Skip to main content

Cheapest flights - Tarom

Departure from Destination Travel data Stops Roundtrip price
Bucharest (BUH) Timisoara (TSR) Tuesday, 23 May 2023 - Tuesday, 30 May 2023 Direct flight 110€
Bucharest (BUH) Athens (ATH) Saturday, 01 April 2023 - Monday, 03 April 2023 Direct flight 112€
Bucharest (BUH) Rome (ROM) Saturday, 25 March 2023 - Monday, 27 March 2023 Direct flight 120€
Bucharest (BUH) Cluj-Napoca (CLJ) Tuesday, 18 October 2022 - Friday, 21 October 2022 Direct flight 121€
Bucharest (BUH) Tel Aviv (TLV) Saturday, 21 January 2023 - Wednesday, 25 January 2023 Direct flight 124€
Bucharest (BUH) Munich (MUC) Friday, 20 January 2023 - Monday, 23 January 2023 Direct flight 134€
Bucharest (BUH) Brussels (BRU) Monday, 21 November 2022 - Thursday, 24 November 2022 Direct flight 138€
Bucharest (BUH) Prague (PRG) Monday, 13 March 2023 - Monday, 20 March 2023 Direct flight 140€
Bucharest (BUH) Frankfurt (FRA) Monday, 10 April 2023 - Sunday, 16 April 2023 Direct flight 141€
Bucharest (BUH) Amsterdam (AMS) Monday, 05 December 2022 - Saturday, 10 December 2022 Direct flight 156€
Bucharest (BUH) Istanbul (IST) Sunday, 12 March 2023 - Wednesday, 15 March 2023 Direct flight 156€
Bucharest (BUH) Paris (PAR) Sunday, 13 August 2023 - Sunday, 20 August 2023 Direct flight 161€
Bucharest (BUH) London (LON) Monday, 27 March 2023 - Sunday, 02 April 2023 Direct flight 162€
Bucharest (BUH) Madrid (MAD) Sunday, 05 February 2023 - Tuesday, 07 February 2023 Direct flight 172€
Bucharest (BUH) Budapest (BUD) Friday, 30 December 2022 - Wednesday, 04 January 2023 Direct flight 182€
Bucharest (BUH) Cairo (CAI) Monday, 26 December 2022 - Monday, 02 January 2023 Direct flight 234€
Bucharest (BUH) Amman (AMM) Friday, 04 November 2022 - Friday, 11 November 2022 Direct flight 249€
Bucharest (BUH) Catania (CTA) Saturday, 03 December 2022 - Tuesday, 06 December 2022 Stops: 1 269€
Bucharest (BUH) Gran Canaria (LPA) Friday, 03 March 2023 - Sunday, 12 March 2023 Stops: 1 299€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Timisoara (TSR)
Travel data Tuesday, 23 May 2023 - Tuesday, 30 May 2023
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 110€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Athens (ATH)
Travel data Saturday, 01 April 2023 - Monday, 03 April 2023
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 112€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Rome (ROM)
Travel data Saturday, 25 March 2023 - Monday, 27 March 2023
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 120€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Cluj-Napoca (CLJ)
Travel data Tuesday, 18 October 2022 - Friday, 21 October 2022
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 121€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Tel Aviv (TLV)
Travel data Saturday, 21 January 2023 - Wednesday, 25 January 2023
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 124€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Munich (MUC)
Travel data Friday, 20 January 2023 - Monday, 23 January 2023
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 134€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Brussels (BRU)
Travel data Monday, 21 November 2022 - Thursday, 24 November 2022
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 138€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Prague (PRG)
Travel data Monday, 13 March 2023 - Monday, 20 March 2023
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 140€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Frankfurt (FRA)
Travel data Monday, 10 April 2023 - Sunday, 16 April 2023
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 141€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Amsterdam (AMS)
Travel data Monday, 05 December 2022 - Saturday, 10 December 2022
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 156€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Istanbul (IST)
Travel data Sunday, 12 March 2023 - Wednesday, 15 March 2023
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 156€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Paris (PAR)
Travel data Sunday, 13 August 2023 - Sunday, 20 August 2023
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 161€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing London (LON)
Travel data Monday, 27 March 2023 - Sunday, 02 April 2023
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 162€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Madrid (MAD)
Travel data Sunday, 05 February 2023 - Tuesday, 07 February 2023
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 172€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Budapest (BUD)
Travel data Friday, 30 December 2022 - Wednesday, 04 January 2023
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 182€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Cairo (CAI)
Travel data Monday, 26 December 2022 - Monday, 02 January 2023
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 234€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Amman (AMM)
Travel data Friday, 04 November 2022 - Friday, 11 November 2022
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 249€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Catania (CTA)
Travel data Saturday, 03 December 2022 - Tuesday, 06 December 2022
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 269€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Gran Canaria (LPA)
Travel data Friday, 03 March 2023 - Sunday, 12 March 2023
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 299€

Flight routes with Tarom


Airline Tarom 

Best flight tickets offers text x


More airlines