Skip to main content

Cheapest flights from London

Departure from Destination Travel data Airline Stops Roundtrip price
London (LON) Timisoara (TSR) Friday, 30 September 2022 - Sunday, 02 October 2022 Wizz Air Direct flight 107€
London (LON) Nice (NCE) Monday, 10 October 2022 - Sunday, 16 October 2022 easyJet Direct flight 110€
London (LON) Brno (BRQ) Friday, 09 September 2022 - Friday, 16 September 2022 Ryanair Direct flight 138€
London (LON) Malaga (AGP) Saturday, 24 September 2022 - Saturday, 01 October 2022 Abelag Aviation Direct flight 143€
London (LON) Kerkyra/corfu (CFU) Wednesday, 05 October 2022 - Sunday, 09 October 2022 Ryanair Direct flight 157€
London (LON) Amsterdam (AMS) Friday, 02 September 2022 - Sunday, 04 September 2022 easyJet Direct flight 173€
London (LON) Palma de Mallorca (PMI) Thursday, 15 September 2022 - Sunday, 18 September 2022 Abelag Aviation Direct flight 184€
London (LON) Bacau (BCM) Monday, 29 August 2022 - Friday, 02 September 2022 Blue Air Direct flight 196€
London (LON) Gran Canaria (LPA) Friday, 09 September 2022 - Friday, 16 September 2022 Ryanair Direct flight 199€
London (LON) Tenerife (TCI) Friday, 09 September 2022 - Friday, 16 September 2022 Abelag Aviation Direct flight 200€
London (LON) Heraklion (HER) Thursday, 10 November 2022 - Thursday, 17 November 2022 Aegean Airlines Stops: 1 280€
London (LON) Malta (MLA) Monday, 19 September 2022 - Sunday, 25 September 2022 Brussels Airlines Stops: 1 337€
London (LON) Tel Aviv (TLV) Wednesday, 09 November 2022 - Wednesday, 16 November 2022 Pegasus Airlines Stops: 1 368€
London (LON) Sharm El Sheikh (SSH) Thursday, 29 December 2022 - Sunday, 01 January 2023 Pegasus Airlines Stops: 1 490€
London (LON) Bucharest (BUH) Wednesday, 17 August 2022 - Wednesday, 31 August 2022 Wizz Air Direct flight 517€
London (LON) Venice (VCE) Friday, 16 September 2022 - Sunday, 18 September 2022 British Airways Direct flight 560€
London (LON) Bridgetown (BGI) Thursday, 16 March 2023 - Tuesday, 21 March 2023 Virgin Atlantic Airways Direct flight 630€
London (LON) Punta Cana (PUJ) Monday, 10 October 2022 - Tuesday, 18 October 2022 Delta Air Lines Stops: 1 651€
London (LON) Las Vegas (LAS) Thursday, 01 September 2022 - Tuesday, 06 September 2022 Delta Air Lines Stops: 1 806€
Take off London (LON)
Landing Timisoara (TSR)
Travel data Friday, 30 September 2022 - Sunday, 02 October 2022
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 107€
Take off London (LON)
Landing Nice (NCE)
Travel data Monday, 10 October 2022 - Sunday, 16 October 2022
Airline easyJet
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 110€
Take off London (LON)
Landing Brno (BRQ)
Travel data Friday, 09 September 2022 - Friday, 16 September 2022
Airline Ryanair
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 138€
Take off London (LON)
Landing Malaga (AGP)
Travel data Saturday, 24 September 2022 - Saturday, 01 October 2022
Airline Abelag Aviation
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 143€
Take off London (LON)
Landing Kerkyra/corfu (CFU)
Travel data Wednesday, 05 October 2022 - Sunday, 09 October 2022
Airline Ryanair
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 157€
Take off London (LON)
Landing Amsterdam (AMS)
Travel data Friday, 02 September 2022 - Sunday, 04 September 2022
Airline easyJet
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 173€
Take off London (LON)
Landing Palma de Mallorca (PMI)
Travel data Thursday, 15 September 2022 - Sunday, 18 September 2022
Airline Abelag Aviation
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 184€
Take off London (LON)
Landing Bacau (BCM)
Travel data Monday, 29 August 2022 - Friday, 02 September 2022
Airline Blue Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 196€
Take off London (LON)
Landing Gran Canaria (LPA)
Travel data Friday, 09 September 2022 - Friday, 16 September 2022
Airline Ryanair
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 199€
Take off London (LON)
Landing Tenerife (TCI)
Travel data Friday, 09 September 2022 - Friday, 16 September 2022
Airline Abelag Aviation
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 200€
Take off London (LON)
Landing Heraklion (HER)
Travel data Thursday, 10 November 2022 - Thursday, 17 November 2022
Airline Aegean Airlines
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 280€
Take off London (LON)
Landing Malta (MLA)
Travel data Monday, 19 September 2022 - Sunday, 25 September 2022
Airline Brussels Airlines
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 337€
Take off London (LON)
Landing Tel Aviv (TLV)
Travel data Wednesday, 09 November 2022 - Wednesday, 16 November 2022
Airline Pegasus Airlines
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 368€
Take off London (LON)
Landing Sharm El Sheikh (SSH)
Travel data Thursday, 29 December 2022 - Sunday, 01 January 2023
Airline Pegasus Airlines
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 490€
Take off London (LON)
Landing Bucharest (BUH)
Travel data Wednesday, 17 August 2022 - Wednesday, 31 August 2022
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 517€
Take off London (LON)
Landing Venice (VCE)
Travel data Friday, 16 September 2022 - Sunday, 18 September 2022
Airline British Airways
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 560€
Take off London (LON)
Landing Bridgetown (BGI)
Travel data Thursday, 16 March 2023 - Tuesday, 21 March 2023
Airline Virgin Atlantic Airways
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 630€
Take off London (LON)
Landing Punta Cana (PUJ)
Travel data Monday, 10 October 2022 - Tuesday, 18 October 2022
Airline Delta Air Lines
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 651€
Take off London (LON)
Landing Las Vegas (LAS)
Travel data Thursday, 01 September 2022 - Tuesday, 06 September 2022
Airline Delta Air Lines
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 806€

Flight routes from London


Airline companies