Skip to main content

Cheapest flights - Aegean Airlines

Departure from Destination Travel data Stops Roundtrip price
Bucharest (BUH) Heraklion (HER) Wednesday, 07 September 2022 - Wednesday, 14 September 2022 Direct flight 185€
Bucharest (BUH) Athens (ATH) Saturday, 29 October 2022 - Sunday, 30 October 2022 Direct flight 198€
Bucharest (BUH) Chania (CHQ) Friday, 07 October 2022 - Sunday, 09 October 2022 Stops: 1 238€
Bucharest (BUH) Kerkyra/corfu (CFU) Thursday, 13 October 2022 - Sunday, 16 October 2022 Stops: 1 246€
Bucharest (BUH) Rhodes (RHO) Friday, 23 September 2022 - Friday, 30 September 2022 Direct flight 249€
Bucharest (BUH) Mykonos (JMK) Monday, 26 September 2022 - Monday, 03 October 2022 Stops: 1 259€
Bucharest (BUH) Skiathos (JSI) Wednesday, 14 September 2022 - Thursday, 22 September 2022 Stops: 1 269€
Bucharest (BUH) Karpathos (AOK) Wednesday, 05 October 2022 - Sunday, 09 October 2022 Stops: 1 281€
Bucharest (BUH) Zakynthos (ZTH) Saturday, 17 September 2022 - Monday, 19 September 2022 Direct flight 292€
Bucharest (BUH) Istanbul (IST) Wednesday, 12 October 2022 - Sunday, 16 October 2022 Stops: 1 293€
Bucharest (BUH) Keffallinia (EFL) Monday, 07 November 2022 - Monday, 14 November 2022 Stops: 1 298€
Bucharest (BUH) Brussels (BRU) Monday, 24 October 2022 - Friday, 28 October 2022 Stops: 1 309€
Bucharest (BUH) Cairo (CAI) Monday, 26 September 2022 - Saturday, 01 October 2022 Stops: 1 330€
Bucharest (BUH) Barcelona (BCN) Sunday, 23 October 2022 - Tuesday, 25 October 2022 Stops: 1 333€
Bucharest (BUH) Dubrovnik (DBV) Friday, 09 September 2022 - Monday, 12 September 2022 Stops: 1 347€
Bucharest (BUH) Bologna (BLQ) Friday, 23 September 2022 - Monday, 26 September 2022 Stops: 1 362€
Bucharest (BUH) Malaga (AGP) Monday, 05 September 2022 - Sunday, 11 September 2022 Stops: 1 374€
Bucharest (BUH) Catania (CTA) Monday, 15 August 2022 - Tuesday, 23 August 2022 Stops: 1 397€
Bucharest (BUH) Amman (AMM) Tuesday, 18 October 2022 - Saturday, 22 October 2022 Stops: 1 400€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Heraklion (HER)
Travel data Wednesday, 07 September 2022 - Wednesday, 14 September 2022
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 185€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Athens (ATH)
Travel data Saturday, 29 October 2022 - Sunday, 30 October 2022
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 198€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Chania (CHQ)
Travel data Friday, 07 October 2022 - Sunday, 09 October 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 238€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Kerkyra/corfu (CFU)
Travel data Thursday, 13 October 2022 - Sunday, 16 October 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 246€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Rhodes (RHO)
Travel data Friday, 23 September 2022 - Friday, 30 September 2022
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 249€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Mykonos (JMK)
Travel data Monday, 26 September 2022 - Monday, 03 October 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 259€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Skiathos (JSI)
Travel data Wednesday, 14 September 2022 - Thursday, 22 September 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 269€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Karpathos (AOK)
Travel data Wednesday, 05 October 2022 - Sunday, 09 October 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 281€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Zakynthos (ZTH)
Travel data Saturday, 17 September 2022 - Monday, 19 September 2022
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 292€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Istanbul (IST)
Travel data Wednesday, 12 October 2022 - Sunday, 16 October 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 293€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Keffallinia (EFL)
Travel data Monday, 07 November 2022 - Monday, 14 November 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 298€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Brussels (BRU)
Travel data Monday, 24 October 2022 - Friday, 28 October 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 309€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Cairo (CAI)
Travel data Monday, 26 September 2022 - Saturday, 01 October 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 330€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Barcelona (BCN)
Travel data Sunday, 23 October 2022 - Tuesday, 25 October 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 333€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Dubrovnik (DBV)
Travel data Friday, 09 September 2022 - Monday, 12 September 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 347€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Bologna (BLQ)
Travel data Friday, 23 September 2022 - Monday, 26 September 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 362€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Malaga (AGP)
Travel data Monday, 05 September 2022 - Sunday, 11 September 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 374€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Catania (CTA)
Travel data Monday, 15 August 2022 - Tuesday, 23 August 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 397€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Amman (AMM)
Travel data Tuesday, 18 October 2022 - Saturday, 22 October 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 400€

Flight routes with Aegean Airlines


Airline Aegean Airlines 

Best flight tickets offers text x


More airlines