Skip to main content

Cheapest flights - Lufthansa

Departure from Destination Travel data Stops Roundtrip price
Bucharest (BUH) Munich (MUC) Thursday, 06 April 2023 - Sunday, 09 April 2023 Direct flight 200€
Bucharest (BUH) Madrid (MAD) Tuesday, 22 November 2022 - Sunday, 27 November 2022 Stops: 1 241€
Bucharest (BUH) Bologna (BLQ) Tuesday, 04 October 2022 - Tuesday, 11 October 2022 Stops: 1 252€
Bucharest (BUH) Bari (BRI) Friday, 03 February 2023 - Monday, 06 February 2023 Stops: 1 252€
Bucharest (BUH) Malaga (AGP) Saturday, 05 November 2022 - Saturday, 12 November 2022 Stops: 1 252€
Bucharest (BUH) Barcelona (BCN) Saturday, 15 April 2023 - Wednesday, 19 April 2023 Stops: 1 252€
Bucharest (BUH) Malta (MLA) Saturday, 05 November 2022 - Monday, 07 November 2022 Stops: 1 253€
Bucharest (BUH) Athens (ATH) Saturday, 12 November 2022 - Monday, 14 November 2022 Stops: 1 253€
Bucharest (BUH) Florence (FLR) Tuesday, 22 November 2022 - Saturday, 26 November 2022 Stops: 1 253€
Bucharest (BUH) Larnaca (LCA) Friday, 02 December 2022 - Wednesday, 07 December 2022 Stops: 1 254€
Bucharest (BUH) Brussels (BRU) Wednesday, 14 December 2022 - Sunday, 18 December 2022 Stops: 1 256€
Bucharest (BUH) Milan (MIL) Saturday, 04 March 2023 - Tuesday, 07 March 2023 Stops: 1 258€
Bucharest (BUH) Amsterdam (AMS) Thursday, 12 January 2023 - Sunday, 15 January 2023 Stops: 1 259€
Bucharest (BUH) Edinburgh (EDI) Friday, 18 November 2022 - Sunday, 20 November 2022 Stops: 1 260€
Bucharest (BUH) Lisbon (LIS) Saturday, 04 March 2023 - Saturday, 11 March 2023 Stops: 1 264€
Bucharest (BUH) Istanbul (IST) Monday, 28 November 2022 - Monday, 05 December 2022 Stops: 1 296€
Bucharest (BUH) Gran Canaria (LPA) Wednesday, 23 November 2022 - Wednesday, 30 November 2022 Stops: 1 313€
Bucharest (BUH) Cairo (CAI) Friday, 10 March 2023 - Wednesday, 15 March 2023 Stops: 1 352€
Bucharest (BUH) Amman (AMM) Thursday, 01 December 2022 - Thursday, 08 December 2022 Stops: 1 456€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Munich (MUC)
Travel data Thursday, 06 April 2023 - Sunday, 09 April 2023
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 200€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Madrid (MAD)
Travel data Tuesday, 22 November 2022 - Sunday, 27 November 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 241€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Bologna (BLQ)
Travel data Tuesday, 04 October 2022 - Tuesday, 11 October 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 252€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Bari (BRI)
Travel data Friday, 03 February 2023 - Monday, 06 February 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 252€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Malaga (AGP)
Travel data Saturday, 05 November 2022 - Saturday, 12 November 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 252€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Barcelona (BCN)
Travel data Saturday, 15 April 2023 - Wednesday, 19 April 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 252€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Malta (MLA)
Travel data Saturday, 05 November 2022 - Monday, 07 November 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 253€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Athens (ATH)
Travel data Saturday, 12 November 2022 - Monday, 14 November 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 253€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Florence (FLR)
Travel data Tuesday, 22 November 2022 - Saturday, 26 November 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 253€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Larnaca (LCA)
Travel data Friday, 02 December 2022 - Wednesday, 07 December 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 254€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Brussels (BRU)
Travel data Wednesday, 14 December 2022 - Sunday, 18 December 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 256€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Milan (MIL)
Travel data Saturday, 04 March 2023 - Tuesday, 07 March 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 258€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Amsterdam (AMS)
Travel data Thursday, 12 January 2023 - Sunday, 15 January 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 259€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Edinburgh (EDI)
Travel data Friday, 18 November 2022 - Sunday, 20 November 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 260€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Lisbon (LIS)
Travel data Saturday, 04 March 2023 - Saturday, 11 March 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 264€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Istanbul (IST)
Travel data Monday, 28 November 2022 - Monday, 05 December 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 296€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Gran Canaria (LPA)
Travel data Wednesday, 23 November 2022 - Wednesday, 30 November 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 313€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Cairo (CAI)
Travel data Friday, 10 March 2023 - Wednesday, 15 March 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 352€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Amman (AMM)
Travel data Thursday, 01 December 2022 - Thursday, 08 December 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 456€

Flight routes with Lufthansa


Airline Lufthansa 

Best flight tickets offers text x


More airlines