Skip to main content


Cheapest flights - Tarom

Departure from Destination Travel data Stops Roundtrip price
Bucharest (BUH) Istanbul (IST) Monday, 02 November 2020 - Thursday, 05 November 2020 Direct flight 135€
Bucharest (BUH) Paris (PAR) Saturday, 07 November 2020 - Saturday, 14 November 2020 Direct flight 179€
Bucharest (BUH) Amsterdam (AMS) Wednesday, 04 November 2020 - Sunday, 08 November 2020 Direct flight 163€
Bucharest (BUH) Vienna (VIE) Monday, 17 August 2020 - Monday, 24 August 2020 Direct flight 114€
Bucharest (BUH) Rome (ROM) Monday, 12 October 2020 - Thursday, 15 October 2020 Direct flight 123€
Bucharest (BUH) Tel Aviv (TLV) Thursday, 21 January 2021 - Sunday, 24 January 2021 Direct flight 136€
Bucharest (BUH) Athens (ATH) Wednesday, 11 November 2020 - Saturday, 14 November 2020 Direct flight 125€
Bucharest (BUH) Prague (PRG) Friday, 19 June 2020 - Sunday, 21 June 2020 Direct flight 155€
Bucharest (BUH) Barcelona (BCN) Thursday, 05 November 2020 - Sunday, 08 November 2020 Direct flight 170€
Bucharest (BUH) London (LON) Tuesday, 12 May 2020 - Saturday, 16 May 2020 Direct flight 177€
Bucharest (BUH) Brussels (BRU) Monday, 07 September 2020 - Thursday, 10 September 2020 Direct flight 153€
Bucharest (BUH) Budapest (BUD) Monday, 03 August 2020 - Thursday, 06 August 2020 Direct flight 124€
Bucharest (BUH) Tenerife (TCI) Monday, 01 March 2021 - Monday, 08 March 2021 Stops: 1 337€
Bucharest (BUH) Madrid (MAD) Tuesday, 03 November 2020 - Friday, 06 November 2020 Direct flight 186€
Bucharest (BUH) Larnaca (LCA) Sunday, 24 May 2020 - Sunday, 31 May 2020 Direct flight 122€
Bucharest (BUH) Thessaloniki (SKG) Saturday, 29 August 2020 - Wednesday, 02 September 2020 Direct flight 157€
Bucharest (BUH) Nice (NCE) Thursday, 28 May 2020 - Thursday, 04 June 2020 Direct flight 184€
Bucharest (BUH) Cairo (CAI) Friday, 08 January 2021 - Wednesday, 13 January 2021 Direct flight 200€
Bucharest (BUH) Palma de Mallorca (PMI) Tuesday, 22 September 2020 - Wednesday, 30 September 2020 Stops: 1 261€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Istanbul (IST)
Travel data Monday, 02 November 2020 - Thursday, 05 November 2020
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 135€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Paris (PAR)
Travel data Saturday, 07 November 2020 - Saturday, 14 November 2020
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 179€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Amsterdam (AMS)
Travel data Wednesday, 04 November 2020 - Sunday, 08 November 2020
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 163€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Vienna (VIE)
Travel data Monday, 17 August 2020 - Monday, 24 August 2020
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 114€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Rome (ROM)
Travel data Monday, 12 October 2020 - Thursday, 15 October 2020
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 123€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Tel Aviv (TLV)
Travel data Thursday, 21 January 2021 - Sunday, 24 January 2021
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 136€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Athens (ATH)
Travel data Wednesday, 11 November 2020 - Saturday, 14 November 2020
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 125€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Prague (PRG)
Travel data Friday, 19 June 2020 - Sunday, 21 June 2020
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 155€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Barcelona (BCN)
Travel data Thursday, 05 November 2020 - Sunday, 08 November 2020
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 170€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing London (LON)
Travel data Tuesday, 12 May 2020 - Saturday, 16 May 2020
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 177€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Brussels (BRU)
Travel data Monday, 07 September 2020 - Thursday, 10 September 2020
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 153€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Budapest (BUD)
Travel data Monday, 03 August 2020 - Thursday, 06 August 2020
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 124€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Tenerife (TCI)
Travel data Monday, 01 March 2021 - Monday, 08 March 2021
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 337€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Madrid (MAD)
Travel data Tuesday, 03 November 2020 - Friday, 06 November 2020
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 186€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Larnaca (LCA)
Travel data Sunday, 24 May 2020 - Sunday, 31 May 2020
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 122€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Thessaloniki (SKG)
Travel data Saturday, 29 August 2020 - Wednesday, 02 September 2020
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 157€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Nice (NCE)
Travel data Thursday, 28 May 2020 - Thursday, 04 June 2020
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 184€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Cairo (CAI)
Travel data Friday, 08 January 2021 - Wednesday, 13 January 2021
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 200€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Palma de Mallorca (PMI)
Travel data Tuesday, 22 September 2020 - Wednesday, 30 September 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 261€

Flight routes with Tarom


Airline Tarom 

Best flight tickets offers text x


More airlines