Skip to main content

Cheapest flights - Wizz Air

Departure from Destination Travel data Stops Roundtrip price
Bucharest (BUH) Barcelona (BCN) Monday, 26 April 2021 - Wednesday, 28 April 2021 Direct flight 84€
Bucharest (BUH) Valencia (VLC) Sunday, 23 May 2021 - Wednesday, 26 May 2021 Direct flight 108€
Bucharest (BUH) Tel Aviv (TLV) Monday, 14 June 2021 - Friday, 18 June 2021 Direct flight 73€
Bucharest (BUH) Venice (VCE) Tuesday, 15 June 2021 - Sunday, 20 June 2021 Direct flight 67€
Bucharest (BUH) Madrid (MAD) Friday, 11 June 2021 - Sunday, 13 June 2021 Direct flight 79€
Bucharest (BUH) London (LON) Wednesday, 09 June 2021 - Monday, 14 June 2021 Direct flight 62€
Bucharest (BUH) Milan (MIL) Tuesday, 27 April 2021 - Wednesday, 28 April 2021 Direct flight 50€
Bucharest (BUH) Paris (PAR) Friday, 28 May 2021 - Tuesday, 01 June 2021 Direct flight 73€
Bucharest (BUH) Rome (ROM) Monday, 03 May 2021 - Wednesday, 05 May 2021 Direct flight 54€
Bucharest (BUH) Malaga (AGP) Saturday, 15 May 2021 - Tuesday, 18 May 2021 Direct flight 117€
Bucharest (BUH) Alicante (ALC) Thursday, 06 May 2021 - Thursday, 13 May 2021 Direct flight 93€
Bucharest (BUH) Bologna (BLQ) Monday, 03 May 2021 - Friday, 07 May 2021 Direct flight 59€
Cluj-Napoca (CLJ) Rome (ROM) Friday, 14 May 2021 - Monday, 17 May 2021 Direct flight 75€
Bucharest (BUH) Santander (SDR) Tuesday, 01 June 2021 - Saturday, 05 June 2021 Direct flight 73€
Bucharest (BUH) Dubai (DXB) Sunday, 18 July 2021 - Wednesday, 21 July 2021 Direct flight 122€
Bucharest (BUH) Tenerife (TCI) Friday, 21 January 2022 - Friday, 28 January 2022 Direct flight 200€
Cluj-Napoca (CLJ) Paris (PAR) Monday, 07 June 2021 - Friday, 11 June 2021 Direct flight 66€
Bucharest (BUH) Malta (MLA) Thursday, 01 July 2021 - Thursday, 08 July 2021 Direct flight 126€
Timisoara (TSR) Paris (PAR) Thursday, 03 June 2021 - Saturday, 05 June 2021 Direct flight 54€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Barcelona (BCN)
Travel data Monday, 26 April 2021 - Wednesday, 28 April 2021
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 84€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Valencia (VLC)
Travel data Sunday, 23 May 2021 - Wednesday, 26 May 2021
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 108€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Tel Aviv (TLV)
Travel data Monday, 14 June 2021 - Friday, 18 June 2021
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 73€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Venice (VCE)
Travel data Tuesday, 15 June 2021 - Sunday, 20 June 2021
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 67€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Madrid (MAD)
Travel data Friday, 11 June 2021 - Sunday, 13 June 2021
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 79€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing London (LON)
Travel data Wednesday, 09 June 2021 - Monday, 14 June 2021
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 62€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Milan (MIL)
Travel data Tuesday, 27 April 2021 - Wednesday, 28 April 2021
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 50€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Paris (PAR)
Travel data Friday, 28 May 2021 - Tuesday, 01 June 2021
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 73€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Rome (ROM)
Travel data Monday, 03 May 2021 - Wednesday, 05 May 2021
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 54€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Malaga (AGP)
Travel data Saturday, 15 May 2021 - Tuesday, 18 May 2021
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 117€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Alicante (ALC)
Travel data Thursday, 06 May 2021 - Thursday, 13 May 2021
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 93€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Bologna (BLQ)
Travel data Monday, 03 May 2021 - Friday, 07 May 2021
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 59€
Take off Cluj-Napoca (CLJ)
Landing Rome (ROM)
Travel data Friday, 14 May 2021 - Monday, 17 May 2021
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 75€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Santander (SDR)
Travel data Tuesday, 01 June 2021 - Saturday, 05 June 2021
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 73€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Dubai (DXB)
Travel data Sunday, 18 July 2021 - Wednesday, 21 July 2021
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 122€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Tenerife (TCI)
Travel data Friday, 21 January 2022 - Friday, 28 January 2022
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 200€
Take off Cluj-Napoca (CLJ)
Landing Paris (PAR)
Travel data Monday, 07 June 2021 - Friday, 11 June 2021
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 66€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Malta (MLA)
Travel data Thursday, 01 July 2021 - Thursday, 08 July 2021
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 126€
Take off Timisoara (TSR)
Landing Paris (PAR)
Travel data Thursday, 03 June 2021 - Saturday, 05 June 2021
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 54€

Flight routes with Wizz Air


Airline Wizz Air 

Best flight tickets offers text x


More airlines