Skip to main content

Cheapest flights - British Airways

Departure from Destination Travel data Stops Roundtrip price
Bucharest (BUH) London (LON) Monday, 13 March 2023 - Wednesday, 15 March 2023 Direct flight 161€
Bucharest (BUH) Edinburgh (EDI) Monday, 20 March 2023 - Wednesday, 22 March 2023 Stops: 1 295€
Bucharest (BUH) Dublin (DUB) Friday, 03 March 2023 - Monday, 06 March 2023 Stops: 1 354€
Bucharest (BUH) Barcelona (BCN) Wednesday, 15 March 2023 - Wednesday, 22 March 2023 Stops: 1 370€
Bucharest (BUH) Malaga (AGP) Wednesday, 08 March 2023 - Thursday, 23 March 2023 Stops: 1 378€
Bucharest (BUH) Lisbon (LIS) Saturday, 18 March 2023 - Tuesday, 21 March 2023 Stops: 1 397€
Bucharest (BUH) Amsterdam (AMS) Saturday, 25 February 2023 - Saturday, 04 March 2023 Stops: 1 405€
Bucharest (BUH) Alicante (ALC) Tuesday, 06 June 2023 - Saturday, 10 June 2023 Stops: 1 409€
Bucharest (BUH) Ibiza (IBZ) Saturday, 10 June 2023 - Thursday, 15 June 2023 Stops: 1 450€
Bucharest (BUH) Faro (FAO) Friday, 10 March 2023 - Friday, 17 March 2023 Stops: 1 460€
Bucharest (BUH) Las Palmas (ACE) Saturday, 18 March 2023 - Thursday, 23 March 2023 Stops: 1 473€
Bucharest (BUH) Larnaca (LCA) Thursday, 16 March 2023 - Sunday, 19 March 2023 Stops: 1 476€
Bucharest (BUH) Gran Canaria (LPA) Saturday, 04 March 2023 - Friday, 10 March 2023 Stops: 1 517€
Bucharest (BUH) Funchal (FNC) Thursday, 20 April 2023 - Tuesday, 25 April 2023 Stops: 1 522€
Bucharest (BUH) Kerkyra/corfu (CFU) Tuesday, 19 September 2023 - Tuesday, 26 September 2023 Stops: 1 594€
Bucharest (BUH) Los Angeles (LAX) Thursday, 16 February 2023 - Monday, 20 February 2023 Stops: 1 619€
Bucharest (BUH) Cancun (CUN) Wednesday, 13 September 2023 - Wednesday, 20 September 2023 Stops: 1 623€
Bucharest (BUH) Thira (JTR) Monday, 18 September 2023 - Friday, 22 September 2023 Stops: 1 632€
Bucharest (BUH) Doha (DOH) Thursday, 23 March 2023 - Sunday, 26 March 2023 Stops: 1 727€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing London (LON)
Travel data Monday, 13 March 2023 - Wednesday, 15 March 2023
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 161€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Edinburgh (EDI)
Travel data Monday, 20 March 2023 - Wednesday, 22 March 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 295€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Dublin (DUB)
Travel data Friday, 03 March 2023 - Monday, 06 March 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 354€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Barcelona (BCN)
Travel data Wednesday, 15 March 2023 - Wednesday, 22 March 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 370€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Malaga (AGP)
Travel data Wednesday, 08 March 2023 - Thursday, 23 March 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 378€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Lisbon (LIS)
Travel data Saturday, 18 March 2023 - Tuesday, 21 March 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 397€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Amsterdam (AMS)
Travel data Saturday, 25 February 2023 - Saturday, 04 March 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 405€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Alicante (ALC)
Travel data Tuesday, 06 June 2023 - Saturday, 10 June 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 409€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Ibiza (IBZ)
Travel data Saturday, 10 June 2023 - Thursday, 15 June 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 450€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Faro (FAO)
Travel data Friday, 10 March 2023 - Friday, 17 March 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 460€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Las Palmas (ACE)
Travel data Saturday, 18 March 2023 - Thursday, 23 March 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 473€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Larnaca (LCA)
Travel data Thursday, 16 March 2023 - Sunday, 19 March 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 476€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Gran Canaria (LPA)
Travel data Saturday, 04 March 2023 - Friday, 10 March 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 517€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Funchal (FNC)
Travel data Thursday, 20 April 2023 - Tuesday, 25 April 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 522€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Kerkyra/corfu (CFU)
Travel data Tuesday, 19 September 2023 - Tuesday, 26 September 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 594€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Los Angeles (LAX)
Travel data Thursday, 16 February 2023 - Monday, 20 February 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 619€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Cancun (CUN)
Travel data Wednesday, 13 September 2023 - Wednesday, 20 September 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 623€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Thira (JTR)
Travel data Monday, 18 September 2023 - Friday, 22 September 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 632€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Doha (DOH)
Travel data Thursday, 23 March 2023 - Sunday, 26 March 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 727€

Flight routes with British Airways


Airline British Airways 

Best flight tickets offers text x


More airlines