Skip to main content


Cheapest flights - TAP Portugal

Departure from Destination Travel data Stops Roundtrip price
Bucharest (BUH) Lisbon (LIS) Tuesday, 27 October 2020 - Wednesday, 11 November 2020 Stops: 1 250€
Bucharest (BUH) Miami (MIA) Wednesday, 04 November 2020 - Wednesday, 18 November 2020 Stops: 2 678€
Bucharest (BUH) Porto (OPO) Monday, 21 September 2020 - Monday, 28 September 2020 Stops: 1 254€
Bucharest (BUH) New York (NYC) Sunday, 14 June 2020 - Sunday, 21 June 2020 Stops: 2 666€
Bucharest (BUH) Faro (FAO) Tuesday, 01 September 2020 - Tuesday, 08 September 2020 Stops: 2 289€
Bucharest (BUH) Funchal (FNC) Monday, 11 May 2020 - Monday, 18 May 2020 Stops: 2 328€
Bucharest (BUH) Marrakech (RAK) Wednesday, 15 July 2020 - Thursday, 23 July 2020 Stops: 2 497€
Bucharest (BUH) Azores (PDL) Monday, 21 September 2020 - Sunday, 27 September 2020 Stops: 2 331€
Bucharest (BUH) Casablanca (CAS) Tuesday, 17 November 2020 - Friday, 20 November 2020 Stops: 2 436€
Bucharest (BUH) Toronto (YTO) Tuesday, 01 September 2020 - Sunday, 13 September 2020 Stops: 2 685€
Bucharest (BUH) Washington (WAS) Tuesday, 01 September 2020 - Monday, 07 September 2020 Stops: 2 751€
Bucharest (BUH) Rio De Janeiro (RIO) Monday, 17 August 2020 - Sunday, 30 August 2020 Stops: 2 772€
Bucharest (BUH) Sao Paulo (SAO) Wednesday, 12 August 2020 - Saturday, 15 August 2020 Stops: 2 1145€
Bucharest (BUH) Sao Tome (TMS) Wednesday, 15 July 2020 - Thursday, 23 July 2020 Stops: 2 2349€
Bucharest (BUH) Washington (WAS) Wednesday, 01 July 2020 - Sunday, 19 July 2020 Stops: 2 977€
Bucharest (BUH) Chicago (CHI) Saturday, 01 August 2020 - Saturday, 29 August 2020 Stops: 2 944€
Bucharest (BUH) Brasilia (BSB) Tuesday, 25 August 2020 - Wednesday, 02 September 2020 Stops: 2 797€
Bucharest (BUH) Sal (SID) Wednesday, 22 April 2020 - Thursday, 30 April 2020 Stops: 2 701€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Lisbon (LIS)
Travel data Tuesday, 27 October 2020 - Wednesday, 11 November 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 250€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Miami (MIA)
Travel data Wednesday, 04 November 2020 - Wednesday, 18 November 2020
Stops Stops: 2
Roundtrip price 678€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Porto (OPO)
Travel data Monday, 21 September 2020 - Monday, 28 September 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 254€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing New York (NYC)
Travel data Sunday, 14 June 2020 - Sunday, 21 June 2020
Stops Stops: 2
Roundtrip price 666€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Faro (FAO)
Travel data Tuesday, 01 September 2020 - Tuesday, 08 September 2020
Stops Stops: 2
Roundtrip price 289€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Funchal (FNC)
Travel data Monday, 11 May 2020 - Monday, 18 May 2020
Stops Stops: 2
Roundtrip price 328€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Marrakech (RAK)
Travel data Wednesday, 15 July 2020 - Thursday, 23 July 2020
Stops Stops: 2
Roundtrip price 497€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Azores (PDL)
Travel data Monday, 21 September 2020 - Sunday, 27 September 2020
Stops Stops: 2
Roundtrip price 331€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Casablanca (CAS)
Travel data Tuesday, 17 November 2020 - Friday, 20 November 2020
Stops Stops: 2
Roundtrip price 436€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Toronto (YTO)
Travel data Tuesday, 01 September 2020 - Sunday, 13 September 2020
Stops Stops: 2
Roundtrip price 685€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Washington (WAS)
Travel data Tuesday, 01 September 2020 - Monday, 07 September 2020
Stops Stops: 2
Roundtrip price 751€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Rio De Janeiro (RIO)
Travel data Monday, 17 August 2020 - Sunday, 30 August 2020
Stops Stops: 2
Roundtrip price 772€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Sao Paulo (SAO)
Travel data Wednesday, 12 August 2020 - Saturday, 15 August 2020
Stops Stops: 2
Roundtrip price 1145€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Sao Tome (TMS)
Travel data Wednesday, 15 July 2020 - Thursday, 23 July 2020
Stops Stops: 2
Roundtrip price 2349€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Washington (WAS)
Travel data Wednesday, 01 July 2020 - Sunday, 19 July 2020
Stops Stops: 2
Roundtrip price 977€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Chicago (CHI)
Travel data Saturday, 01 August 2020 - Saturday, 29 August 2020
Stops Stops: 2
Roundtrip price 944€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Brasilia (BSB)
Travel data Tuesday, 25 August 2020 - Wednesday, 02 September 2020
Stops Stops: 2
Roundtrip price 797€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Sal (SID)
Travel data Wednesday, 22 April 2020 - Thursday, 30 April 2020
Stops Stops: 2
Roundtrip price 701€

Flight routes with TAP Portugal


Airline TAP Portugal 

Best flight tickets offers text x


More airlines