Skip to main content

Cheapest flights - British Airways

Departure from Destination Travel data Stops Roundtrip price
Bucharest (BUH) London (LON) Thursday, 23 December 2021 - Monday, 10 January 2022 Direct flight 128€
Bucharest (BUH) Glasgow (GLA) Friday, 28 January 2022 - Wednesday, 02 February 2022 Stops: 1 205€
Bucharest (BUH) Edinburgh (EDI) Thursday, 07 April 2022 - Tuesday, 12 April 2022 Stops: 1 208€
Bucharest (BUH) Dublin (DUB) Saturday, 27 November 2021 - Wednesday, 01 December 2021 Stops: 1 250€
Bucharest (BUH) Malaga (AGP) Wednesday, 10 November 2021 - Sunday, 14 November 2021 Stops: 1 260€
Bucharest (BUH) Alicante (ALC) Thursday, 18 November 2021 - Tuesday, 30 November 2021 Stops: 1 297€
Bucharest (BUH) Athens (ATH) Saturday, 20 November 2021 - Monday, 22 November 2021 Stops: 1 302€
Bucharest (BUH) Istanbul (IST) Wednesday, 16 February 2022 - Saturday, 26 February 2022 Stops: 1 304€
Bucharest (BUH) Ibiza (IBZ) Monday, 07 March 2022 - Sunday, 13 March 2022 Stops: 1 326€
Bucharest (BUH) Kerkyra/corfu (CFU) Monday, 11 October 2021 - Monday, 18 October 2021 Stops: 1 344€
Bucharest (BUH) Catania (CTA) Monday, 04 April 2022 - Monday, 11 April 2022 Stops: 1 346€
Bucharest (BUH) Funchal (FNC) Wednesday, 12 January 2022 - Wednesday, 19 January 2022 Stops: 1 360€
Bucharest (BUH) Faro (FAO) Wednesday, 13 October 2021 - Monday, 18 October 2021 Stops: 1 367€
Bucharest (BUH) Las Palmas (ACE) Monday, 04 October 2021 - Monday, 11 October 2021 Stops: 1 394€
Bucharest (BUH) Cairo (CAI) Wednesday, 29 December 2021 - Monday, 03 January 2022 Stops: 1 477€
Bucharest (BUH) Amman (AMM) Saturday, 20 November 2021 - Friday, 26 November 2021 Stops: 1 517€
Bucharest (BUH) Doha (DOH) Friday, 14 January 2022 - Friday, 21 January 2022 Stops: 1 577€
Bucharest (BUH) Cancun (CUN) Monday, 04 July 2022 - Thursday, 14 July 2022 Stops: 1 591€
Bucharest (BUH) Antalya (AYT) Friday, 01 July 2022 - Friday, 08 July 2022 Stops: 1 674€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing London (LON)
Travel data Thursday, 23 December 2021 - Monday, 10 January 2022
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 128€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Glasgow (GLA)
Travel data Friday, 28 January 2022 - Wednesday, 02 February 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 205€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Edinburgh (EDI)
Travel data Thursday, 07 April 2022 - Tuesday, 12 April 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 208€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Dublin (DUB)
Travel data Saturday, 27 November 2021 - Wednesday, 01 December 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 250€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Malaga (AGP)
Travel data Wednesday, 10 November 2021 - Sunday, 14 November 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 260€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Alicante (ALC)
Travel data Thursday, 18 November 2021 - Tuesday, 30 November 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 297€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Athens (ATH)
Travel data Saturday, 20 November 2021 - Monday, 22 November 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 302€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Istanbul (IST)
Travel data Wednesday, 16 February 2022 - Saturday, 26 February 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 304€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Ibiza (IBZ)
Travel data Monday, 07 March 2022 - Sunday, 13 March 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 326€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Kerkyra/corfu (CFU)
Travel data Monday, 11 October 2021 - Monday, 18 October 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 344€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Catania (CTA)
Travel data Monday, 04 April 2022 - Monday, 11 April 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 346€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Funchal (FNC)
Travel data Wednesday, 12 January 2022 - Wednesday, 19 January 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 360€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Faro (FAO)
Travel data Wednesday, 13 October 2021 - Monday, 18 October 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 367€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Las Palmas (ACE)
Travel data Monday, 04 October 2021 - Monday, 11 October 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 394€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Cairo (CAI)
Travel data Wednesday, 29 December 2021 - Monday, 03 January 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 477€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Amman (AMM)
Travel data Saturday, 20 November 2021 - Friday, 26 November 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 517€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Doha (DOH)
Travel data Friday, 14 January 2022 - Friday, 21 January 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 577€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Cancun (CUN)
Travel data Monday, 04 July 2022 - Thursday, 14 July 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 591€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Antalya (AYT)
Travel data Friday, 01 July 2022 - Friday, 08 July 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 674€

Flight routes with British Airways


Airline British Airways 

Best flight tickets offers text x


More airlines