Skip to main content

Cheapest flights - KLM

Departure from Destination Travel data Stops Roundtrip price
Bucharest (BUH) Mulhouse (EAP) Tuesday, 14 March 2023 - Saturday, 18 March 2023 Stops: 1 185€
Bucharest (BUH) Barcelona (BCN) Tuesday, 21 March 2023 - Tuesday, 28 March 2023 Stops: 1 185€
Bucharest (BUH) Dublin (DUB) Monday, 27 February 2023 - Thursday, 02 March 2023 Stops: 1 186€
Bucharest (BUH) Alicante (ALC) Tuesday, 07 March 2023 - Monday, 13 March 2023 Stops: 1 186€
Bucharest (BUH) Copenhagen (CPH) Wednesday, 22 March 2023 - Tuesday, 28 March 2023 Stops: 1 186€
Bucharest (BUH) Bologna (BLQ) Monday, 09 October 2023 - Thursday, 12 October 2023 Stops: 1 190€
Bucharest (BUH) Berlin (BER) Wednesday, 01 March 2023 - Sunday, 05 March 2023 Stops: 1 194€
Bucharest (BUH) Genoa (GOA) Monday, 20 March 2023 - Saturday, 25 March 2023 Stops: 1 195€
Bucharest (BUH) Lisbon (LIS) Monday, 13 March 2023 - Friday, 17 March 2023 Stops: 1 196€
Bucharest (BUH) Brussels (BRU) Tuesday, 14 March 2023 - Tuesday, 21 March 2023 Stops: 1 205€
Bucharest (BUH) Florence (FLR) Tuesday, 28 February 2023 - Monday, 06 March 2023 Stops: 1 205€
Bucharest (BUH) Amsterdam (AMS) Wednesday, 22 March 2023 - Sunday, 26 March 2023 Direct flight 212€
Bucharest (BUH) Edinburgh (EDI) Sunday, 19 March 2023 - Wednesday, 22 March 2023 Stops: 1 216€
Bucharest (BUH) Catania (CTA) Monday, 27 February 2023 - Thursday, 02 March 2023 Stops: 1 217€
Bucharest (BUH) Eindhoven (EIN) Tuesday, 14 March 2023 - Friday, 17 March 2023 Stops: 1 218€
Bucharest (BUH) Malaga (AGP) Tuesday, 03 October 2023 - Tuesday, 10 October 2023 Stops: 1 220€
Bucharest (BUH) Budapest (BUD) Saturday, 25 March 2023 - Tuesday, 28 March 2023 Stops: 1 227€
Bucharest (BUH) Athens (ATH) Tuesday, 13 June 2023 - Thursday, 22 June 2023 Stops: 1 287€
Bucharest (BUH) Dubai (DXB) Sunday, 05 March 2023 - Wednesday, 08 March 2023 Stops: 1 432€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Mulhouse (EAP)
Travel data Tuesday, 14 March 2023 - Saturday, 18 March 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 185€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Barcelona (BCN)
Travel data Tuesday, 21 March 2023 - Tuesday, 28 March 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 185€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Dublin (DUB)
Travel data Monday, 27 February 2023 - Thursday, 02 March 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 186€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Alicante (ALC)
Travel data Tuesday, 07 March 2023 - Monday, 13 March 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 186€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Copenhagen (CPH)
Travel data Wednesday, 22 March 2023 - Tuesday, 28 March 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 186€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Bologna (BLQ)
Travel data Monday, 09 October 2023 - Thursday, 12 October 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 190€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Berlin (BER)
Travel data Wednesday, 01 March 2023 - Sunday, 05 March 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 194€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Genoa (GOA)
Travel data Monday, 20 March 2023 - Saturday, 25 March 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 195€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Lisbon (LIS)
Travel data Monday, 13 March 2023 - Friday, 17 March 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 196€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Brussels (BRU)
Travel data Tuesday, 14 March 2023 - Tuesday, 21 March 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 205€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Florence (FLR)
Travel data Tuesday, 28 February 2023 - Monday, 06 March 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 205€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Amsterdam (AMS)
Travel data Wednesday, 22 March 2023 - Sunday, 26 March 2023
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 212€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Edinburgh (EDI)
Travel data Sunday, 19 March 2023 - Wednesday, 22 March 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 216€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Catania (CTA)
Travel data Monday, 27 February 2023 - Thursday, 02 March 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 217€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Eindhoven (EIN)
Travel data Tuesday, 14 March 2023 - Friday, 17 March 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 218€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Malaga (AGP)
Travel data Tuesday, 03 October 2023 - Tuesday, 10 October 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 220€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Budapest (BUD)
Travel data Saturday, 25 March 2023 - Tuesday, 28 March 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 227€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Athens (ATH)
Travel data Tuesday, 13 June 2023 - Thursday, 22 June 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 287€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Dubai (DXB)
Travel data Sunday, 05 March 2023 - Wednesday, 08 March 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 432€

Flight routes with KLM


Airline KLM 

Best flight tickets offers text x


More airlines