Skip to main content

Cheapest flights - Lufthansa

Departure from Destination Travel data Stops Roundtrip price
Bucharest (BUH) Istanbul (IST) Thursday, 01 April 2021 - Sunday, 04 April 2021 Stops: 1 270€
Bucharest (BUH) Malta (MLA) Friday, 29 January 2021 - Monday, 01 February 2021 Stops: 1 256€
Bucharest (BUH) Barcelona (BCN) Saturday, 06 February 2021 - Sunday, 07 February 2021 Stops: 1 187€
Bucharest (BUH) Naples (NAP) Thursday, 01 July 2021 - Tuesday, 06 July 2021 Stops: 1 210€
Bucharest (BUH) Paris (PAR) Monday, 26 October 2020 - Thursday, 29 October 2020 Stops: 1 199€
Bucharest (BUH) Madrid (MAD) Wednesday, 28 October 2020 - Saturday, 31 October 2020 Stops: 1 204€
Bucharest (BUH) Athens (ATH) Monday, 07 September 2020 - Friday, 11 September 2020 Stops: 1 289€
Bucharest (BUH) Amsterdam (AMS) Friday, 20 November 2020 - Monday, 23 November 2020 Stops: 1 203€
Bucharest (BUH) Pisa (PSA) Thursday, 04 February 2021 - Tuesday, 09 February 2021 Stops: 1 212€
Bucharest (BUH) Valencia (VLC) Tuesday, 17 November 2020 - Saturday, 21 November 2020 Stops: 1 222€
Bucharest (BUH) Dubai (DXB) Thursday, 11 February 2021 - Thursday, 18 February 2021 Stops: 1 469€
Bucharest (BUH) Rome (ROM) Saturday, 26 September 2020 - Sunday, 27 September 2020 Stops: 1 196€
Bucharest (BUH) Frankfurt (FRA) Monday, 31 August 2020 - Wednesday, 02 September 2020 Direct flight 195€
Bucharest (BUH) Dortmund (DTM) Friday, 28 August 2020 - Wednesday, 02 September 2020 Stops: 1 210€
Bucharest (BUH) Munich (MUC) Tuesday, 08 September 2020 - Saturday, 12 September 2020 Direct flight 175€
Bucharest (BUH) Nice (NCE) Thursday, 29 October 2020 - Tuesday, 03 November 2020 Stops: 1 194€
Bucharest (BUH) Venice (VCE) Monday, 05 October 2020 - Thursday, 08 October 2020 Stops: 1 233€
Bucharest (BUH) Malaga (AGP) Monday, 31 August 2020 - Saturday, 05 September 2020 Stops: 1 228€
Bucharest (BUH) Bologna (BLQ) Monday, 24 August 2020 - Monday, 31 August 2020 Stops: 1 206€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Istanbul (IST)
Travel data Thursday, 01 April 2021 - Sunday, 04 April 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 270€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Malta (MLA)
Travel data Friday, 29 January 2021 - Monday, 01 February 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 256€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Barcelona (BCN)
Travel data Saturday, 06 February 2021 - Sunday, 07 February 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 187€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Naples (NAP)
Travel data Thursday, 01 July 2021 - Tuesday, 06 July 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 210€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Paris (PAR)
Travel data Monday, 26 October 2020 - Thursday, 29 October 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 199€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Madrid (MAD)
Travel data Wednesday, 28 October 2020 - Saturday, 31 October 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 204€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Athens (ATH)
Travel data Monday, 07 September 2020 - Friday, 11 September 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 289€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Amsterdam (AMS)
Travel data Friday, 20 November 2020 - Monday, 23 November 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 203€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Pisa (PSA)
Travel data Thursday, 04 February 2021 - Tuesday, 09 February 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 212€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Valencia (VLC)
Travel data Tuesday, 17 November 2020 - Saturday, 21 November 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 222€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Dubai (DXB)
Travel data Thursday, 11 February 2021 - Thursday, 18 February 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 469€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Rome (ROM)
Travel data Saturday, 26 September 2020 - Sunday, 27 September 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 196€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Frankfurt (FRA)
Travel data Monday, 31 August 2020 - Wednesday, 02 September 2020
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 195€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Dortmund (DTM)
Travel data Friday, 28 August 2020 - Wednesday, 02 September 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 210€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Munich (MUC)
Travel data Tuesday, 08 September 2020 - Saturday, 12 September 2020
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 175€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Nice (NCE)
Travel data Thursday, 29 October 2020 - Tuesday, 03 November 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 194€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Venice (VCE)
Travel data Monday, 05 October 2020 - Thursday, 08 October 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 233€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Malaga (AGP)
Travel data Monday, 31 August 2020 - Saturday, 05 September 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 228€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Bologna (BLQ)
Travel data Monday, 24 August 2020 - Monday, 31 August 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 206€

Flight routes with Lufthansa


Airline Lufthansa 

Best flight tickets offers text x


More airlines