Skip to main content

Cheapest flights - Turkish Airlines

Departure from Destination Travel data Stops Roundtrip price
Bucharest (BUH) Athens (ATH) Monday, 18 July 2022 - Wednesday, 20 July 2022 Stops: 1 154€
Bucharest (BUH) Istanbul (IST) Friday, 03 February 2023 - Monday, 06 February 2023 Direct flight 171€
Cluj-Napoca (CLJ) Istanbul (IST) Tuesday, 06 September 2022 - Tuesday, 13 September 2022 Direct flight 208€
Bucharest (BUH) Kayseri (ASR) Friday, 23 September 2022 - Monday, 26 September 2022 Stops: 1 256€
Bucharest (BUH) Antalya (AYT) Saturday, 17 September 2022 - Monday, 26 September 2022 Stops: 1 258€
Bucharest (BUH) Bologna (BLQ) Tuesday, 27 September 2022 - Monday, 03 October 2022 Stops: 1 265€
Bucharest (BUH) Catania (CTA) Saturday, 15 October 2022 - Friday, 21 October 2022 Stops: 1 267€
Bucharest (BUH) Budapest (BUD) Sunday, 17 July 2022 - Thursday, 21 July 2022 Stops: 1 274€
Bucharest (BUH) Dubrovnik (DBV) Friday, 29 July 2022 - Monday, 01 August 2022 Stops: 1 287€
Bucharest (BUH) Amman (AMM) Sunday, 26 February 2023 - Wednesday, 01 March 2023 Stops: 1 289€
Bucharest (BUH) Cairo (CAI) Tuesday, 18 October 2022 - Saturday, 22 October 2022 Stops: 1 303€
Bucharest (BUH) Naples (NAP) Monday, 14 November 2022 - Friday, 18 November 2022 Stops: 1 339€
Bucharest (BUH) Malaga (AGP) Saturday, 01 October 2022 - Tuesday, 04 October 2022 Stops: 1 370€
Bucharest (BUH) Dubai (DXB) Thursday, 18 August 2022 - Friday, 26 August 2022 Stops: 1 370€
Bucharest (BUH) Malta (MLA) Wednesday, 26 October 2022 - Saturday, 29 October 2022 Stops: 1 373€
Bucharest (BUH) Abu Dhabi (AUH) Friday, 15 July 2022 - Thursday, 28 July 2022 Stops: 1 458€
Bucharest (BUH) Hurghada (HRG) Friday, 08 July 2022 - Saturday, 16 July 2022 Stops: 1 489€
Bucharest (BUH) Phuket (HKT) Saturday, 11 March 2023 - Saturday, 25 March 2023 Stops: 1 753€
Bucharest (BUH) Denpasar (DPS) Thursday, 18 May 2023 - Friday, 26 May 2023 Stops: 1 834€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Athens (ATH)
Travel data Monday, 18 July 2022 - Wednesday, 20 July 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 154€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Istanbul (IST)
Travel data Friday, 03 February 2023 - Monday, 06 February 2023
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 171€
Take off Cluj-Napoca (CLJ)
Landing Istanbul (IST)
Travel data Tuesday, 06 September 2022 - Tuesday, 13 September 2022
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 208€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Kayseri (ASR)
Travel data Friday, 23 September 2022 - Monday, 26 September 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 256€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Antalya (AYT)
Travel data Saturday, 17 September 2022 - Monday, 26 September 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 258€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Bologna (BLQ)
Travel data Tuesday, 27 September 2022 - Monday, 03 October 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 265€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Catania (CTA)
Travel data Saturday, 15 October 2022 - Friday, 21 October 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 267€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Budapest (BUD)
Travel data Sunday, 17 July 2022 - Thursday, 21 July 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 274€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Dubrovnik (DBV)
Travel data Friday, 29 July 2022 - Monday, 01 August 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 287€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Amman (AMM)
Travel data Sunday, 26 February 2023 - Wednesday, 01 March 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 289€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Cairo (CAI)
Travel data Tuesday, 18 October 2022 - Saturday, 22 October 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 303€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Naples (NAP)
Travel data Monday, 14 November 2022 - Friday, 18 November 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 339€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Malaga (AGP)
Travel data Saturday, 01 October 2022 - Tuesday, 04 October 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 370€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Dubai (DXB)
Travel data Thursday, 18 August 2022 - Friday, 26 August 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 370€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Malta (MLA)
Travel data Wednesday, 26 October 2022 - Saturday, 29 October 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 373€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Abu Dhabi (AUH)
Travel data Friday, 15 July 2022 - Thursday, 28 July 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 458€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Hurghada (HRG)
Travel data Friday, 08 July 2022 - Saturday, 16 July 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 489€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Phuket (HKT)
Travel data Saturday, 11 March 2023 - Saturday, 25 March 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 753€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Denpasar (DPS)
Travel data Thursday, 18 May 2023 - Friday, 26 May 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 834€

Flight routes with Turkish Airlines


Airline Turkish Airlines 

Best flight tickets offers text x


More airlines