Skip to main content

Cheapest flights - Lufthansa

Departure from Destination Travel data Stops Roundtrip price
Bucharest (BUH) Istanbul (IST) Friday, 17 December 2021 - Monday, 20 December 2021 Stops: 1 294€
Bucharest (BUH) Valencia (VLC) Wednesday, 02 June 2021 - Monday, 07 June 2021 Stops: 1 221€
Bucharest (BUH) Barcelona (BCN) Friday, 16 July 2021 - Tuesday, 20 July 2021 Stops: 1 192€
Bucharest (BUH) Athens (ATH) Thursday, 27 May 2021 - Tuesday, 01 June 2021 Stops: 1 294€
Bucharest (BUH) Malta (MLA) Monday, 14 June 2021 - Thursday, 17 June 2021 Stops: 1 261€
Bucharest (BUH) Malaga (AGP) Friday, 09 July 2021 - Friday, 16 July 2021 Stops: 1 227€
Bucharest (BUH) Madrid (MAD) Thursday, 24 June 2021 - Sunday, 27 June 2021 Stops: 1 209€
Bucharest (BUH) Larnaca (LCA) Friday, 18 June 2021 - Friday, 25 June 2021 Stops: 1 295€
Bucharest (BUH) Thessaloniki (SKG) Monday, 14 June 2021 - Sunday, 20 June 2021 Stops: 1 298€
Bucharest (BUH) Lisbon (LIS) Saturday, 05 June 2021 - Wednesday, 09 June 2021 Stops: 1 218€
Cluj-Napoca (CLJ) Rome (ROM) Monday, 07 June 2021 - Thursday, 10 June 2021 Stops: 1 211€
Bucharest (BUH) Naples (NAP) Monday, 21 February 2022 - Friday, 25 February 2022 Stops: 1 211€
Bucharest (BUH) Venice (VCE) Thursday, 17 June 2021 - Sunday, 20 June 2021 Stops: 1 237€
Bucharest (BUH) Thira (JTR) Tuesday, 04 May 2021 - Saturday, 08 May 2021 Stops: 1 376€
Bucharest (BUH) Hurghada (HRG) Saturday, 25 September 2021 - Saturday, 02 October 2021 Stops: 1 624€
Bucharest (BUH) Cairo (CAI) Wednesday, 16 June 2021 - Thursday, 24 June 2021 Stops: 1 464€
Bucharest (BUH) Rome (ROM) Friday, 25 June 2021 - Monday, 28 June 2021 Stops: 1 210€
Bucharest (BUH) Milan (MIL) Friday, 06 August 2021 - Thursday, 12 August 2021 Stops: 1 178€
Bucharest (BUH) Amsterdam (AMS) Tuesday, 01 June 2021 - Sunday, 06 June 2021 Stops: 1 217€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Istanbul (IST)
Travel data Friday, 17 December 2021 - Monday, 20 December 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 294€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Valencia (VLC)
Travel data Wednesday, 02 June 2021 - Monday, 07 June 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 221€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Barcelona (BCN)
Travel data Friday, 16 July 2021 - Tuesday, 20 July 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 192€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Athens (ATH)
Travel data Thursday, 27 May 2021 - Tuesday, 01 June 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 294€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Malta (MLA)
Travel data Monday, 14 June 2021 - Thursday, 17 June 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 261€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Malaga (AGP)
Travel data Friday, 09 July 2021 - Friday, 16 July 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 227€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Madrid (MAD)
Travel data Thursday, 24 June 2021 - Sunday, 27 June 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 209€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Larnaca (LCA)
Travel data Friday, 18 June 2021 - Friday, 25 June 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 295€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Thessaloniki (SKG)
Travel data Monday, 14 June 2021 - Sunday, 20 June 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 298€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Lisbon (LIS)
Travel data Saturday, 05 June 2021 - Wednesday, 09 June 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 218€
Take off Cluj-Napoca (CLJ)
Landing Rome (ROM)
Travel data Monday, 07 June 2021 - Thursday, 10 June 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 211€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Naples (NAP)
Travel data Monday, 21 February 2022 - Friday, 25 February 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 211€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Venice (VCE)
Travel data Thursday, 17 June 2021 - Sunday, 20 June 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 237€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Thira (JTR)
Travel data Tuesday, 04 May 2021 - Saturday, 08 May 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 376€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Hurghada (HRG)
Travel data Saturday, 25 September 2021 - Saturday, 02 October 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 624€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Cairo (CAI)
Travel data Wednesday, 16 June 2021 - Thursday, 24 June 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 464€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Rome (ROM)
Travel data Friday, 25 June 2021 - Monday, 28 June 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 210€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Milan (MIL)
Travel data Friday, 06 August 2021 - Thursday, 12 August 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 178€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Amsterdam (AMS)
Travel data Tuesday, 01 June 2021 - Sunday, 06 June 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 217€

Flight routes with Lufthansa


Airline Lufthansa 

Best flight tickets offers text x


More airlines