Skip to main content


Cheapest flights - Iberia Airlines

Departure from Destination Travel data Stops Roundtrip price
Bucharest (BUH) Havana (HAV) Tuesday, 25 August 2020 - Wednesday, 02 September 2020 Stops: 1 891€
Bucharest (BUH) Madrid (MAD) Friday, 14 August 2020 - Thursday, 20 August 2020 Direct flight 278€
Bucharest (BUH) San Sebastian (EAS) Tuesday, 01 September 2020 - Friday, 04 September 2020 Stops: 1 667€
Bucharest (BUH) Mexico City (MEX) Tuesday, 25 August 2020 - Wednesday, 02 September 2020 Stops: 1 922€
Bucharest (BUH) San Jose (SJO) Friday, 03 July 2020 - Sunday, 05 July 2020 Stops: 1 1202€
Bucharest (BUH) Mazatlan (MZT) Friday, 04 September 2020 - Thursday, 10 September 2020 Stops: 2 1086€
Bucharest (BUH) Alicante (ALC) Tuesday, 11 August 2020 - Monday, 17 August 2020 Stops: 1 571€
Bucharest (BUH) Tokyo (TYO) Tuesday, 14 July 2020 - Monday, 20 July 2020 Stops: 1 721€
Bucharest (BUH) Cancun (CUN) Tuesday, 01 September 2020 - Tuesday, 01 September 2020 Stops: 2 3060€
Bucharest (BUH) Tenerife (TCI) Tuesday, 28 July 2020 - Thursday, 06 August 2020 Stops: 1 845€
Bucharest (BUH) Buenos Aires (BUE) Tuesday, 01 September 2020 - Thursday, 03 September 2020 Stops: 1 1384€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Havana (HAV)
Travel data Tuesday, 25 August 2020 - Wednesday, 02 September 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 891€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Madrid (MAD)
Travel data Friday, 14 August 2020 - Thursday, 20 August 2020
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 278€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing San Sebastian (EAS)
Travel data Tuesday, 01 September 2020 - Friday, 04 September 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 667€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Mexico City (MEX)
Travel data Tuesday, 25 August 2020 - Wednesday, 02 September 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 922€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing San Jose (SJO)
Travel data Friday, 03 July 2020 - Sunday, 05 July 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 1202€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Mazatlan (MZT)
Travel data Friday, 04 September 2020 - Thursday, 10 September 2020
Stops Stops: 2
Roundtrip price 1086€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Alicante (ALC)
Travel data Tuesday, 11 August 2020 - Monday, 17 August 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 571€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Tokyo (TYO)
Travel data Tuesday, 14 July 2020 - Monday, 20 July 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 721€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Cancun (CUN)
Travel data Tuesday, 01 September 2020 - Tuesday, 01 September 2020
Stops Stops: 2
Roundtrip price 3060€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Tenerife (TCI)
Travel data Tuesday, 28 July 2020 - Thursday, 06 August 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 845€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Buenos Aires (BUE)
Travel data Tuesday, 01 September 2020 - Thursday, 03 September 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 1384€

Flight routes with Iberia Airlines


Airline Iberia Airlines 

Best flight tickets offers text x


More airlines