Skip to main content

Cheapest flights from Madrid

Departure from Destination Travel data Airline Stops Roundtrip price
Madrid (MAD) Vigo (VGO) Monday, 10 July 2023 - Sunday, 16 July 2023 Air Europa Direct flight 90€
Madrid (MAD) Faro (FAO) Monday, 10 July 2023 - Monday, 17 July 2023 Iberia Airlines Direct flight 139€
Madrid (MAD) Gran Canaria (LPA) Friday, 26 August 2022 - Sunday, 28 August 2022 Ryanair Direct flight 238€
Madrid (MAD) Bucharest (BUH) Friday, 02 September 2022 - Tuesday, 13 September 2022 Blue Air Direct flight 241€
Madrid (MAD) Larnaca (LCA) Friday, 28 October 2022 - Tuesday, 01 November 2022 Aegean Airlines Stops: 1 348€
Madrid (MAD) Cluj-Napoca (CLJ) Friday, 19 August 2022 - Monday, 29 August 2022 Wizz Air Direct flight 401€
Madrid (MAD) Punta Cana (PUJ) Wednesday, 21 December 2022 - Monday, 02 January 2023 Air Europa Direct flight 1360€
Take off Madrid (MAD)
Landing Vigo (VGO)
Travel data Monday, 10 July 2023 - Sunday, 16 July 2023
Airline Air Europa
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 90€
Take off Madrid (MAD)
Landing Faro (FAO)
Travel data Monday, 10 July 2023 - Monday, 17 July 2023
Airline Iberia Airlines
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 139€
Take off Madrid (MAD)
Landing Gran Canaria (LPA)
Travel data Friday, 26 August 2022 - Sunday, 28 August 2022
Airline Ryanair
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 238€
Take off Madrid (MAD)
Landing Bucharest (BUH)
Travel data Friday, 02 September 2022 - Tuesday, 13 September 2022
Airline Blue Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 241€
Take off Madrid (MAD)
Landing Larnaca (LCA)
Travel data Friday, 28 October 2022 - Tuesday, 01 November 2022
Airline Aegean Airlines
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 348€
Take off Madrid (MAD)
Landing Cluj-Napoca (CLJ)
Travel data Friday, 19 August 2022 - Monday, 29 August 2022
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 401€
Take off Madrid (MAD)
Landing Punta Cana (PUJ)
Travel data Wednesday, 21 December 2022 - Monday, 02 January 2023
Airline Air Europa
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 1360€

Flight routes from Madrid


Airline companies