Skip to main content

Cheapest flights - Qatar Airways

Departure from Destination Travel data Stops Roundtrip price
Bucharest (BUH) Dubai (DXB) Friday, 15 July 2022 - Thursday, 21 July 2022 Stops: 1 435€
Bucharest (BUH) Abu Dhabi (AUH) Friday, 15 July 2022 - Thursday, 28 July 2022 Stops: 1 485€
Bucharest (BUH) Beirut (BEY) Friday, 15 July 2022 - Thursday, 21 July 2022 Stops: 1 651€
Bucharest (BUH) Baku (BAK) Wednesday, 01 March 2023 - Sunday, 05 March 2023 Stops: 1 653€
Bucharest (BUH) Phuket (HKT) Wednesday, 14 September 2022 - Wednesday, 21 September 2022 Stops: 1 664€
Bucharest (BUH) Doha (DOH) Friday, 15 July 2022 - Monday, 18 July 2022 Direct flight 670€
Bucharest (BUH) Delhi (DEL) Thursday, 15 September 2022 - Monday, 19 September 2022 Stops: 1 690€
Bucharest (BUH) Cairo (CAI) Friday, 13 January 2023 - Thursday, 19 January 2023 Stops: 1 752€
Bucharest (BUH) Bangkok (BKK) Saturday, 03 September 2022 - Saturday, 10 September 2022 Stops: 1 805€
Bucharest (BUH) Denpasar (DPS) Monday, 06 February 2023 - Tuesday, 14 February 2023 Stops: 1 809€
Bucharest (BUH) Jakarta (JKT) Sunday, 26 March 2023 - Saturday, 01 April 2023 Stops: 1 822€
Bucharest (BUH) Mumbai (BOM) Monday, 01 August 2022 - Sunday, 07 August 2022 Stops: 1 830€
Bucharest (BUH) Miami (MIA) Tuesday, 25 October 2022 - Friday, 28 October 2022 Stops: 1 875€
Bucharest (BUH) Los Angeles (LAX) Friday, 07 October 2022 - Monday, 10 October 2022 Stops: 1 957€
Bucharest (BUH) Male (MLE) Saturday, 09 July 2022 - Sunday, 24 July 2022 Stops: 1 977€
Bucharest (BUH) Jeddah (JED) Thursday, 11 August 2022 - Monday, 15 August 2022 Stops: 1 982€
Bucharest (BUH) Goa (GOI) Friday, 04 November 2022 - Friday, 11 November 2022 Stops: 1 1010€
Bucharest (BUH) Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Thursday, 15 September 2022 - Thursday, 22 September 2022 Stops: 1 1015€
Bucharest (BUH) Amman (AMM) Sunday, 06 November 2022 - Friday, 11 November 2022 Stops: 1 1168€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Dubai (DXB)
Travel data Friday, 15 July 2022 - Thursday, 21 July 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 435€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Abu Dhabi (AUH)
Travel data Friday, 15 July 2022 - Thursday, 28 July 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 485€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Beirut (BEY)
Travel data Friday, 15 July 2022 - Thursday, 21 July 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 651€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Baku (BAK)
Travel data Wednesday, 01 March 2023 - Sunday, 05 March 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 653€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Phuket (HKT)
Travel data Wednesday, 14 September 2022 - Wednesday, 21 September 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 664€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Doha (DOH)
Travel data Friday, 15 July 2022 - Monday, 18 July 2022
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 670€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Delhi (DEL)
Travel data Thursday, 15 September 2022 - Monday, 19 September 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 690€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Cairo (CAI)
Travel data Friday, 13 January 2023 - Thursday, 19 January 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 752€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Bangkok (BKK)
Travel data Saturday, 03 September 2022 - Saturday, 10 September 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 805€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Denpasar (DPS)
Travel data Monday, 06 February 2023 - Tuesday, 14 February 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 809€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Jakarta (JKT)
Travel data Sunday, 26 March 2023 - Saturday, 01 April 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 822€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Mumbai (BOM)
Travel data Monday, 01 August 2022 - Sunday, 07 August 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 830€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Miami (MIA)
Travel data Tuesday, 25 October 2022 - Friday, 28 October 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 875€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Los Angeles (LAX)
Travel data Friday, 07 October 2022 - Monday, 10 October 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 957€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Male (MLE)
Travel data Saturday, 09 July 2022 - Sunday, 24 July 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 977€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Jeddah (JED)
Travel data Thursday, 11 August 2022 - Monday, 15 August 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 982€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Goa (GOI)
Travel data Friday, 04 November 2022 - Friday, 11 November 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 1010€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Kuala Lumpur (KUL)
Travel data Thursday, 15 September 2022 - Thursday, 22 September 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 1015€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Amman (AMM)
Travel data Sunday, 06 November 2022 - Friday, 11 November 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 1168€

Flight routes with Qatar Airways


Airline Qatar Airways 

Best flight tickets offers text x


More airlines