Skip to main content

Cheapest flights - Aegean Airlines

Departure from Destination Travel data Stops Roundtrip price
Bucharest (BUH) Athens (ATH) Thursday, 15 October 2020 - Tuesday, 20 October 2020 Direct flight 84€
Bucharest (BUH) Thessaloniki (SKG) Monday, 12 October 2020 - Friday, 16 October 2020 Stops: 1 116€
Bucharest (BUH) Heraklion (HER) Tuesday, 13 October 2020 - Saturday, 17 October 2020 Stops: 1 124€
Bucharest (BUH) Thira (JTR) Monday, 05 October 2020 - Monday, 12 October 2020 Stops: 1 148€
Bucharest (BUH) Larnaca (LCA) Tuesday, 01 June 2021 - Sunday, 06 June 2021 Stops: 1 155€
Bucharest (BUH) Istanbul (IST) Monday, 01 March 2021 - Wednesday, 03 March 2021 Stops: 1 151€
Bucharest (BUH) Mykonos (JMK) Tuesday, 20 October 2020 - Tuesday, 27 October 2020 Stops: 1 160€
Bucharest (BUH) Chania (CHQ) Sunday, 11 October 2020 - Wednesday, 14 October 2020 Stops: 1 140€
Bucharest (BUH) Kerkyra/corfu (CFU) Monday, 12 October 2020 - Monday, 19 October 2020 Stops: 1 130€
Bucharest (BUH) Paros (PAS) Tuesday, 06 October 2020 - Tuesday, 13 October 2020 Stops: 1 176€
Bucharest (BUH) Cairo (CAI) Thursday, 14 January 2021 - Sunday, 17 January 2021 Stops: 1 299€
Bucharest (BUH) Rhodes (RHO) Saturday, 17 October 2020 - Friday, 23 October 2020 Stops: 1 135€
Bucharest (BUH) Zakynthos (ZTH) Saturday, 12 September 2020 - Friday, 18 September 2020 Stops: 1 158€
Bucharest (BUH) Paris (PAR) Monday, 26 July 2021 - Saturday, 31 July 2021 Stops: 1 155€
Bucharest (BUH) Skiathos (JSI) Saturday, 10 October 2020 - Saturday, 17 October 2020 Stops: 1 148€
Bucharest (BUH) Kavala (KVA) Monday, 14 June 2021 - Monday, 21 June 2021 Stops: 1 170€
Bucharest (BUH) Keffallinia (EFL) Monday, 21 September 2020 - Friday, 25 September 2020 Stops: 1 160€
Bucharest (BUH) Tel Aviv (TLV) Wednesday, 10 February 2021 - Sunday, 14 February 2021 Stops: 1 215€
Bucharest (BUH) Amsterdam (AMS) Friday, 04 September 2020 - Friday, 11 September 2020 Stops: 1 185€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Athens (ATH)
Travel data Thursday, 15 October 2020 - Tuesday, 20 October 2020
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 84€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Thessaloniki (SKG)
Travel data Monday, 12 October 2020 - Friday, 16 October 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 116€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Heraklion (HER)
Travel data Tuesday, 13 October 2020 - Saturday, 17 October 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 124€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Thira (JTR)
Travel data Monday, 05 October 2020 - Monday, 12 October 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 148€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Larnaca (LCA)
Travel data Tuesday, 01 June 2021 - Sunday, 06 June 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 155€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Istanbul (IST)
Travel data Monday, 01 March 2021 - Wednesday, 03 March 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 151€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Mykonos (JMK)
Travel data Tuesday, 20 October 2020 - Tuesday, 27 October 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 160€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Chania (CHQ)
Travel data Sunday, 11 October 2020 - Wednesday, 14 October 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 140€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Kerkyra/corfu (CFU)
Travel data Monday, 12 October 2020 - Monday, 19 October 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 130€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Paros (PAS)
Travel data Tuesday, 06 October 2020 - Tuesday, 13 October 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 176€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Cairo (CAI)
Travel data Thursday, 14 January 2021 - Sunday, 17 January 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 299€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Rhodes (RHO)
Travel data Saturday, 17 October 2020 - Friday, 23 October 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 135€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Zakynthos (ZTH)
Travel data Saturday, 12 September 2020 - Friday, 18 September 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 158€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Paris (PAR)
Travel data Monday, 26 July 2021 - Saturday, 31 July 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 155€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Skiathos (JSI)
Travel data Saturday, 10 October 2020 - Saturday, 17 October 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 148€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Kavala (KVA)
Travel data Monday, 14 June 2021 - Monday, 21 June 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 170€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Keffallinia (EFL)
Travel data Monday, 21 September 2020 - Friday, 25 September 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 160€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Tel Aviv (TLV)
Travel data Wednesday, 10 February 2021 - Sunday, 14 February 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 215€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Amsterdam (AMS)
Travel data Friday, 04 September 2020 - Friday, 11 September 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 185€

Flight routes with Aegean Airlines


Airline Aegean Airlines 

Best flight tickets offers text x


More airlines