Skip to main content


Cheapest flights - Qatar Airways

Departure from Destination Travel data Stops Roundtrip price
Bucharest (BUH) Male (MLE) Friday, 15 May 2020 - Wednesday, 20 May 2020 Stops: 1 824€
Bucharest (BUH) Los Angeles (LAX) Sunday, 19 July 2020 - Sunday, 26 July 2020 Stops: 1 717€
Bucharest (BUH) Denpasar (DPS) Monday, 20 April 2020 - Saturday, 25 April 2020 Stops: 1 719€
Bucharest (BUH) Miami (MIA) Saturday, 01 August 2020 - Saturday, 22 August 2020 Stops: 1 716€
Bucharest (BUH) Phuket (HKT) Saturday, 05 September 2020 - Saturday, 12 September 2020 Stops: 1 570€
Bucharest (BUH) Tokyo (TYO) Tuesday, 20 October 2020 - Friday, 30 October 2020 Stops: 1 534€
Bucharest (BUH) Zanzibar (ZNZ) Friday, 24 April 2020 - Thursday, 30 April 2020 Stops: 1 641€
Bucharest (BUH) New York (NYC) Tuesday, 21 April 2020 - Friday, 24 April 2020 Stops: 1 729€
Bucharest (BUH) Singapore (SIN) Tuesday, 20 October 2020 - Monday, 26 October 2020 Stops: 1 606€
Bucharest (BUH) Manila (MNL) Thursday, 16 July 2020 - Saturday, 18 July 2020 Stops: 1 744€
Bucharest (BUH) Las Vegas (LAS) Saturday, 15 August 2020 - Saturday, 22 August 2020 Stops: 2 995€
Bucharest (BUH) Mahe (SEZ) Saturday, 05 September 2020 - Sunday, 13 September 2020 Stops: 1 828€
Bucharest (BUH) Bangkok (BKK) Thursday, 17 September 2020 - Wednesday, 23 September 2020 Stops: 1 560€
Bucharest (BUH) Krabi (KBV) Thursday, 14 January 2021 - Friday, 22 January 2021 Stops: 1 820€
Bucharest (BUH) Seoul (SEL) Wednesday, 26 August 2020 - Thursday, 03 September 2020 Stops: 1 556€
Bucharest (BUH) Baku (BAK) Monday, 06 July 2020 - Sunday, 12 July 2020 Stops: 1 483€
Bucharest (BUH) Sydney (SYD) Friday, 07 August 2020 - Saturday, 15 August 2020 Stops: 1 1062€
Bucharest (BUH) Delhi (DEL) Saturday, 10 October 2020 - Sunday, 25 October 2020 Stops: 1 581€
Bucharest (BUH) Beijing (BJS) Tuesday, 01 September 2020 - Thursday, 10 September 2020 Stops: 1 476€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Male (MLE)
Travel data Friday, 15 May 2020 - Wednesday, 20 May 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 824€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Los Angeles (LAX)
Travel data Sunday, 19 July 2020 - Sunday, 26 July 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 717€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Denpasar (DPS)
Travel data Monday, 20 April 2020 - Saturday, 25 April 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 719€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Miami (MIA)
Travel data Saturday, 01 August 2020 - Saturday, 22 August 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 716€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Phuket (HKT)
Travel data Saturday, 05 September 2020 - Saturday, 12 September 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 570€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Tokyo (TYO)
Travel data Tuesday, 20 October 2020 - Friday, 30 October 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 534€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Zanzibar (ZNZ)
Travel data Friday, 24 April 2020 - Thursday, 30 April 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 641€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing New York (NYC)
Travel data Tuesday, 21 April 2020 - Friday, 24 April 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 729€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Singapore (SIN)
Travel data Tuesday, 20 October 2020 - Monday, 26 October 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 606€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Manila (MNL)
Travel data Thursday, 16 July 2020 - Saturday, 18 July 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 744€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Las Vegas (LAS)
Travel data Saturday, 15 August 2020 - Saturday, 22 August 2020
Stops Stops: 2
Roundtrip price 995€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Mahe (SEZ)
Travel data Saturday, 05 September 2020 - Sunday, 13 September 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 828€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Bangkok (BKK)
Travel data Thursday, 17 September 2020 - Wednesday, 23 September 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 560€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Krabi (KBV)
Travel data Thursday, 14 January 2021 - Friday, 22 January 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 820€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Seoul (SEL)
Travel data Wednesday, 26 August 2020 - Thursday, 03 September 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 556€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Baku (BAK)
Travel data Monday, 06 July 2020 - Sunday, 12 July 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 483€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Sydney (SYD)
Travel data Friday, 07 August 2020 - Saturday, 15 August 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 1062€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Delhi (DEL)
Travel data Saturday, 10 October 2020 - Sunday, 25 October 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 581€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Beijing (BJS)
Travel data Tuesday, 01 September 2020 - Thursday, 10 September 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 476€

Flight routes with Qatar Airways


Airline Qatar Airways 

Best flight tickets offers text x


More airlines