Skip to main content

Cheapest flights - Lufthansa

Departure from Destination Travel data Stops Roundtrip price
Bucharest (BUH) Munich (MUC) Friday, 28 January 2022 - Sunday, 30 January 2022 Direct flight 175€
Bucharest (BUH) Madrid (MAD) Friday, 24 September 2021 - Tuesday, 28 September 2021 Stops: 1 199€
Bucharest (BUH) Nice (NCE) Saturday, 13 November 2021 - Friday, 19 November 2021 Stops: 1 199€
Bucharest (BUH) Prague (PRG) Saturday, 09 October 2021 - Tuesday, 12 October 2021 Stops: 1 204€
Bucharest (BUH) Naples (NAP) Thursday, 21 October 2021 - Thursday, 28 October 2021 Stops: 1 206€
Bucharest (BUH) Paris (PAR) Wednesday, 27 April 2022 - Saturday, 30 April 2022 Stops: 1 209€
Bucharest (BUH) Malta (MLA) Thursday, 17 March 2022 - Monday, 21 March 2022 Stops: 1 209€
Bucharest (BUH) Athens (ATH) Thursday, 30 September 2021 - Tuesday, 05 October 2021 Stops: 1 210€
Bucharest (BUH) Sevilla (SVQ) Friday, 22 October 2021 - Tuesday, 26 October 2021 Stops: 1 210€
Bucharest (BUH) Barcelona (BCN) Thursday, 10 February 2022 - Sunday, 13 February 2022 Stops: 1 210€
Bucharest (BUH) Florence (FLR) Tuesday, 26 October 2021 - Sunday, 31 October 2021 Stops: 1 210€
Bucharest (BUH) Catania (CTA) Saturday, 09 October 2021 - Thursday, 14 October 2021 Stops: 1 210€
Bucharest (BUH) Rome (ROM) Sunday, 03 October 2021 - Sunday, 17 October 2021 Stops: 1 210€
Bucharest (BUH) Istanbul (IST) Monday, 04 April 2022 - Thursday, 21 April 2022 Stops: 1 210€
Bucharest (BUH) Larnaca (LCA) Saturday, 25 September 2021 - Wednesday, 29 September 2021 Stops: 1 210€
Bucharest (BUH) Amsterdam (AMS) Saturday, 12 March 2022 - Tuesday, 15 March 2022 Stops: 1 214€
Bucharest (BUH) Malaga (AGP) Thursday, 23 September 2021 - Friday, 01 October 2021 Stops: 1 216€
Bucharest (BUH) Lisbon (LIS) Tuesday, 25 January 2022 - Saturday, 29 January 2022 Stops: 1 219€
Bucharest (BUH) Tenerife (TCI) Thursday, 23 September 2021 - Wednesday, 29 September 2021 Stops: 1 329€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Munich (MUC)
Travel data Friday, 28 January 2022 - Sunday, 30 January 2022
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 175€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Madrid (MAD)
Travel data Friday, 24 September 2021 - Tuesday, 28 September 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 199€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Nice (NCE)
Travel data Saturday, 13 November 2021 - Friday, 19 November 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 199€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Prague (PRG)
Travel data Saturday, 09 October 2021 - Tuesday, 12 October 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 204€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Naples (NAP)
Travel data Thursday, 21 October 2021 - Thursday, 28 October 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 206€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Paris (PAR)
Travel data Wednesday, 27 April 2022 - Saturday, 30 April 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 209€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Malta (MLA)
Travel data Thursday, 17 March 2022 - Monday, 21 March 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 209€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Athens (ATH)
Travel data Thursday, 30 September 2021 - Tuesday, 05 October 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 210€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Sevilla (SVQ)
Travel data Friday, 22 October 2021 - Tuesday, 26 October 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 210€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Barcelona (BCN)
Travel data Thursday, 10 February 2022 - Sunday, 13 February 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 210€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Florence (FLR)
Travel data Tuesday, 26 October 2021 - Sunday, 31 October 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 210€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Catania (CTA)
Travel data Saturday, 09 October 2021 - Thursday, 14 October 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 210€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Rome (ROM)
Travel data Sunday, 03 October 2021 - Sunday, 17 October 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 210€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Istanbul (IST)
Travel data Monday, 04 April 2022 - Thursday, 21 April 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 210€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Larnaca (LCA)
Travel data Saturday, 25 September 2021 - Wednesday, 29 September 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 210€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Amsterdam (AMS)
Travel data Saturday, 12 March 2022 - Tuesday, 15 March 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 214€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Malaga (AGP)
Travel data Thursday, 23 September 2021 - Friday, 01 October 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 216€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Lisbon (LIS)
Travel data Tuesday, 25 January 2022 - Saturday, 29 January 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 219€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Tenerife (TCI)
Travel data Thursday, 23 September 2021 - Wednesday, 29 September 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 329€

Flight routes with Lufthansa


Airline Lufthansa 

Best flight tickets offers text x


More airlines