Skip to main content

Cheapest flights - LOT Polish Airlines

Departure from Destination Travel data Stops Roundtrip price
Bucharest (BUH) Dubrovnik (DBV) Monday, 10 October 2022 - Sunday, 16 October 2022 Stops: 1 159€
Bucharest (BUH) Copenhagen (CPH) Saturday, 04 February 2023 - Tuesday, 07 February 2023 Stops: 1 160€
Bucharest (BUH) Barcelona (BCN) Tuesday, 11 October 2022 - Friday, 14 October 2022 Stops: 1 160€
Bucharest (BUH) Geneva (GVA) Monday, 17 October 2022 - Wednesday, 19 October 2022 Stops: 1 161€
Bucharest (BUH) Milan (MIL) Saturday, 22 October 2022 - Wednesday, 26 October 2022 Stops: 1 162€
Bucharest (BUH) Budapest (BUD) Thursday, 10 November 2022 - Monday, 14 November 2022 Stops: 1 170€
Bucharest (BUH) London (LON) Friday, 07 October 2022 - Saturday, 15 October 2022 Stops: 1 173€
Bucharest (BUH) Brussels (BRU) Saturday, 19 November 2022 - Monday, 21 November 2022 Stops: 1 178€
Bucharest (BUH) Warsaw (WAW) Thursday, 28 July 2022 - Tuesday, 02 August 2022 Direct flight 179€
Bucharest (BUH) Berlin (BER) Friday, 04 November 2022 - Monday, 07 November 2022 Stops: 1 183€
Bucharest (BUH) Nice (NCE) Saturday, 25 March 2023 - Tuesday, 28 March 2023 Stops: 1 186€
Bucharest (BUH) Amsterdam (AMS) Saturday, 03 September 2022 - Tuesday, 06 September 2022 Stops: 1 190€
Bucharest (BUH) Hamburg (HAM) Friday, 28 October 2022 - Sunday, 30 October 2022 Stops: 1 197€
Bucharest (BUH) Munich (MUC) Friday, 02 December 2022 - Sunday, 04 December 2022 Stops: 1 197€
Bucharest (BUH) Duesseldorf (DUS) Friday, 02 September 2022 - Sunday, 04 September 2022 Stops: 1 199€
Bucharest (BUH) Luxembourg (LUX) Thursday, 03 November 2022 - Monday, 07 November 2022 Stops: 1 200€
Bucharest (BUH) Istanbul (IST) Thursday, 11 May 2023 - Thursday, 18 May 2023 Stops: 1 219€
Bucharest (BUH) Frankfurt (FRA) Saturday, 17 December 2022 - Tuesday, 03 January 2023 Stops: 1 228€
Bucharest (BUH) Madrid (MAD) Thursday, 03 November 2022 - Monday, 07 November 2022 Stops: 1 270€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Dubrovnik (DBV)
Travel data Monday, 10 October 2022 - Sunday, 16 October 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 159€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Copenhagen (CPH)
Travel data Saturday, 04 February 2023 - Tuesday, 07 February 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 160€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Barcelona (BCN)
Travel data Tuesday, 11 October 2022 - Friday, 14 October 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 160€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Geneva (GVA)
Travel data Monday, 17 October 2022 - Wednesday, 19 October 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 161€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Milan (MIL)
Travel data Saturday, 22 October 2022 - Wednesday, 26 October 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 162€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Budapest (BUD)
Travel data Thursday, 10 November 2022 - Monday, 14 November 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 170€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing London (LON)
Travel data Friday, 07 October 2022 - Saturday, 15 October 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 173€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Brussels (BRU)
Travel data Saturday, 19 November 2022 - Monday, 21 November 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 178€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Warsaw (WAW)
Travel data Thursday, 28 July 2022 - Tuesday, 02 August 2022
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 179€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Berlin (BER)
Travel data Friday, 04 November 2022 - Monday, 07 November 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 183€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Nice (NCE)
Travel data Saturday, 25 March 2023 - Tuesday, 28 March 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 186€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Amsterdam (AMS)
Travel data Saturday, 03 September 2022 - Tuesday, 06 September 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 190€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Hamburg (HAM)
Travel data Friday, 28 October 2022 - Sunday, 30 October 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 197€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Munich (MUC)
Travel data Friday, 02 December 2022 - Sunday, 04 December 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 197€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Duesseldorf (DUS)
Travel data Friday, 02 September 2022 - Sunday, 04 September 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 199€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Luxembourg (LUX)
Travel data Thursday, 03 November 2022 - Monday, 07 November 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 200€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Istanbul (IST)
Travel data Thursday, 11 May 2023 - Thursday, 18 May 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 219€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Frankfurt (FRA)
Travel data Saturday, 17 December 2022 - Tuesday, 03 January 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 228€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Madrid (MAD)
Travel data Thursday, 03 November 2022 - Monday, 07 November 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 270€

Flight routes with LOT Polish Airlines


Airline LOT Polish Airlines 

Best flight tickets offers text x


More airlines