Skip to main content

Cheapest flights - Tarom

Departure from Destination Travel data Stops Roundtrip price
Bucharest (BUH) Sibiu (SBZ) Friday, 08 October 2021 - Sunday, 10 October 2021 Direct flight 66€
Bucharest (BUH) Baia Mare (BAY) Sunday, 31 October 2021 - Thursday, 04 November 2021 Direct flight 85€
Bucharest (BUH) Suceava (SCV) Sunday, 26 December 2021 - Sunday, 02 January 2022 Direct flight 95€
Bucharest (BUH) Oradea (OMR) Monday, 18 July 2022 - Monday, 25 July 2022 Direct flight 97€
Bucharest (BUH) Cluj-Napoca (CLJ) Friday, 24 September 2021 - Wednesday, 29 September 2021 Direct flight 113€
Bucharest (BUH) Iasi (IAS) Friday, 10 December 2021 - Sunday, 12 December 2021 Direct flight 118€
Bucharest (BUH) Rome (ROM) Sunday, 30 January 2022 - Wednesday, 02 February 2022 Direct flight 130€
Bucharest (BUH) Athens (ATH) Sunday, 26 December 2021 - Thursday, 30 December 2021 Direct flight 133€
Bucharest (BUH) Istanbul (IST) Saturday, 13 November 2021 - Monday, 15 November 2021 Direct flight 143€
Bucharest (BUH) Munich (MUC) Thursday, 30 December 2021 - Sunday, 02 January 2022 Direct flight 150€
Bucharest (BUH) Frankfurt (FRA) Sunday, 03 April 2022 - Wednesday, 06 April 2022 Direct flight 157€
Bucharest (BUH) Prague (PRG) Saturday, 13 November 2021 - Thursday, 18 November 2021 Direct flight 166€
Bucharest (BUH) Budapest (BUD) Wednesday, 09 February 2022 - Friday, 11 February 2022 Direct flight 172€
Bucharest (BUH) Barcelona (BCN) Thursday, 10 February 2022 - Sunday, 13 February 2022 Direct flight 178€
Bucharest (BUH) Amsterdam (AMS) Saturday, 12 March 2022 - Tuesday, 15 March 2022 Direct flight 180€
Bucharest (BUH) Paris (PAR) Monday, 01 August 2022 - Saturday, 06 August 2022 Direct flight 187€
Bucharest (BUH) London (LON) Thursday, 23 December 2021 - Monday, 10 January 2022 Direct flight 188€
Bucharest (BUH) Madrid (MAD) Monday, 06 June 2022 - Thursday, 09 June 2022 Direct flight 194€
Bucharest (BUH) Cairo (CAI) Wednesday, 13 July 2022 - Wednesday, 20 July 2022 Direct flight 208€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Sibiu (SBZ)
Travel data Friday, 08 October 2021 - Sunday, 10 October 2021
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 66€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Baia Mare (BAY)
Travel data Sunday, 31 October 2021 - Thursday, 04 November 2021
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 85€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Suceava (SCV)
Travel data Sunday, 26 December 2021 - Sunday, 02 January 2022
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 95€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Oradea (OMR)
Travel data Monday, 18 July 2022 - Monday, 25 July 2022
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 97€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Cluj-Napoca (CLJ)
Travel data Friday, 24 September 2021 - Wednesday, 29 September 2021
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 113€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Iasi (IAS)
Travel data Friday, 10 December 2021 - Sunday, 12 December 2021
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 118€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Rome (ROM)
Travel data Sunday, 30 January 2022 - Wednesday, 02 February 2022
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 130€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Athens (ATH)
Travel data Sunday, 26 December 2021 - Thursday, 30 December 2021
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 133€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Istanbul (IST)
Travel data Saturday, 13 November 2021 - Monday, 15 November 2021
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 143€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Munich (MUC)
Travel data Thursday, 30 December 2021 - Sunday, 02 January 2022
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 150€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Frankfurt (FRA)
Travel data Sunday, 03 April 2022 - Wednesday, 06 April 2022
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 157€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Prague (PRG)
Travel data Saturday, 13 November 2021 - Thursday, 18 November 2021
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 166€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Budapest (BUD)
Travel data Wednesday, 09 February 2022 - Friday, 11 February 2022
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 172€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Barcelona (BCN)
Travel data Thursday, 10 February 2022 - Sunday, 13 February 2022
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 178€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Amsterdam (AMS)
Travel data Saturday, 12 March 2022 - Tuesday, 15 March 2022
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 180€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Paris (PAR)
Travel data Monday, 01 August 2022 - Saturday, 06 August 2022
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 187€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing London (LON)
Travel data Thursday, 23 December 2021 - Monday, 10 January 2022
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 188€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Madrid (MAD)
Travel data Monday, 06 June 2022 - Thursday, 09 June 2022
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 194€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Cairo (CAI)
Travel data Wednesday, 13 July 2022 - Wednesday, 20 July 2022
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 208€

Flight routes with Tarom


Airline Tarom 

Best flight tickets offers text x


More airlines