Skip to main content

Cheapest flights - Pegasus Airlines

Departure from Destination Travel data Stops Roundtrip price
Bucharest (BUH) Istanbul (IST) Monday, 09 January 2023 - Monday, 16 January 2023 Direct flight 108€
Bucharest (BUH) Ankara (ANK) Thursday, 06 October 2022 - Sunday, 09 October 2022 Direct flight 123€
Bucharest (BUH) Antalya (AYT) Saturday, 15 October 2022 - Friday, 21 October 2022 Direct flight 142€
Bucharest (BUH) Kayseri (ASR) Monday, 07 November 2022 - Friday, 11 November 2022 Stops: 1 189€
Bucharest (BUH) Bodrum (BXN) Monday, 14 November 2022 - Sunday, 20 November 2022 Stops: 1 202€
Bucharest (BUH) Izmir (ADB) Monday, 20 February 2023 - Saturday, 25 February 2023 Stops: 1 212€
Bucharest (BUH) Dalaman (DLM) Monday, 10 October 2022 - Monday, 17 October 2022 Stops: 1 213€
Bucharest (BUH) Bergamo (BGY) Friday, 14 October 2022 - Sunday, 16 October 2022 Stops: 1 319€
Bucharest (BUH) Bologna (BLQ) Wednesday, 05 October 2022 - Wednesday, 12 October 2022 Stops: 1 320€
Bucharest (BUH) Amsterdam (AMS) Wednesday, 05 October 2022 - Thursday, 06 October 2022 Stops: 1 321€
Bucharest (BUH) Budapest (BUD) Wednesday, 05 October 2022 - Sunday, 09 October 2022 Stops: 1 346€
Bucharest (BUH) Cologne (CGN) Wednesday, 07 December 2022 - Friday, 09 December 2022 Stops: 1 363€
Bucharest (BUH) Duesseldorf (DUS) Tuesday, 04 October 2022 - Wednesday, 05 October 2022 Stops: 1 364€
Bucharest (BUH) Adana (ADA) Saturday, 15 October 2022 - Sunday, 23 October 2022 Stops: 1 372€
Bucharest (BUH) Barcelona (BCN) Sunday, 11 December 2022 - Wednesday, 14 December 2022 Stops: 1 375€
Bucharest (BUH) Copenhagen (CPH) Sunday, 06 November 2022 - Tuesday, 08 November 2022 Stops: 1 405€
Bucharest (BUH) Brussels (BRU) Sunday, 06 November 2022 - Sunday, 20 November 2022 Stops: 1 420€
Bucharest (BUH) Doha (DOH) Wednesday, 15 February 2023 - Wednesday, 22 February 2023 Stops: 1 477€
Bucharest (BUH) Casablanca (CAS) Sunday, 27 November 2022 - Sunday, 04 December 2022 Stops: 1 485€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Istanbul (IST)
Travel data Monday, 09 January 2023 - Monday, 16 January 2023
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 108€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Ankara (ANK)
Travel data Thursday, 06 October 2022 - Sunday, 09 October 2022
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 123€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Antalya (AYT)
Travel data Saturday, 15 October 2022 - Friday, 21 October 2022
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 142€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Kayseri (ASR)
Travel data Monday, 07 November 2022 - Friday, 11 November 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 189€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Bodrum (BXN)
Travel data Monday, 14 November 2022 - Sunday, 20 November 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 202€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Izmir (ADB)
Travel data Monday, 20 February 2023 - Saturday, 25 February 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 212€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Dalaman (DLM)
Travel data Monday, 10 October 2022 - Monday, 17 October 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 213€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Bergamo (BGY)
Travel data Friday, 14 October 2022 - Sunday, 16 October 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 319€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Bologna (BLQ)
Travel data Wednesday, 05 October 2022 - Wednesday, 12 October 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 320€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Amsterdam (AMS)
Travel data Wednesday, 05 October 2022 - Thursday, 06 October 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 321€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Budapest (BUD)
Travel data Wednesday, 05 October 2022 - Sunday, 09 October 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 346€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Cologne (CGN)
Travel data Wednesday, 07 December 2022 - Friday, 09 December 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 363€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Duesseldorf (DUS)
Travel data Tuesday, 04 October 2022 - Wednesday, 05 October 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 364€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Adana (ADA)
Travel data Saturday, 15 October 2022 - Sunday, 23 October 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 372€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Barcelona (BCN)
Travel data Sunday, 11 December 2022 - Wednesday, 14 December 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 375€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Copenhagen (CPH)
Travel data Sunday, 06 November 2022 - Tuesday, 08 November 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 405€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Brussels (BRU)
Travel data Sunday, 06 November 2022 - Sunday, 20 November 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 420€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Doha (DOH)
Travel data Wednesday, 15 February 2023 - Wednesday, 22 February 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 477€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Casablanca (CAS)
Travel data Sunday, 27 November 2022 - Sunday, 04 December 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 485€

Flight routes with Pegasus Airlines


Airline Pegasus Airlines 

Best flight tickets offers text x


More airlines