Skip to main content

Cheapest flights - Pegasus Airlines

Departure from Destination Travel data Stops Roundtrip price
Bucharest (BUH) Istanbul (IST) Sunday, 12 March 2023 - Wednesday, 15 March 2023 Direct flight 95€
Bucharest (BUH) Antalya (AYT) Thursday, 22 September 2022 - Wednesday, 28 September 2022 Direct flight 120€
Bucharest (BUH) Ankara (ANK) Thursday, 11 August 2022 - Sunday, 14 August 2022 Direct flight 122€
Bucharest (BUH) Kayseri (ASR) Monday, 20 March 2023 - Thursday, 23 March 2023 Stops: 1 152€
Bucharest (BUH) Izmir (ADB) Monday, 14 November 2022 - Monday, 21 November 2022 Stops: 1 193€
Bucharest (BUH) Bodrum (BXN) Monday, 18 July 2022 - Monday, 25 July 2022 Stops: 1 209€
Bucharest (BUH) Cologne (CGN) Friday, 25 November 2022 - Monday, 28 November 2022 Stops: 1 210€
Bucharest (BUH) Duesseldorf (DUS) Friday, 25 November 2022 - Monday, 28 November 2022 Stops: 1 210€
Bucharest (BUH) Amsterdam (AMS) Friday, 25 November 2022 - Monday, 28 November 2022 Stops: 1 223€
Bucharest (BUH) Dalaman (DLM) Friday, 15 July 2022 - Thursday, 21 July 2022 Stops: 1 233€
Bucharest (BUH) Mulhouse (EAP) Wednesday, 30 November 2022 - Saturday, 03 December 2022 Stops: 1 241€
Bucharest (BUH) Bratislava (BTS) Wednesday, 16 November 2022 - Saturday, 19 November 2022 Stops: 1 256€
Bucharest (BUH) Budapest (BUD) Friday, 02 September 2022 - Sunday, 04 September 2022 Stops: 1 282€
Bucharest (BUH) Berlin (BER) Monday, 07 November 2022 - Thursday, 10 November 2022 Stops: 1 294€
Bucharest (BUH) Bologna (BLQ) Sunday, 06 November 2022 - Wednesday, 09 November 2022 Stops: 1 294€
Bucharest (BUH) Bergamo (BGY) Monday, 07 November 2022 - Thursday, 10 November 2022 Stops: 1 297€
Bucharest (BUH) Barcelona (BCN) Monday, 28 November 2022 - Wednesday, 30 November 2022 Stops: 1 302€
Bucharest (BUH) Dubai (DXB) Thursday, 16 February 2023 - Monday, 20 February 2023 Stops: 1 320€
Bucharest (BUH) Abu Dhabi (AUH) Sunday, 06 November 2022 - Wednesday, 09 November 2022 Stops: 1 324€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Istanbul (IST)
Travel data Sunday, 12 March 2023 - Wednesday, 15 March 2023
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 95€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Antalya (AYT)
Travel data Thursday, 22 September 2022 - Wednesday, 28 September 2022
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 120€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Ankara (ANK)
Travel data Thursday, 11 August 2022 - Sunday, 14 August 2022
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 122€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Kayseri (ASR)
Travel data Monday, 20 March 2023 - Thursday, 23 March 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 152€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Izmir (ADB)
Travel data Monday, 14 November 2022 - Monday, 21 November 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 193€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Bodrum (BXN)
Travel data Monday, 18 July 2022 - Monday, 25 July 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 209€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Cologne (CGN)
Travel data Friday, 25 November 2022 - Monday, 28 November 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 210€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Duesseldorf (DUS)
Travel data Friday, 25 November 2022 - Monday, 28 November 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 210€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Amsterdam (AMS)
Travel data Friday, 25 November 2022 - Monday, 28 November 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 223€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Dalaman (DLM)
Travel data Friday, 15 July 2022 - Thursday, 21 July 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 233€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Mulhouse (EAP)
Travel data Wednesday, 30 November 2022 - Saturday, 03 December 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 241€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Bratislava (BTS)
Travel data Wednesday, 16 November 2022 - Saturday, 19 November 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 256€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Budapest (BUD)
Travel data Friday, 02 September 2022 - Sunday, 04 September 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 282€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Berlin (BER)
Travel data Monday, 07 November 2022 - Thursday, 10 November 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 294€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Bologna (BLQ)
Travel data Sunday, 06 November 2022 - Wednesday, 09 November 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 294€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Bergamo (BGY)
Travel data Monday, 07 November 2022 - Thursday, 10 November 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 297€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Barcelona (BCN)
Travel data Monday, 28 November 2022 - Wednesday, 30 November 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 302€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Dubai (DXB)
Travel data Thursday, 16 February 2023 - Monday, 20 February 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 320€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Abu Dhabi (AUH)
Travel data Sunday, 06 November 2022 - Wednesday, 09 November 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 324€

Flight routes with Pegasus Airlines


Airline Pegasus Airlines 

Best flight tickets offers text x


More airlines