May 2022 - Monday, 23 May 2022
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 130€
Take off Iasi (IAS)
Landing Bologna (BLQ)
Travel data Saturday, 02 July 2022 - Saturday, 09 July 2022
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 132€
Take off Iasi (IAS)
Landing Thira (JTR)
Travel data Tuesday, 14 June 2022 - Tuesday, 21 June 2022
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 139€
Take off Iasi (IAS)
Landing Rome (ROM)
Travel data Saturday, 28 May 2022 - Tuesday, 31 May 2022
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 142€
Take off Iasi (IAS)
Landing Turin (TRN)
Travel data Friday, 03 June 2022 - Monday, 06 June 2022
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 143€
Take off Iasi (IAS)
Landing Bergamo (BGY)
Travel data Friday, 15 July 2022 - Sunday, 17 July 2022
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 149€
Take off Iasi (IAS)
Landing Mykonos (JMK)
Travel data Saturday, 16 July 2022 - Wednesday, 20 July 2022
Airline Blue Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 179€
Take off Iasi (IAS)
Landing Larnaca (LCA)
Travel data Monday, 23 May 2022 - Friday, 27 May 2022
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 192€
Take off Iasi (IAS)
Landing London (LON)
Travel data Monday, 23 May 2022 - Thursday, 26 May 2022
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 195€
Take off Iasi (IAS)
Landing Catania (CTA)
Travel data Thursday, 16 June 2022 - Sunday, 19 June 2022
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 210€
Take off Iasi (IAS)
Landing Madrid (MAD)
Travel data Tuesday, 05 July 2022 - Saturday, 09 July 2022
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 217€
Take off Iasi (IAS)
Landing Cologne (CGN)
Travel data Friday, 12 August 2022 - Monday, 15 August 2022
Airline Austrian Airlines
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 250€
Take off Iasi (IAS)
Landing Paris (PAR)
Travel data Sunday, 22 May 2022 - Monday, 23 May 2022
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 259€

Flight routes from Chisinau


Airline companies