Skip to main content


Cheapest flights - British Airways

Departure from Destination Travel data Stops Roundtrip price
Bucharest (BUH) Miami (MIA) Monday, 09 November 2020 - Thursday, 19 November 2020 Stops: 1 471€
Bucharest (BUH) London (LON) Monday, 23 November 2020 - Thursday, 26 November 2020 Direct flight 146€
Bucharest (BUH) New York (NYC) Monday, 01 March 2021 - Thursday, 11 March 2021 Stops: 1 414€
Bucharest (BUH) Las Vegas (LAS) Monday, 08 June 2020 - Monday, 15 June 2020 Stops: 1 842€
Bucharest (BUH) Tokyo (TYO) Monday, 09 November 2020 - Monday, 16 November 2020 Stops: 1 738€
Bucharest (BUH) Punta Cana (PUJ) Friday, 20 November 2020 - Saturday, 28 November 2020 Stops: 1 738€
Bucharest (BUH) Los Angeles (LAX) Wednesday, 12 August 2020 - Sunday, 23 August 2020 Stops: 1 533€
Bucharest (BUH) Paphos (PFO) Tuesday, 19 May 2020 - Saturday, 23 May 2020 Stops: 1 472€
Bucharest (BUH) Toronto (YTO) Thursday, 01 October 2020 - Wednesday, 07 October 2020 Stops: 1 476€
Bucharest (BUH) Dubai (DXB) Friday, 01 May 2020 - Sunday, 10 May 2020 Stops: 1 819€
Bucharest (BUH) Mahe (SEZ) Tuesday, 29 September 2020 - Sunday, 11 October 2020 Stops: 1 718€
Bucharest (BUH) Zanzibar (ZNZ) Friday, 24 April 2020 - Thursday, 30 April 2020 Stops: 2 777€
Bucharest (BUH) Montreal (YMQ) Friday, 17 April 2020 - Thursday, 23 April 2020 Stops: 1 653€
Bucharest (BUH) Cancun (CUN) Monday, 09 November 2020 - Tuesday, 17 November 2020 Stops: 1 691€
Bucharest (BUH) Honolulu (HNL) Tuesday, 20 October 2020 - Friday, 30 October 2020 Stops: 2 1034€
Bucharest (BUH) Doha (DOH) Wednesday, 28 October 2020 - Wednesday, 04 November 2020 Stops: 1 569€
Bucharest (BUH) Rio De Janeiro (RIO) Monday, 16 November 2020 - Monday, 23 November 2020 Stops: 1 618€
Bucharest (BUH) Bridgetown (BGI) Wednesday, 16 September 2020 - Monday, 28 September 2020 Stops: 1 646€
Bucharest (BUH) Tenerife (TCI) Friday, 17 April 2020 - Tuesday, 21 April 2020 Stops: 1 505€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Miami (MIA)
Travel data Monday, 09 November 2020 - Thursday, 19 November 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 471€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing London (LON)
Travel data Monday, 23 November 2020 - Thursday, 26 November 2020
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 146€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing New York (NYC)
Travel data Monday, 01 March 2021 - Thursday, 11 March 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 414€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Las Vegas (LAS)
Travel data Monday, 08 June 2020 - Monday, 15 June 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 842€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Tokyo (TYO)
Travel data Monday, 09 November 2020 - Monday, 16 November 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 738€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Punta Cana (PUJ)
Travel data Friday, 20 November 2020 - Saturday, 28 November 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 738€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Los Angeles (LAX)
Travel data Wednesday, 12 August 2020 - Sunday, 23 August 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 533€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Paphos (PFO)
Travel data Tuesday, 19 May 2020 - Saturday, 23 May 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 472€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Toronto (YTO)
Travel data Thursday, 01 October 2020 - Wednesday, 07 October 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 476€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Dubai (DXB)
Travel data Friday, 01 May 2020 - Sunday, 10 May 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 819€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Mahe (SEZ)
Travel data Tuesday, 29 September 2020 - Sunday, 11 October 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 718€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Zanzibar (ZNZ)
Travel data Friday, 24 April 2020 - Thursday, 30 April 2020
Stops Stops: 2
Roundtrip price 777€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Montreal (YMQ)
Travel data Friday, 17 April 2020 - Thursday, 23 April 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 653€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Cancun (CUN)
Travel data Monday, 09 November 2020 - Tuesday, 17 November 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 691€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Honolulu (HNL)
Travel data Tuesday, 20 October 2020 - Friday, 30 October 2020
Stops Stops: 2
Roundtrip price 1034€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Doha (DOH)
Travel data Wednesday, 28 October 2020 - Wednesday, 04 November 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 569€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Rio De Janeiro (RIO)
Travel data Monday, 16 November 2020 - Monday, 23 November 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 618€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Bridgetown (BGI)
Travel data Wednesday, 16 September 2020 - Monday, 28 September 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 646€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Tenerife (TCI)
Travel data Friday, 17 April 2020 - Tuesday, 21 April 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 505€

Flight routes with British Airways


Airline British Airways 

Best flight tickets offers text x


More airlines