Skip to main content

Cheapest flights from London

Departure from Destination Travel data Airline Stops Roundtrip price
London (LON) Bucharest (BUH) Sunday, 12 July 2020 - Saturday, 01 August 2020 Wizz Air Direct flight 74€
London (LON) Amsterdam (AMS) Friday, 14 August 2020 - Friday, 21 August 2020 easyJet Direct flight 95€
London (LON) Paris (PAR) Friday, 31 July 2020 - Monday, 03 August 2020 easyJet Direct flight 111€
London (LON) Verona (VRN) Thursday, 24 December 2020 - Friday, 08 January 2021 easyJet Direct flight 123€
East Midlands (EMA) Tenerife (TCI) Sunday, 04 October 2020 - Sunday, 11 October 2020 Ryanair Direct flight 135€
London (LON) Vienna (VIE) Saturday, 11 July 2020 - Tuesday, 14 July 2020 Ryanair Direct flight 141€
London (LON) Craiova (CRA) Friday, 17 July 2020 - Saturday, 01 August 2020 Wizz Air Direct flight 158€
London (LON) Iasi (IAS) Friday, 31 July 2020 - Saturday, 08 August 2020 Wizz Air Direct flight 180€
London (LON) Chania (CHQ) Friday, 04 September 2020 - Tuesday, 08 September 2020 Jet2.com Direct flight 182€
London (LON) Rome (ROM) Tuesday, 14 July 2020 - Friday, 24 July 2020 Vueling Direct flight 235€
London (LON) Athens (ATH) Friday, 24 July 2020 - Saturday, 01 August 2020 Wizz Air Direct flight 285€
London (LON) Nice (NCE) Friday, 24 July 2020 - Friday, 31 July 2020 Ryanair Direct flight 424€
London (LON) Antalya (AYT) Friday, 02 April 2021 - Wednesday, 07 April 2021 easyJet Direct flight 449€
London (LON) Malaga (AGP) Saturday, 11 July 2020 - Tuesday, 14 July 2020 Ryanair Direct flight 461€
London (LON) Kavala (KVA) Friday, 18 September 2020 - Wednesday, 23 September 2020 Aegean Airlines Stops: 1 233€
London (LON) Bacau (BCM) Friday, 18 December 2020 - Friday, 15 January 2021 Ryanair Stops: 1 236€
London (LON) Malta (MLA) Friday, 24 July 2020 - Saturday, 01 August 2020 Alitalia Stops: 1 298€
London (LON) Thira (JTR) Wednesday, 29 July 2020 - Wednesday, 05 August 2020 Austrian Airlines Stops: 2 324€
London (LON) Dubai (DXB) Friday, 05 February 2021 - Monday, 08 February 2021 Pegasus Airlines Stops: 1 351€
Take off London (LON)
Landing Bucharest (BUH)
Travel data Sunday, 12 July 2020 - Saturday, 01 August 2020
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 74€
Take off London (LON)
Landing Amsterdam (AMS)
Travel data Friday, 14 August 2020 - Friday, 21 August 2020
Airline easyJet
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 95€
Take off London (LON)
Landing Paris (PAR)
Travel data Friday, 31 July 2020 - Monday, 03 August 2020
Airline easyJet
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 111€
Take off London (LON)
Landing Verona (VRN)
Travel data Thursday, 24 December 2020 - Friday, 08 January 2021
Airline easyJet
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 123€
Take off East Midlands (EMA)
Landing Tenerife (TCI)
Travel data Sunday, 04 October 2020 - Sunday, 11 October 2020
Airline Ryanair
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 135€
Take off London (LON)
Landing Vienna (VIE)
Travel data Saturday, 11 July 2020 - Tuesday, 14 July 2020
Airline Ryanair
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 141€
Take off London (LON)
Landing Craiova (CRA)
Travel data Friday, 17 July 2020 - Saturday, 01 August 2020
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 158€
Take off London (LON)
Landing Iasi (IAS)
Travel data Friday, 31 July 2020 - Saturday, 08 August 2020
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 180€
Take off London (LON)
Landing Chania (CHQ)
Travel data Friday, 04 September 2020 - Tuesday, 08 September 2020
Airline Jet2.com
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 182€
Take off London (LON)
Landing Rome (ROM)
Travel data Tuesday, 14 July 2020 - Friday, 24 July 2020
Airline Vueling
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 235€
Take off London (LON)
Landing Athens (ATH)
Travel data Friday, 24 July 2020 - Saturday, 01 August 2020
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 285€
Take off London (LON)
Landing Nice (NCE)
Travel data Friday, 24 July 2020 - Friday, 31 July 2020
Airline Ryanair
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 424€
Take off London (LON)
Landing Antalya (AYT)
Travel data Friday, 02 April 2021 - Wednesday, 07 April 2021
Airline easyJet
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 449€
Take off London (LON)
Landing Malaga (AGP)
Travel data Saturday, 11 July 2020 - Tuesday, 14 July 2020
Airline Ryanair
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 461€
Take off London (LON)
Landing Kavala (KVA)
Travel data Friday, 18 September 2020 - Wednesday, 23 September 2020
Airline Aegean Airlines
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 233€
Take off London (LON)
Landing Bacau (BCM)
Travel data Friday, 18 December 2020 - Friday, 15 January 2021
Airline Ryanair
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 236€
Take off London (LON)
Landing Malta (MLA)
Travel data Friday, 24 July 2020 - Saturday, 01 August 2020
Airline Alitalia
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 298€
Take off London (LON)
Landing Thira (JTR)
Travel data Wednesday, 29 July 2020 - Wednesday, 05 August 2020
Airline Austrian Airlines
Stops Stops: 2
Roundtrip price 324€
Take off London (LON)
Landing Dubai (DXB)
Travel data Friday, 05 February 2021 - Monday, 08 February 2021
Airline Pegasus Airlines
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 351€

Flight routes from London


Airline companies