Skip to main content

Cheapest flights - Wizz Air

Departure from Destination Travel data Stops Roundtrip price
Bucharest (BUH) Catania (CTA) Wednesday, 06 March 2024 - Wednesday, 13 March 2024 Direct flight 59€
Bucharest (BUH) Bologna (BLQ) Tuesday, 21 May 2024 - Tuesday, 28 May 2024 Direct flight 62€
Bucharest (BUH) Brussels (BRU) Tuesday, 09 April 2024 - Thursday, 11 April 2024 Direct flight 62€
Bucharest (BUH) Bergamo (BGY) Saturday, 30 March 2024 - Tuesday, 02 April 2024 Direct flight 66€
Bucharest (BUH) London (LON) Tuesday, 09 April 2024 - Sunday, 14 April 2024 Direct flight 66€
Bucharest (BUH) Hamburg (HAM) Sunday, 07 April 2024 - Thursday, 11 April 2024 Direct flight 66€
Bucharest (BUH) Bari (BRI) Monday, 08 April 2024 - Thursday, 11 April 2024 Direct flight 70€
Bucharest (BUH) Copenhagen (CPH) Thursday, 18 April 2024 - Sunday, 21 April 2024 Direct flight 78€
Bucharest (BUH) Larnaca (LCA) Monday, 08 April 2024 - Thursday, 11 April 2024 Direct flight 79€
Bucharest (BUH) Heraklion (HER) Wednesday, 09 October 2024 - Wednesday, 16 October 2024 Direct flight 83€
Bucharest (BUH) Florence (FLR) Thursday, 04 April 2024 - Saturday, 06 April 2024 Direct flight 85€
Bucharest (BUH) Athens (ATH) Sunday, 31 March 2024 - Tuesday, 02 April 2024 Direct flight 90€
Bucharest (BUH) Cologne (CGN) Friday, 24 May 2024 - Monday, 27 May 2024 Direct flight 93€
Bucharest (BUH) Alicante (ALC) Tuesday, 15 October 2024 - Saturday, 19 October 2024 Direct flight 111€
Bucharest (BUH) Madrid (MAD) Thursday, 21 March 2024 - Tuesday, 09 April 2024 Direct flight 120€
Bucharest (BUH) Barcelona (BCN) Monday, 11 March 2024 - Tuesday, 12 March 2024 Direct flight 135€
Bucharest (BUH) Dubai (DXB) Monday, 27 May 2024 - Wednesday, 29 May 2024 Direct flight 152€
Bucharest (BUH) Abu Dhabi (AUH) Monday, 04 March 2024 - Thursday, 07 March 2024 Direct flight 167€
Bucharest (BUH) Thira (JTR) Sunday, 14 July 2024 - Sunday, 21 July 2024 Direct flight 167€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Catania (CTA)
Travel data Wednesday, 06 March 2024 - Wednesday, 13 March 2024
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 59€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Bologna (BLQ)
Travel data Tuesday, 21 May 2024 - Tuesday, 28 May 2024
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 62€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Brussels (BRU)
Travel data Tuesday, 09 April 2024 - Thursday, 11 April 2024
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 62€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Bergamo (BGY)
Travel data Saturday, 30 March 2024 - Tuesday, 02 April 2024
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 66€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing London (LON)
Travel data Tuesday, 09 April 2024 - Sunday, 14 April 2024
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 66€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Hamburg (HAM)
Travel data Sunday, 07 April 2024 - Thursday, 11 April 2024
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 66€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Bari (BRI)
Travel data Monday, 08 April 2024 - Thursday, 11 April 2024
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 70€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Copenhagen (CPH)
Travel data Thursday, 18 April 2024 - Sunday, 21 April 2024
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 78€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Larnaca (LCA)
Travel data Monday, 08 April 2024 - Thursday, 11 April 2024
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 79€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Heraklion (HER)
Travel data Wednesday, 09 October 2024 - Wednesday, 16 October 2024
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 83€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Florence (FLR)
Travel data Thursday, 04 April 2024 - Saturday, 06 April 2024
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 85€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Athens (ATH)
Travel data Sunday, 31 March 2024 - Tuesday, 02 April 2024
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 90€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Cologne (CGN)
Travel data Friday, 24 May 2024 - Monday, 27 May 2024
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 93€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Alicante (ALC)
Travel data Tuesday, 15 October 2024 - Saturday, 19 October 2024
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 111€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Madrid (MAD)
Travel data Thursday, 21 March 2024 - Tuesday, 09 April 2024
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 120€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Barcelona (BCN)
Travel data Monday, 11 March 2024 - Tuesday, 12 March 2024
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 135€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Dubai (DXB)
Travel data Monday, 27 May 2024 - Wednesday, 29 May 2024
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 152€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Abu Dhabi (AUH)
Travel data Monday, 04 March 2024 - Thursday, 07 March 2024
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 167€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Thira (JTR)
Travel data Sunday, 14 July 2024 - Sunday, 21 July 2024
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 167€

Flight routes with Wizz Air


Airline Wizz Air 

Best flight tickets offers text x


More airlines