Skip to main content

Cheapest flights - Tarom

Departure from Destination Travel data Stops Roundtrip price
Bucharest (BUH) Cluj-Napoca (CLJ) Thursday, 08 September 2022 - Sunday, 11 September 2022 Direct flight 106€
Bucharest (BUH) Athens (ATH) Monday, 24 October 2022 - Friday, 28 October 2022 Direct flight 112€
Bucharest (BUH) Iasi (IAS) Tuesday, 09 August 2022 - Tuesday, 16 August 2022 Direct flight 116€
Bucharest (BUH) Rome (ROM) Saturday, 08 October 2022 - Wednesday, 12 October 2022 Direct flight 120€
Cluj-Napoca (CLJ) Bucharest (BUH) Sunday, 21 August 2022 - Tuesday, 23 August 2022 Direct flight 121€
Bucharest (BUH) Tel Aviv (TLV) Saturday, 11 March 2023 - Wednesday, 15 March 2023 Direct flight 122€
Bucharest (BUH) Timisoara (TSR) Saturday, 20 August 2022 - Tuesday, 23 August 2022 Direct flight 125€
Bucharest (BUH) Vienna (VIE) Sunday, 21 August 2022 - Friday, 26 August 2022 Direct flight 133€
Bucharest (BUH) Prague (PRG) Monday, 06 February 2023 - Friday, 10 February 2023 Direct flight 140€
Bucharest (BUH) Frankfurt (FRA) Saturday, 17 December 2022 - Tuesday, 03 January 2023 Direct flight 141€
Bucharest (BUH) Amsterdam (AMS) Friday, 23 December 2022 - Wednesday, 11 January 2023 Direct flight 156€
Bucharest (BUH) Istanbul (IST) Monday, 21 November 2022 - Saturday, 26 November 2022 Direct flight 156€
Bucharest (BUH) Paris (PAR) Friday, 24 February 2023 - Sunday, 26 February 2023 Direct flight 161€
Bucharest (BUH) London (LON) Friday, 07 October 2022 - Saturday, 15 October 2022 Direct flight 164€
Bucharest (BUH) Barcelona (BCN) Sunday, 09 October 2022 - Wednesday, 19 October 2022 Direct flight 171€
Bucharest (BUH) Madrid (MAD) Monday, 05 December 2022 - Friday, 09 December 2022 Direct flight 172€
Bucharest (BUH) Chisinau (KIV) Friday, 14 October 2022 - Monday, 17 October 2022 Direct flight 176€
Bucharest (BUH) Budapest (BUD) Sunday, 02 October 2022 - Wednesday, 05 October 2022 Direct flight 182€
Bucharest (BUH) Thessaloniki (SKG) Tuesday, 30 August 2022 - Thursday, 01 September 2022 Direct flight 207€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Cluj-Napoca (CLJ)
Travel data Thursday, 08 September 2022 - Sunday, 11 September 2022
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 106€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Athens (ATH)
Travel data Monday, 24 October 2022 - Friday, 28 October 2022
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 112€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Iasi (IAS)
Travel data Tuesday, 09 August 2022 - Tuesday, 16 August 2022
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 116€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Rome (ROM)
Travel data Saturday, 08 October 2022 - Wednesday, 12 October 2022
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 120€
Take off Cluj-Napoca (CLJ)
Landing Bucharest (BUH)
Travel data Sunday, 21 August 2022 - Tuesday, 23 August 2022
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 121€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Tel Aviv (TLV)
Travel data Saturday, 11 March 2023 - Wednesday, 15 March 2023
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 122€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Timisoara (TSR)
Travel data Saturday, 20 August 2022 - Tuesday, 23 August 2022
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 125€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Vienna (VIE)
Travel data Sunday, 21 August 2022 - Friday, 26 August 2022
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 133€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Prague (PRG)
Travel data Monday, 06 February 2023 - Friday, 10 February 2023
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 140€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Frankfurt (FRA)
Travel data Saturday, 17 December 2022 - Tuesday, 03 January 2023
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 141€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Amsterdam (AMS)
Travel data Friday, 23 December 2022 - Wednesday, 11 January 2023
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 156€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Istanbul (IST)
Travel data Monday, 21 November 2022 - Saturday, 26 November 2022
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 156€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Paris (PAR)
Travel data Friday, 24 February 2023 - Sunday, 26 February 2023
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 161€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing London (LON)
Travel data Friday, 07 October 2022 - Saturday, 15 October 2022
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 164€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Barcelona (BCN)
Travel data Sunday, 09 October 2022 - Wednesday, 19 October 2022
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 171€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Madrid (MAD)
Travel data Monday, 05 December 2022 - Friday, 09 December 2022
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 172€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Chisinau (KIV)
Travel data Friday, 14 October 2022 - Monday, 17 October 2022
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 176€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Budapest (BUD)
Travel data Sunday, 02 October 2022 - Wednesday, 05 October 2022
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 182€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Thessaloniki (SKG)
Travel data Tuesday, 30 August 2022 - Thursday, 01 September 2022
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 207€

Flight routes with Tarom


Airline Tarom 

Best flight tickets offers text x


More airlines