Skip to main content


Cheapest flights - LOT Polish Airlines

Departure from Destination Travel data Stops Roundtrip price
Bucharest (BUH) Budapest (BUD) Monday, 05 October 2020 - Thursday, 08 October 2020 Direct flight 125€
Bucharest (BUH) Istanbul (IST) Thursday, 17 September 2020 - Sunday, 20 September 2020 Stops: 1 182€
Bucharest (BUH) Paris (PAR) Friday, 01 May 2020 - Sunday, 17 May 2020 Stops: 1 125€
Bucharest (BUH) Amsterdam (AMS) Friday, 01 May 2020 - Sunday, 03 May 2020 Stops: 1 145€
Bucharest (BUH) Prague (PRG) Thursday, 16 April 2020 - Sunday, 19 April 2020 Stops: 1 145€
Bucharest (BUH) Vienna (VIE) Friday, 08 May 2020 - Sunday, 10 May 2020 Stops: 1 104€
Bucharest (BUH) Berlin (BER) Friday, 29 May 2020 - Sunday, 31 May 2020 Stops: 1 142€
Bucharest (BUH) Tel Aviv (TLV) Friday, 15 May 2020 - Tuesday, 19 May 2020 Stops: 1 249€
Bucharest (BUH) Barcelona (BCN) Thursday, 16 April 2020 - Sunday, 19 April 2020 Stops: 1 134€
Bucharest (BUH) London (LON) Saturday, 17 October 2020 - Thursday, 22 October 2020 Stops: 1 168€
Bucharest (BUH) Brussels (BRU) Monday, 24 August 2020 - Friday, 28 August 2020 Stops: 1 129€
Bucharest (BUH) Madrid (MAD) Tuesday, 21 April 2020 - Saturday, 25 April 2020 Stops: 1 134€
Bucharest (BUH) Miami (MIA) Wednesday, 07 October 2020 - Wednesday, 14 October 2020 Stops: 1 441€
Bucharest (BUH) Tokyo (TYO) Wednesday, 19 August 2020 - Monday, 31 August 2020 Stops: 1 599€
Bucharest (BUH) Milan (MIL) Sunday, 12 April 2020 - Saturday, 09 May 2020 Stops: 1 158€
Bucharest (BUH) Los Angeles (LAX) Tuesday, 13 October 2020 - Tuesday, 20 October 2020 Stops: 1 426€
Bucharest (BUH) Larnaca (LCA) Friday, 12 February 2021 - Tuesday, 16 February 2021 Stops: 1 219€
Bucharest (BUH) Warsaw (WAW) Friday, 05 June 2020 - Monday, 08 June 2020 Direct flight 110€
Bucharest (BUH) Venice (VCE) Monday, 10 August 2020 - Monday, 17 August 2020 Stops: 1 177€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Budapest (BUD)
Travel data Monday, 05 October 2020 - Thursday, 08 October 2020
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 125€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Istanbul (IST)
Travel data Thursday, 17 September 2020 - Sunday, 20 September 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 182€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Paris (PAR)
Travel data Friday, 01 May 2020 - Sunday, 17 May 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 125€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Amsterdam (AMS)
Travel data Friday, 01 May 2020 - Sunday, 03 May 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 145€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Prague (PRG)
Travel data Thursday, 16 April 2020 - Sunday, 19 April 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 145€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Vienna (VIE)
Travel data Friday, 08 May 2020 - Sunday, 10 May 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 104€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Berlin (BER)
Travel data Friday, 29 May 2020 - Sunday, 31 May 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 142€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Tel Aviv (TLV)
Travel data Friday, 15 May 2020 - Tuesday, 19 May 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 249€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Barcelona (BCN)
Travel data Thursday, 16 April 2020 - Sunday, 19 April 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 134€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing London (LON)
Travel data Saturday, 17 October 2020 - Thursday, 22 October 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 168€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Brussels (BRU)
Travel data Monday, 24 August 2020 - Friday, 28 August 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 129€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Madrid (MAD)
Travel data Tuesday, 21 April 2020 - Saturday, 25 April 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 134€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Miami (MIA)
Travel data Wednesday, 07 October 2020 - Wednesday, 14 October 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 441€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Tokyo (TYO)
Travel data Wednesday, 19 August 2020 - Monday, 31 August 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 599€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Milan (MIL)
Travel data Sunday, 12 April 2020 - Saturday, 09 May 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 158€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Los Angeles (LAX)
Travel data Tuesday, 13 October 2020 - Tuesday, 20 October 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 426€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Larnaca (LCA)
Travel data Friday, 12 February 2021 - Tuesday, 16 February 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 219€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Warsaw (WAW)
Travel data Friday, 05 June 2020 - Monday, 08 June 2020
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 110€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Venice (VCE)
Travel data Monday, 10 August 2020 - Monday, 17 August 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 177€

Flight routes with LOT Polish Airlines


Airline LOT Polish Airlines 

Best flight tickets offers text x


More airlines