Skip to main content

Cheapest flights - Wizz Air

Departure from Destination Travel data Stops Roundtrip price
Bucharest (BUH) Bologna (BLQ) Monday, 16 September 2024 - Wednesday, 18 September 2024 Direct flight 47€
Bucharest (BUH) Bergamo (BGY) Tuesday, 17 September 2024 - Friday, 20 September 2024 Direct flight 51€
Bucharest (BUH) Brussels (BRU) Thursday, 12 September 2024 - Sunday, 15 September 2024 Direct flight 68€
Bucharest (BUH) Catania (CTA) Monday, 07 October 2024 - Friday, 11 October 2024 Direct flight 70€
Bucharest (BUH) Florence (FLR) Tuesday, 08 October 2024 - Saturday, 12 October 2024 Direct flight 74€
Bucharest (BUH) Bari (BRI) Wednesday, 18 September 2024 - Wednesday, 25 September 2024 Direct flight 75€
Bucharest (BUH) London (LON) Friday, 11 October 2024 - Sunday, 13 October 2024 Direct flight 77€
Bucharest (BUH) Athens (ATH) Tuesday, 15 October 2024 - Thursday, 17 October 2024 Direct flight 78€
Bucharest (BUH) Copenhagen (CPH) Friday, 27 September 2024 - Wednesday, 02 October 2024 Direct flight 79€
Bucharest (BUH) Cologne (CGN) Thursday, 19 September 2024 - Sunday, 22 September 2024 Direct flight 79€
Bucharest (BUH) Heraklion (HER) Wednesday, 09 October 2024 - Wednesday, 16 October 2024 Direct flight 89€
Bucharest (BUH) Larnaca (LCA) Saturday, 12 October 2024 - Wednesday, 16 October 2024 Direct flight 93€
Bucharest (BUH) Barcelona (BCN) Monday, 07 October 2024 - Friday, 11 October 2024 Direct flight 98€
Bucharest (BUH) Thira (JTR) Sunday, 22 September 2024 - Wednesday, 25 September 2024 Direct flight 100€
Bucharest (BUH) Alghero (AHO) Thursday, 10 October 2024 - Thursday, 17 October 2024 Direct flight 104€
Bucharest (BUH) Malaga (AGP) Friday, 07 February 2025 - Monday, 10 February 2025 Direct flight 118€
Bucharest (BUH) Dubai (DXB) Wednesday, 24 July 2024 - Wednesday, 31 July 2024 Direct flight 119€
Bucharest (BUH) Hamburg (HAM) Thursday, 24 October 2024 - Saturday, 26 October 2024 Direct flight 121€
Bucharest (BUH) Alicante (ALC) Thursday, 03 October 2024 - Thursday, 10 October 2024 Direct flight 122€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Bologna (BLQ)
Travel data Monday, 16 September 2024 - Wednesday, 18 September 2024
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 47€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Bergamo (BGY)
Travel data Tuesday, 17 September 2024 - Friday, 20 September 2024
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 51€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Brussels (BRU)
Travel data Thursday, 12 September 2024 - Sunday, 15 September 2024
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 68€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Catania (CTA)
Travel data Monday, 07 October 2024 - Friday, 11 October 2024
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 70€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Florence (FLR)
Travel data Tuesday, 08 October 2024 - Saturday, 12 October 2024
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 74€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Bari (BRI)
Travel data Wednesday, 18 September 2024 - Wednesday, 25 September 2024
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 75€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing London (LON)
Travel data Friday, 11 October 2024 - Sunday, 13 October 2024
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 77€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Athens (ATH)
Travel data Tuesday, 15 October 2024 - Thursday, 17 October 2024
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 78€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Copenhagen (CPH)
Travel data Friday, 27 September 2024 - Wednesday, 02 October 2024
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 79€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Cologne (CGN)
Travel data Thursday, 19 September 2024 - Sunday, 22 September 2024
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 79€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Heraklion (HER)
Travel data Wednesday, 09 October 2024 - Wednesday, 16 October 2024
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 89€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Larnaca (LCA)
Travel data Saturday, 12 October 2024 - Wednesday, 16 October 2024
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 93€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Barcelona (BCN)
Travel data Monday, 07 October 2024 - Friday, 11 October 2024
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 98€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Thira (JTR)
Travel data Sunday, 22 September 2024 - Wednesday, 25 September 2024
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 100€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Alghero (AHO)
Travel data Thursday, 10 October 2024 - Thursday, 17 October 2024
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 104€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Malaga (AGP)
Travel data Friday, 07 February 2025 - Monday, 10 February 2025
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 118€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Dubai (DXB)
Travel data Wednesday, 24 July 2024 - Wednesday, 31 July 2024
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 119€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Hamburg (HAM)
Travel data Thursday, 24 October 2024 - Saturday, 26 October 2024
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 121€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Alicante (ALC)
Travel data Thursday, 03 October 2024 - Thursday, 10 October 2024
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 122€

Flight routes with Wizz Air


Airline Wizz Air 

Best flight tickets offers text x


More airlines