Skip to main content

Cheapest flights - KLM

Departure from Destination Travel data Stops Roundtrip price
Bucharest (BUH) Barcelona (BCN) Tuesday, 14 March 2023 - Friday, 17 March 2023 Stops: 1 179€
Bucharest (BUH) Mulhouse (EAP) Friday, 11 November 2022 - Monday, 14 November 2022 Stops: 1 179€
Bucharest (BUH) Lisbon (LIS) Tuesday, 15 November 2022 - Tuesday, 22 November 2022 Stops: 1 179€
Bucharest (BUH) Bologna (BLQ) Thursday, 06 October 2022 - Wednesday, 12 October 2022 Stops: 1 179€
Bucharest (BUH) Florence (FLR) Thursday, 12 January 2023 - Sunday, 15 January 2023 Stops: 1 180€
Bucharest (BUH) Catania (CTA) Monday, 14 November 2022 - Thursday, 17 November 2022 Stops: 1 180€
Bucharest (BUH) Copenhagen (CPH) Saturday, 15 October 2022 - Tuesday, 18 October 2022 Stops: 1 180€
Bucharest (BUH) Amsterdam (AMS) Monday, 16 January 2023 - Sunday, 29 January 2023 Direct flight 189€
Bucharest (BUH) Genoa (GOA) Tuesday, 22 November 2022 - Saturday, 26 November 2022 Stops: 1 190€
Bucharest (BUH) London (LON) Tuesday, 08 November 2022 - Saturday, 12 November 2022 Stops: 1 196€
Bucharest (BUH) Edinburgh (EDI) Monday, 07 November 2022 - Thursday, 10 November 2022 Stops: 1 197€
Bucharest (BUH) Bari (BRI) Saturday, 18 February 2023 - Tuesday, 21 February 2023 Stops: 1 198€
Bucharest (BUH) Brussels (BRU) Monday, 21 November 2022 - Thursday, 24 November 2022 Stops: 1 199€
Bucharest (BUH) Athens (ATH) Sunday, 04 December 2022 - Wednesday, 07 December 2022 Stops: 1 221€
Bucharest (BUH) Istanbul (IST) Monday, 30 January 2023 - Thursday, 02 February 2023 Stops: 1 234€
Bucharest (BUH) Malaga (AGP) Friday, 18 November 2022 - Tuesday, 22 November 2022 Stops: 1 234€
Bucharest (BUH) Alicante (ALC) Monday, 03 October 2022 - Friday, 07 October 2022 Stops: 1 242€
Bucharest (BUH) Dubai (DXB) Wednesday, 18 January 2023 - Wednesday, 25 January 2023 Stops: 1 435€
Bucharest (BUH) Abu Dhabi (AUH) Friday, 11 August 2023 - Sunday, 13 August 2023 Stops: 1 705€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Barcelona (BCN)
Travel data Tuesday, 14 March 2023 - Friday, 17 March 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 179€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Mulhouse (EAP)
Travel data Friday, 11 November 2022 - Monday, 14 November 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 179€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Lisbon (LIS)
Travel data Tuesday, 15 November 2022 - Tuesday, 22 November 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 179€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Bologna (BLQ)
Travel data Thursday, 06 October 2022 - Wednesday, 12 October 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 179€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Florence (FLR)
Travel data Thursday, 12 January 2023 - Sunday, 15 January 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 180€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Catania (CTA)
Travel data Monday, 14 November 2022 - Thursday, 17 November 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 180€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Copenhagen (CPH)
Travel data Saturday, 15 October 2022 - Tuesday, 18 October 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 180€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Amsterdam (AMS)
Travel data Monday, 16 January 2023 - Sunday, 29 January 2023
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 189€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Genoa (GOA)
Travel data Tuesday, 22 November 2022 - Saturday, 26 November 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 190€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing London (LON)
Travel data Tuesday, 08 November 2022 - Saturday, 12 November 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 196€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Edinburgh (EDI)
Travel data Monday, 07 November 2022 - Thursday, 10 November 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 197€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Bari (BRI)
Travel data Saturday, 18 February 2023 - Tuesday, 21 February 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 198€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Brussels (BRU)
Travel data Monday, 21 November 2022 - Thursday, 24 November 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 199€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Athens (ATH)
Travel data Sunday, 04 December 2022 - Wednesday, 07 December 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 221€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Istanbul (IST)
Travel data Monday, 30 January 2023 - Thursday, 02 February 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 234€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Malaga (AGP)
Travel data Friday, 18 November 2022 - Tuesday, 22 November 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 234€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Alicante (ALC)
Travel data Monday, 03 October 2022 - Friday, 07 October 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 242€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Dubai (DXB)
Travel data Wednesday, 18 January 2023 - Wednesday, 25 January 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 435€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Abu Dhabi (AUH)
Travel data Friday, 11 August 2023 - Sunday, 13 August 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 705€

Flight routes with KLM


Airline KLM 

Best flight tickets offers text x


More airlines