Skip to main content

Cheapest flights - British Airways

Departure from Destination Travel data Stops Roundtrip price
Bucharest (BUH) Alicante (ALC) Thursday, 30 December 2021 - Thursday, 06 January 2022 Stops: 1 284€
Bucharest (BUH) Tenerife (TCI) Monday, 28 February 2022 - Monday, 07 March 2022 Stops: 1 381€
Bucharest (BUH) Cancun (CUN) Wednesday, 29 December 2021 - Thursday, 06 January 2022 Stops: 1 590€
Bucharest (BUH) Valencia (VLC) Thursday, 13 January 2022 - Tuesday, 18 January 2022 Stops: 1 249€
Bucharest (BUH) Malaga (AGP) Saturday, 15 January 2022 - Saturday, 22 January 2022 Stops: 1 282€
Bucharest (BUH) London (LON) Wednesday, 22 September 2021 - Sunday, 26 September 2021 Direct flight 136€
Bucharest (BUH) Palma de Mallorca (PMI) Saturday, 25 September 2021 - Saturday, 02 October 2021 Stops: 1 295€
Bucharest (BUH) Sevilla (SVQ) Saturday, 01 January 2022 - Tuesday, 04 January 2022 Stops: 1 294€
Bucharest (BUH) Cairo (CAI) Tuesday, 15 March 2022 - Wednesday, 23 March 2022 Stops: 1 502€
Bucharest (BUH) Thira (JTR) Thursday, 07 October 2021 - Thursday, 14 October 2021 Stops: 1 484€
Bucharest (BUH) Istanbul (IST) Friday, 19 November 2021 - Wednesday, 24 November 2021 Stops: 1 326€
Bucharest (BUH) Mykonos (JMK) Saturday, 25 September 2021 - Wednesday, 29 September 2021 Stops: 1 386€
Bucharest (BUH) Marrakech (RAK) Sunday, 28 November 2021 - Thursday, 02 December 2021 Stops: 1 358€
Bucharest (BUH) Paphos (PFO) Monday, 28 June 2021 - Monday, 05 July 2021 Stops: 1 456€
Bucharest (BUH) Kerkyra/corfu (CFU) Monday, 21 June 2021 - Monday, 28 June 2021 Stops: 1 410€
Bucharest (BUH) Ibiza (IBZ) Saturday, 13 November 2021 - Saturday, 20 November 2021 Stops: 1 321€
Bucharest (BUH) Edinburgh (EDI) Thursday, 09 December 2021 - Sunday, 12 December 2021 Stops: 1 223€
Bucharest (BUH) Tel Aviv (TLV) Friday, 24 September 2021 - Sunday, 26 September 2021 Stops: 1 531€
Bucharest (BUH) Tokyo (TYO) Monday, 14 March 2022 - Monday, 28 March 2022 Stops: 1 740€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Alicante (ALC)
Travel data Thursday, 30 December 2021 - Thursday, 06 January 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 284€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Tenerife (TCI)
Travel data Monday, 28 February 2022 - Monday, 07 March 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 381€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Cancun (CUN)
Travel data Wednesday, 29 December 2021 - Thursday, 06 January 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 590€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Valencia (VLC)
Travel data Thursday, 13 January 2022 - Tuesday, 18 January 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 249€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Malaga (AGP)
Travel data Saturday, 15 January 2022 - Saturday, 22 January 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 282€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing London (LON)
Travel data Wednesday, 22 September 2021 - Sunday, 26 September 2021
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 136€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Palma de Mallorca (PMI)
Travel data Saturday, 25 September 2021 - Saturday, 02 October 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 295€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Sevilla (SVQ)
Travel data Saturday, 01 January 2022 - Tuesday, 04 January 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 294€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Cairo (CAI)
Travel data Tuesday, 15 March 2022 - Wednesday, 23 March 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 502€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Thira (JTR)
Travel data Thursday, 07 October 2021 - Thursday, 14 October 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 484€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Istanbul (IST)
Travel data Friday, 19 November 2021 - Wednesday, 24 November 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 326€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Mykonos (JMK)
Travel data Saturday, 25 September 2021 - Wednesday, 29 September 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 386€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Marrakech (RAK)
Travel data Sunday, 28 November 2021 - Thursday, 02 December 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 358€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Paphos (PFO)
Travel data Monday, 28 June 2021 - Monday, 05 July 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 456€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Kerkyra/corfu (CFU)
Travel data Monday, 21 June 2021 - Monday, 28 June 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 410€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Ibiza (IBZ)
Travel data Saturday, 13 November 2021 - Saturday, 20 November 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 321€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Edinburgh (EDI)
Travel data Thursday, 09 December 2021 - Sunday, 12 December 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 223€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Tel Aviv (TLV)
Travel data Friday, 24 September 2021 - Sunday, 26 September 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 531€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Tokyo (TYO)
Travel data Monday, 14 March 2022 - Monday, 28 March 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 740€

Flight routes with British Airways


Airline British Airways 

Best flight tickets offers text x


More airlines