Skip to main content


Cheapest flights - Brussels Airlines

Departure from Destination Travel data Stops Roundtrip price
Bucharest (BUH) Tel Aviv (TLV) Friday, 15 May 2020 - Tuesday, 19 May 2020 Stops: 1 366€
Bucharest (BUH) Tenerife (TCI) Thursday, 07 May 2020 - Sunday, 10 May 2020 Stops: 1 570€
Bucharest (BUH) Hurghada (HRG) Tuesday, 01 September 2020 - Saturday, 05 September 2020 Stops: 1 568€
Bucharest (BUH) Zakynthos (ZTH) Thursday, 18 June 2020 - Thursday, 25 June 2020 Stops: 1 555€
Bucharest (BUH) Malaga (AGP) Wednesday, 02 September 2020 - Wednesday, 09 September 2020 Stops: 1 453€
Bucharest (BUH) Faro (FAO) Monday, 15 June 2020 - Monday, 22 June 2020 Stops: 1 422€
Bucharest (BUH) Marrakech (RAK) Wednesday, 15 July 2020 - Thursday, 23 July 2020 Stops: 1 519€
Bucharest (BUH) Chania (CHQ) Monday, 24 August 2020 - Wednesday, 02 September 2020 Stops: 1 456€
Bucharest (BUH) Edinburgh (EDI) Tuesday, 04 August 2020 - Thursday, 13 August 2020 Stops: 1 360€
Bucharest (BUH) Gran Canaria (LPA) Saturday, 29 August 2020 - Saturday, 05 September 2020 Stops: 1 430€
Bucharest (BUH) Alicante (ALC) Thursday, 02 July 2020 - Thursday, 09 July 2020 Stops: 1 480€
Bucharest (BUH) Ibiza (IBZ) Saturday, 19 September 2020 - Saturday, 26 September 2020 Stops: 1 415€
Bucharest (BUH) Lisbon (LIS) Friday, 02 October 2020 - Monday, 05 October 2020 Stops: 1 482€
Bucharest (BUH) Naples (NAP) Thursday, 17 September 2020 - Sunday, 20 September 2020 Stops: 1 469€
Bucharest (BUH) Moscow (MOW) Thursday, 16 April 2020 - Tuesday, 21 April 2020 Stops: 1 361€
Bucharest (BUH) Sevilla (SVQ) Monday, 07 September 2020 - Saturday, 12 September 2020 Stops: 1 470€
Bucharest (BUH) Dubrovnik (DBV) Friday, 22 May 2020 - Sunday, 24 May 2020 Stops: 1 405€
Bucharest (BUH) Palma de Mallorca (PMI) Tuesday, 22 September 2020 - Wednesday, 30 September 2020 Stops: 1 404€
Bucharest (BUH) Nice (NCE) Friday, 14 August 2020 - Sunday, 23 August 2020 Stops: 1 331€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Tel Aviv (TLV)
Travel data Friday, 15 May 2020 - Tuesday, 19 May 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 366€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Tenerife (TCI)
Travel data Thursday, 07 May 2020 - Sunday, 10 May 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 570€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Hurghada (HRG)
Travel data Tuesday, 01 September 2020 - Saturday, 05 September 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 568€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Zakynthos (ZTH)
Travel data Thursday, 18 June 2020 - Thursday, 25 June 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 555€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Malaga (AGP)
Travel data Wednesday, 02 September 2020 - Wednesday, 09 September 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 453€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Faro (FAO)
Travel data Monday, 15 June 2020 - Monday, 22 June 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 422€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Marrakech (RAK)
Travel data Wednesday, 15 July 2020 - Thursday, 23 July 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 519€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Chania (CHQ)
Travel data Monday, 24 August 2020 - Wednesday, 02 September 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 456€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Edinburgh (EDI)
Travel data Tuesday, 04 August 2020 - Thursday, 13 August 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 360€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Gran Canaria (LPA)
Travel data Saturday, 29 August 2020 - Saturday, 05 September 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 430€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Alicante (ALC)
Travel data Thursday, 02 July 2020 - Thursday, 09 July 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 480€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Ibiza (IBZ)
Travel data Saturday, 19 September 2020 - Saturday, 26 September 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 415€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Lisbon (LIS)
Travel data Friday, 02 October 2020 - Monday, 05 October 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 482€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Naples (NAP)
Travel data Thursday, 17 September 2020 - Sunday, 20 September 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 469€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Moscow (MOW)
Travel data Thursday, 16 April 2020 - Tuesday, 21 April 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 361€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Sevilla (SVQ)
Travel data Monday, 07 September 2020 - Saturday, 12 September 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 470€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Dubrovnik (DBV)
Travel data Friday, 22 May 2020 - Sunday, 24 May 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 405€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Palma de Mallorca (PMI)
Travel data Tuesday, 22 September 2020 - Wednesday, 30 September 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 404€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Nice (NCE)
Travel data Friday, 14 August 2020 - Sunday, 23 August 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 331€

Flight routes with Brussels Airlines


Airline Brussels Airlines 

Best flight tickets offers text x


More airlines