Skip to main content

Cheapest flights from London

Departure from Destination Travel data Airline Stops Roundtrip price
London (LON) Venice (VCE) Monday, 20 February 2023 - Wednesday, 22 February 2023 Ryanair Direct flight 72€
London (LON) Bucharest (BUH) Friday, 23 December 2022 - Thursday, 12 January 2023 Wizz Air Direct flight 160€
London (LON) Milan (MIL) Tuesday, 27 December 2022 - Wednesday, 04 January 2023 Wizz Air Direct flight 170€
London (LON) Bacau (BCM) Monday, 19 December 2022 - Thursday, 29 December 2022 Wizz Air Direct flight 412€
London (LON) Cairo (CAI) Saturday, 25 February 2023 - Friday, 03 March 2023 Egyptair Direct flight 643€
Take off London (LON)
Landing Venice (VCE)
Travel data Monday, 20 February 2023 - Wednesday, 22 February 2023
Airline Ryanair
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 72€
Take off London (LON)
Landing Bucharest (BUH)
Travel data Friday, 23 December 2022 - Thursday, 12 January 2023
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 160€
Take off London (LON)
Landing Milan (MIL)
Travel data Tuesday, 27 December 2022 - Wednesday, 04 January 2023
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 170€
Take off London (LON)
Landing Bacau (BCM)
Travel data Monday, 19 December 2022 - Thursday, 29 December 2022
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 412€
Take off London (LON)
Landing Cairo (CAI)
Travel data Saturday, 25 February 2023 - Friday, 03 March 2023
Airline Egyptair
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 643€

Flight routes from London


Airline companies