Skip to main content

Cheapest flights - Qatar Airways

Departure from Destination Travel data Stops Roundtrip price
Bucharest (BUH) Sofia (SOF) Friday, 29 October 2021 - Monday, 01 November 2021 Direct flight 212€
Bucharest (BUH) Dubai (DXB) Monday, 15 November 2021 - Tuesday, 23 November 2021 Stops: 1 330€
Bucharest (BUH) Abu Dhabi (AUH) Sunday, 14 November 2021 - Wednesday, 17 November 2021 Stops: 1 403€
Bucharest (BUH) Doha (DOH) Sunday, 23 January 2022 - Monday, 31 January 2022 Direct flight 406€
Bucharest (BUH) Baku (BAK) Wednesday, 29 December 2021 - Monday, 03 January 2022 Stops: 1 501€
Bucharest (BUH) Phuket (HKT) Monday, 15 November 2021 - Monday, 29 November 2021 Stops: 1 571€
Bucharest (BUH) Beirut (BEY) Monday, 01 November 2021 - Friday, 05 November 2021 Stops: 1 577€
Bucharest (BUH) Cairo (CAI) Thursday, 11 November 2021 - Monday, 15 November 2021 Stops: 1 593€
Bucharest (BUH) Delhi (DEL) Wednesday, 15 June 2022 - Wednesday, 22 June 2022 Stops: 1 637€
Bucharest (BUH) Jakarta (JKT) Monday, 13 December 2021 - Monday, 20 December 2021 Stops: 1 696€
Bucharest (BUH) Colombo (CMB) Friday, 04 March 2022 - Saturday, 12 March 2022 Stops: 1 700€
Bucharest (BUH) Bangkok (BKK) Friday, 19 November 2021 - Thursday, 25 November 2021 Stops: 1 730€
Bucharest (BUH) Los Angeles (LAX) Saturday, 05 February 2022 - Wednesday, 09 February 2022 Stops: 1 744€
Bucharest (BUH) Hong Kong (HKG) Monday, 14 March 2022 - Thursday, 24 March 2022 Stops: 1 751€
Bucharest (BUH) Denpasar (DPS) Monday, 15 August 2022 - Wednesday, 24 August 2022 Stops: 1 821€
Bucharest (BUH) Chicago (CHI) Monday, 14 February 2022 - Sunday, 20 February 2022 Stops: 1 836€
Bucharest (BUH) Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Thursday, 23 December 2021 - Sunday, 02 January 2022 Stops: 1 899€
Bucharest (BUH) Cape Town (CPT) Sunday, 19 December 2021 - Sunday, 26 December 2021 Stops: 1 1238€
Bucharest (BUH) Miami (MIA) Saturday, 11 December 2021 - Thursday, 23 December 2021 Stops: 1 1241€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Sofia (SOF)
Travel data Friday, 29 October 2021 - Monday, 01 November 2021
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 212€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Dubai (DXB)
Travel data Monday, 15 November 2021 - Tuesday, 23 November 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 330€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Abu Dhabi (AUH)
Travel data Sunday, 14 November 2021 - Wednesday, 17 November 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 403€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Doha (DOH)
Travel data Sunday, 23 January 2022 - Monday, 31 January 2022
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 406€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Baku (BAK)
Travel data Wednesday, 29 December 2021 - Monday, 03 January 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 501€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Phuket (HKT)
Travel data Monday, 15 November 2021 - Monday, 29 November 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 571€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Beirut (BEY)
Travel data Monday, 01 November 2021 - Friday, 05 November 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 577€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Cairo (CAI)
Travel data Thursday, 11 November 2021 - Monday, 15 November 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 593€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Delhi (DEL)
Travel data Wednesday, 15 June 2022 - Wednesday, 22 June 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 637€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Jakarta (JKT)
Travel data Monday, 13 December 2021 - Monday, 20 December 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 696€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Colombo (CMB)
Travel data Friday, 04 March 2022 - Saturday, 12 March 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 700€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Bangkok (BKK)
Travel data Friday, 19 November 2021 - Thursday, 25 November 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 730€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Los Angeles (LAX)
Travel data Saturday, 05 February 2022 - Wednesday, 09 February 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 744€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Hong Kong (HKG)
Travel data Monday, 14 March 2022 - Thursday, 24 March 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 751€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Denpasar (DPS)
Travel data Monday, 15 August 2022 - Wednesday, 24 August 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 821€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Chicago (CHI)
Travel data Monday, 14 February 2022 - Sunday, 20 February 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 836€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Kuala Lumpur (KUL)
Travel data Thursday, 23 December 2021 - Sunday, 02 January 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 899€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Cape Town (CPT)
Travel data Sunday, 19 December 2021 - Sunday, 26 December 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 1238€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Miami (MIA)
Travel data Saturday, 11 December 2021 - Thursday, 23 December 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 1241€

Flight routes with Qatar Airways


Airline Qatar Airways 

Best flight tickets offers text x


More airlines