Skip to main content

Cheapest flights - LOT Polish Airlines

Departure from Destination Travel data Stops Roundtrip price
Bucharest (BUH) Hamburg (HAM) Tuesday, 09 November 2021 - Friday, 12 November 2021 Stops: 1 142€
Bucharest (BUH) Dublin (DUB) Wednesday, 10 November 2021 - Sunday, 14 November 2021 Stops: 1 143€
Bucharest (BUH) Berlin (BER) Saturday, 04 December 2021 - Tuesday, 07 December 2021 Stops: 1 145€
Bucharest (BUH) Barcelona (BCN) Friday, 28 January 2022 - Monday, 31 January 2022 Stops: 1 149€
Bucharest (BUH) Brussels (BRU) Thursday, 12 August 2021 - Sunday, 15 August 2021 Stops: 1 150€
Bucharest (BUH) London (LON) Saturday, 15 January 2022 - Tuesday, 18 January 2022 Stops: 1 152€
Bucharest (BUH) Geneva (GVA) Wednesday, 10 November 2021 - Monday, 15 November 2021 Stops: 1 156€
Bucharest (BUH) Warsaw (WAW) Monday, 01 November 2021 - Thursday, 04 November 2021 Direct flight 161€
Bucharest (BUH) Amsterdam (AMS) Saturday, 20 November 2021 - Tuesday, 23 November 2021 Stops: 1 161€
Bucharest (BUH) Krakow (KRK) Friday, 01 April 2022 - Wednesday, 06 April 2022 Stops: 1 161€
Bucharest (BUH) Copenhagen (CPH) Monday, 11 October 2021 - Wednesday, 13 October 2021 Stops: 1 171€
Bucharest (BUH) Frankfurt (FRA) Monday, 06 September 2021 - Sunday, 12 September 2021 Stops: 1 176€
Bucharest (BUH) Budapest (BUD) Friday, 29 April 2022 - Sunday, 01 May 2022 Stops: 1 188€
Bucharest (BUH) Madrid (MAD) Thursday, 28 October 2021 - Sunday, 31 October 2021 Stops: 1 198€
Bucharest (BUH) St. Petersburg (LED) Tuesday, 02 November 2021 - Saturday, 06 November 2021 Stops: 1 198€
Bucharest (BUH) Istanbul (IST) Monday, 07 February 2022 - Tuesday, 15 February 2022 Stops: 1 202€
Bucharest (BUH) Kerkyra/corfu (CFU) Saturday, 04 September 2021 - Sunday, 12 September 2021 Stops: 1 309€
Bucharest (BUH) Athens (ATH) Thursday, 09 September 2021 - Sunday, 19 September 2021 Stops: 1 366€
Bucharest (BUH) Dubai (DXB) Monday, 04 October 2021 - Thursday, 07 October 2021 Stops: 1 397€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Hamburg (HAM)
Travel data Tuesday, 09 November 2021 - Friday, 12 November 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 142€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Dublin (DUB)
Travel data Wednesday, 10 November 2021 - Sunday, 14 November 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 143€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Berlin (BER)
Travel data Saturday, 04 December 2021 - Tuesday, 07 December 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 145€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Barcelona (BCN)
Travel data Friday, 28 January 2022 - Monday, 31 January 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 149€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Brussels (BRU)
Travel data Thursday, 12 August 2021 - Sunday, 15 August 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 150€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing London (LON)
Travel data Saturday, 15 January 2022 - Tuesday, 18 January 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 152€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Geneva (GVA)
Travel data Wednesday, 10 November 2021 - Monday, 15 November 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 156€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Warsaw (WAW)
Travel data Monday, 01 November 2021 - Thursday, 04 November 2021
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 161€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Amsterdam (AMS)
Travel data Saturday, 20 November 2021 - Tuesday, 23 November 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 161€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Krakow (KRK)
Travel data Friday, 01 April 2022 - Wednesday, 06 April 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 161€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Copenhagen (CPH)
Travel data Monday, 11 October 2021 - Wednesday, 13 October 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 171€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Frankfurt (FRA)
Travel data Monday, 06 September 2021 - Sunday, 12 September 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 176€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Budapest (BUD)
Travel data Friday, 29 April 2022 - Sunday, 01 May 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 188€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Madrid (MAD)
Travel data Thursday, 28 October 2021 - Sunday, 31 October 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 198€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing St. Petersburg (LED)
Travel data Tuesday, 02 November 2021 - Saturday, 06 November 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 198€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Istanbul (IST)
Travel data Monday, 07 February 2022 - Tuesday, 15 February 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 202€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Kerkyra/corfu (CFU)
Travel data Saturday, 04 September 2021 - Sunday, 12 September 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 309€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Athens (ATH)
Travel data Thursday, 09 September 2021 - Sunday, 19 September 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 366€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Dubai (DXB)
Travel data Monday, 04 October 2021 - Thursday, 07 October 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 397€

Flight routes with LOT Polish Airlines


Airline LOT Polish Airlines 

Best flight tickets offers text x


More airlines