Skip to main content

Cheapest flights - British Airways

Departure from Destination Travel data Stops Roundtrip price
Bucharest (BUH) London (LON) Tuesday, 19 November 2024 - Saturday, 23 November 2024 Direct flight 177€
Bucharest (BUH) Edinburgh (EDI) Monday, 18 November 2024 - Sunday, 24 November 2024 Stops: 1 317€
Bucharest (BUH) Barcelona (BCN) Wednesday, 05 February 2025 - Sunday, 09 February 2025 Stops: 1 341€
Bucharest (BUH) Milan (MIL) Friday, 17 January 2025 - Monday, 20 January 2025 Stops: 1 358€
Bucharest (BUH) Brussels (BRU) Saturday, 11 January 2025 - Monday, 13 January 2025 Stops: 1 359€
Bucharest (BUH) Madrid (MAD) Tuesday, 04 February 2025 - Friday, 07 February 2025 Stops: 1 363€
Bucharest (BUH) Bergamo (BGY) Thursday, 09 January 2025 - Sunday, 12 January 2025 Stops: 1 369€
Bucharest (BUH) Bologna (BLQ) Saturday, 16 November 2024 - Tuesday, 19 November 2024 Stops: 1 375€
Bucharest (BUH) Lisbon (LIS) Friday, 24 January 2025 - Sunday, 26 January 2025 Stops: 1 380€
Bucharest (BUH) Amsterdam (AMS) Tuesday, 24 December 2024 - Saturday, 04 January 2025 Stops: 1 381€
Bucharest (BUH) Copenhagen (CPH) Wednesday, 06 November 2024 - Friday, 08 November 2024 Stops: 1 392€
Bucharest (BUH) Malaga (AGP) Thursday, 16 January 2025 - Sunday, 19 January 2025 Stops: 1 415€
Bucharest (BUH) Budapest (BUD) Thursday, 27 February 2025 - Sunday, 02 March 2025 Stops: 1 416€
Bucharest (BUH) Larnaca (LCA) Saturday, 21 June 2025 - Friday, 27 June 2025 Stops: 1 464€
Bucharest (BUH) Kerkyra/corfu (CFU) Tuesday, 10 June 2025 - Saturday, 14 June 2025 Stops: 1 521€
Bucharest (BUH) Thira (JTR) Saturday, 21 June 2025 - Saturday, 28 June 2025 Stops: 1 548€
Bucharest (BUH) Miami (MIA) Tuesday, 19 November 2024 - Tuesday, 03 December 2024 Stops: 1 610€
Bucharest (BUH) Dubai (DXB) Tuesday, 01 October 2024 - Tuesday, 08 October 2024 Stops: 1 620€
Bucharest (BUH) Male (MLE) Thursday, 16 January 2025 - Thursday, 30 January 2025 Stops: 1 910€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing London (LON)
Travel data Tuesday, 19 November 2024 - Saturday, 23 November 2024
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 177€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Edinburgh (EDI)
Travel data Monday, 18 November 2024 - Sunday, 24 November 2024
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 317€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Barcelona (BCN)
Travel data Wednesday, 05 February 2025 - Sunday, 09 February 2025
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 341€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Milan (MIL)
Travel data Friday, 17 January 2025 - Monday, 20 January 2025
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 358€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Brussels (BRU)
Travel data Saturday, 11 January 2025 - Monday, 13 January 2025
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 359€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Madrid (MAD)
Travel data Tuesday, 04 February 2025 - Friday, 07 February 2025
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 363€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Bergamo (BGY)
Travel data Thursday, 09 January 2025 - Sunday, 12 January 2025
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 369€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Bologna (BLQ)
Travel data Saturday, 16 November 2024 - Tuesday, 19 November 2024
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 375€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Lisbon (LIS)
Travel data Friday, 24 January 2025 - Sunday, 26 January 2025
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 380€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Amsterdam (AMS)
Travel data Tuesday, 24 December 2024 - Saturday, 04 January 2025
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 381€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Copenhagen (CPH)
Travel data Wednesday, 06 November 2024 - Friday, 08 November 2024
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 392€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Malaga (AGP)
Travel data Thursday, 16 January 2025 - Sunday, 19 January 2025
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 415€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Budapest (BUD)
Travel data Thursday, 27 February 2025 - Sunday, 02 March 2025
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 416€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Larnaca (LCA)
Travel data Saturday, 21 June 2025 - Friday, 27 June 2025
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 464€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Kerkyra/corfu (CFU)
Travel data Tuesday, 10 June 2025 - Saturday, 14 June 2025
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 521€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Thira (JTR)
Travel data Saturday, 21 June 2025 - Saturday, 28 June 2025
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 548€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Miami (MIA)
Travel data Tuesday, 19 November 2024 - Tuesday, 03 December 2024
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 610€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Dubai (DXB)
Travel data Tuesday, 01 October 2024 - Tuesday, 08 October 2024
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 620€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Male (MLE)
Travel data Thursday, 16 January 2025 - Thursday, 30 January 2025
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 910€

Flight routes with British Airways


Airline British Airways 

Best flight tickets offers text x


More airlines