Skip to main content


Cheapest flights - KLM

Departure from Destination Travel data Stops Roundtrip price
Bucharest (BUH) Dubai (DXB) Monday, 28 September 2020 - Monday, 05 October 2020 Stops: 1 336€
Bucharest (BUH) Denpasar (DPS) Monday, 25 January 2021 - Sunday, 31 January 2021 Stops: 1 577€
Bucharest (BUH) Tel Aviv (TLV) Friday, 12 June 2020 - Tuesday, 16 June 2020 Stops: 1 200€
Bucharest (BUH) Amsterdam (AMS) Monday, 16 November 2020 - Thursday, 19 November 2020 Direct flight 175€
Bucharest (BUH) Male (MLE) Thursday, 01 October 2020 - Monday, 05 October 2020 Stops: 2 654€
Bucharest (BUH) Paris (PAR) Wednesday, 23 December 2020 - Saturday, 26 December 2020 Stops: 1 185€
Bucharest (BUH) Taipei (TPE) Friday, 15 May 2020 - Friday, 22 May 2020 Stops: 1 693€
Bucharest (BUH) Istanbul (IST) Monday, 11 May 2020 - Friday, 15 May 2020 Stops: 1 199€
Bucharest (BUH) Naples (NAP) Saturday, 04 July 2020 - Tuesday, 07 July 2020 Stops: 1 183€
Bucharest (BUH) Madrid (MAD) Tuesday, 24 November 2020 - Friday, 27 November 2020 Stops: 1 174€
Bucharest (BUH) Berlin (BER) Tuesday, 24 November 2020 - Friday, 27 November 2020 Stops: 1 180€
Bucharest (BUH) Ibiza (IBZ) Sunday, 19 April 2020 - Saturday, 25 April 2020 Stops: 1 236€
Bucharest (BUH) Prague (PRG) Monday, 21 December 2020 - Thursday, 24 December 2020 Stops: 1 175€
Bucharest (BUH) Athens (ATH) Friday, 27 November 2020 - Monday, 30 November 2020 Stops: 1 195€
Bucharest (BUH) Barcelona (BCN) Sunday, 22 November 2020 - Wednesday, 25 November 2020 Stops: 1 174€
Bucharest (BUH) Vienna (VIE) Saturday, 21 November 2020 - Tuesday, 24 November 2020 Stops: 1 175€
Bucharest (BUH) Singapore (SIN) Monday, 19 October 2020 - Wednesday, 28 October 2020 Stops: 1 715€
Bucharest (BUH) Lisbon (LIS) Tuesday, 12 May 2020 - Tuesday, 19 May 2020 Stops: 1 200€
Bucharest (BUH) Rio De Janeiro (RIO) Monday, 11 May 2020 - Sunday, 17 May 2020 Stops: 1 636€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Dubai (DXB)
Travel data Monday, 28 September 2020 - Monday, 05 October 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 336€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Denpasar (DPS)
Travel data Monday, 25 January 2021 - Sunday, 31 January 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 577€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Tel Aviv (TLV)
Travel data Friday, 12 June 2020 - Tuesday, 16 June 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 200€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Amsterdam (AMS)
Travel data Monday, 16 November 2020 - Thursday, 19 November 2020
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 175€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Male (MLE)
Travel data Thursday, 01 October 2020 - Monday, 05 October 2020
Stops Stops: 2
Roundtrip price 654€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Paris (PAR)
Travel data Wednesday, 23 December 2020 - Saturday, 26 December 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 185€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Taipei (TPE)
Travel data Friday, 15 May 2020 - Friday, 22 May 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 693€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Istanbul (IST)
Travel data Monday, 11 May 2020 - Friday, 15 May 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 199€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Naples (NAP)
Travel data Saturday, 04 July 2020 - Tuesday, 07 July 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 183€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Madrid (MAD)
Travel data Tuesday, 24 November 2020 - Friday, 27 November 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 174€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Berlin (BER)
Travel data Tuesday, 24 November 2020 - Friday, 27 November 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 180€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Ibiza (IBZ)
Travel data Sunday, 19 April 2020 - Saturday, 25 April 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 236€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Prague (PRG)
Travel data Monday, 21 December 2020 - Thursday, 24 December 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 175€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Athens (ATH)
Travel data Friday, 27 November 2020 - Monday, 30 November 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 195€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Barcelona (BCN)
Travel data Sunday, 22 November 2020 - Wednesday, 25 November 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 174€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Vienna (VIE)
Travel data Saturday, 21 November 2020 - Tuesday, 24 November 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 175€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Singapore (SIN)
Travel data Monday, 19 October 2020 - Wednesday, 28 October 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 715€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Lisbon (LIS)
Travel data Tuesday, 12 May 2020 - Tuesday, 19 May 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 200€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Rio De Janeiro (RIO)
Travel data Monday, 11 May 2020 - Sunday, 17 May 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 636€

Flight routes with KLM


Airline KLM 

Best flight tickets offers text x


More airlines