Skip to main content

Cheapest flights from London

Departure from Destination Travel data Airline Stops Roundtrip price
London (LON) Dublin (DUB) Monday, 13 April 2020 - Thursday, 30 April 2020 Ryanair Direct flight 59€
London (LON) Fuerteventura (FUE) Sunday, 28 February 2021 - Sunday, 07 March 2021 easyJet Direct flight 112€
London (LON) Suceava (SCV) Friday, 19 June 2020 - Saturday, 04 July 2020 Wizz Air Direct flight 128€
London (LON) Dubai (DXB) Friday, 14 August 2020 - Saturday, 22 August 2020 British Airways Direct flight 469€
London (LON) Los Angeles (LAX) Sunday, 13 September 2020 - Monday, 21 September 2020 American Airlines Direct flight 496€
London (LON) Tenerife (TCI) Friday, 17 April 2020 - Sunday, 03 May 2020 Iberia Airlines Stops: 1 399€
London (LON) Boston (BOS) Friday, 07 August 2020 - Saturday, 08 August 2020 TAP Portugal Stops: 2 766€
London (LON) Coolangatta (OOL) Tuesday, 01 September 2020 - Sunday, 06 September 2020 Singapore Airlines Stops: 2 874€
Take off London (LON)
Landing Dublin (DUB)
Travel data Monday, 13 April 2020 - Thursday, 30 April 2020
Airline Ryanair
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 59€
Take off London (LON)
Landing Fuerteventura (FUE)
Travel data Sunday, 28 February 2021 - Sunday, 07 March 2021
Airline easyJet
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 112€
Take off London (LON)
Landing Suceava (SCV)
Travel data Friday, 19 June 2020 - Saturday, 04 July 2020
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 128€
Take off London (LON)
Landing Dubai (DXB)
Travel data Friday, 14 August 2020 - Saturday, 22 August 2020
Airline British Airways
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 469€
Take off London (LON)
Landing Los Angeles (LAX)
Travel data Sunday, 13 September 2020 - Monday, 21 September 2020
Airline American Airlines
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 496€
Take off London (LON)
Landing Tenerife (TCI)
Travel data Friday, 17 April 2020 - Sunday, 03 May 2020
Airline Iberia Airlines
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 399€
Take off London (LON)
Landing Boston (BOS)
Travel data Friday, 07 August 2020 - Saturday, 08 August 2020
Airline TAP Portugal
Stops Stops: 2
Roundtrip price 766€
Take off London (LON)
Landing Coolangatta (OOL)
Travel data Tuesday, 01 September 2020 - Sunday, 06 September 2020
Airline Singapore Airlines
Stops Stops: 2
Roundtrip price 874€

Flight routes from London


Airline companies