Skip to main content

Cheapest flights - HiSky

Departure from Destination Travel data Stops Roundtrip price
Oradea (OMR) Bucharest (BUH) Sunday, 20 October 2024 - Tuesday, 22 October 2024 Direct flight 76€
Bucharest (BUH) Oradea (OMR) Thursday, 31 October 2024 - Sunday, 03 November 2024 Direct flight 86€
Bucharest (BUH) Chisinau (RMO) Monday, 16 September 2024 - Friday, 20 September 2024 Direct flight 125€
Baia Mare (BAY) Paris (PAR) Thursday, 03 October 2024 - Sunday, 06 October 2024 Direct flight 127€
Bucharest (BUH) Dublin (DUB) Wednesday, 09 October 2024 - Sunday, 13 October 2024 Direct flight 129€
Timisoara (TSR) Bucharest (BUH) Monday, 03 February 2025 - Thursday, 06 February 2025 Direct flight 129€
Bucharest (BUH) Brussels (BRU) Friday, 13 September 2024 - Monday, 16 September 2024 Direct flight 132€
Bucharest (BUH) Cluj-Napoca (CLJ) Saturday, 19 October 2024 - Sunday, 20 October 2024 Direct flight 139€
Bucharest (BUH) Timisoara (TSR) Thursday, 15 August 2024 - Sunday, 18 August 2024 Direct flight 144€
Cluj-Napoca (CLJ) Bucharest (BUH) Friday, 02 August 2024 - Tuesday, 13 August 2024 Direct flight 144€
Bucharest (BUH) Barcelona (BCN) Wednesday, 16 October 2024 - Wednesday, 23 October 2024 Direct flight 157€
Iasi (IAS) Dublin (DUB) Tuesday, 22 October 2024 - Saturday, 26 October 2024 Direct flight 159€
Oradea (OMR) London (LON) Sunday, 20 October 2024 - Thursday, 24 October 2024 Direct flight 160€
Bucharest (BUH) Malaga (AGP) Sunday, 17 November 2024 - Thursday, 21 November 2024 Direct flight 177€
Bucharest (BUH) Bordeaux (BOD) Saturday, 21 September 2024 - Monday, 23 September 2024 Direct flight 177€
Bucharest (BUH) Frankfurt (FRA) Saturday, 31 August 2024 - Wednesday, 04 September 2024 Direct flight 218€
Bucharest (BUH) Tel Aviv (TLV) Saturday, 03 August 2024 - Thursday, 08 August 2024 Direct flight 304€
Cluj-Napoca (CLJ) Malaga (AGP) Tuesday, 01 October 2024 - Tuesday, 08 October 2024 Stops: 1 344€
Bucharest (BUH) New York (NYC) Monday, 03 March 2025 - Wednesday, 05 March 2025 Direct flight 522€
Take off Oradea (OMR)
Landing Bucharest (BUH)
Travel data Sunday, 20 October 2024 - Tuesday, 22 October 2024
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 76€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Oradea (OMR)
Travel data Thursday, 31 October 2024 - Sunday, 03 November 2024
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 86€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Chisinau (RMO)
Travel data Monday, 16 September 2024 - Friday, 20 September 2024
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 125€
Take off Baia Mare (BAY)
Landing Paris (PAR)
Travel data Thursday, 03 October 2024 - Sunday, 06 October 2024
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 127€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Dublin (DUB)
Travel data Wednesday, 09 October 2024 - Sunday, 13 October 2024
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 129€
Take off Timisoara (TSR)
Landing Bucharest (BUH)
Travel data Monday, 03 February 2025 - Thursday, 06 February 2025
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 129€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Brussels (BRU)
Travel data Friday, 13 September 2024 - Monday, 16 September 2024
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 132€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Cluj-Napoca (CLJ)
Travel data Saturday, 19 October 2024 - Sunday, 20 October 2024
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 139€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Timisoara (TSR)
Travel data Thursday, 15 August 2024 - Sunday, 18 August 2024
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 144€
Take off Cluj-Napoca (CLJ)
Landing Bucharest (BUH)
Travel data Friday, 02 August 2024 - Tuesday, 13 August 2024
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 144€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Barcelona (BCN)
Travel data Wednesday, 16 October 2024 - Wednesday, 23 October 2024
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 157€
Take off Iasi (IAS)
Landing Dublin (DUB)
Travel data Tuesday, 22 October 2024 - Saturday, 26 October 2024
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 159€
Take off Oradea (OMR)
Landing London (LON)
Travel data Sunday, 20 October 2024 - Thursday, 24 October 2024
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 160€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Malaga (AGP)
Travel data Sunday, 17 November 2024 - Thursday, 21 November 2024
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 177€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Bordeaux (BOD)
Travel data Saturday, 21 September 2024 - Monday, 23 September 2024
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 177€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Frankfurt (FRA)
Travel data Saturday, 31 August 2024 - Wednesday, 04 September 2024
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 218€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Tel Aviv (TLV)
Travel data Saturday, 03 August 2024 - Thursday, 08 August 2024
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 304€
Take off Cluj-Napoca (CLJ)
Landing Malaga (AGP)
Travel data Tuesday, 01 October 2024 - Tuesday, 08 October 2024
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 344€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing New York (NYC)
Travel data Monday, 03 March 2025 - Wednesday, 05 March 2025
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 522€

Flight routes with HiSky


Airline HiSky 

Best flight tickets offers text x


More airlines