Skip to main content

Cheapest flights - Blue Air

Departure from Destination Travel data Stops Roundtrip price
Bucharest (BUH) Naples (NAP) Saturday, 11 July 2020 - Saturday, 25 July 2020 Direct flight 164€
Bucharest (BUH) London (LON) Thursday, 01 October 2020 - Sunday, 04 October 2020 Direct flight 180€
Bucharest (BUH) Tel Aviv (TLV) Thursday, 24 September 2020 - Monday, 28 September 2020 Direct flight 134€
Bucharest (BUH) Malaga (AGP) Thursday, 16 July 2020 - Tuesday, 21 July 2020 Direct flight 185€
Bacau (BCM) London (LON) Thursday, 09 July 2020 - Saturday, 18 July 2020 Direct flight 425€
Bucharest (BUH) Nice (NCE) Thursday, 08 October 2020 - Sunday, 11 October 2020 Direct flight 119€
Bucharest (BUH) Paris (PAR) Friday, 21 August 2020 - Sunday, 23 August 2020 Direct flight 215€
Bucharest (BUH) Larnaca (LCA) Sunday, 02 August 2020 - Wednesday, 05 August 2020 Direct flight 275€
Bucharest (BUH) Copenhagen (CPH) Wednesday, 22 July 2020 - Saturday, 25 July 2020 Direct flight 185€
Bacau (BCM) Turin (TRN) Thursday, 30 July 2020 - Tuesday, 18 August 2020 Direct flight 195€
Bucharest (BUH) Valencia (VLC) Friday, 31 July 2020 - Tuesday, 04 August 2020 Direct flight 245€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Naples (NAP)
Travel data Saturday, 11 July 2020 - Saturday, 25 July 2020
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 164€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing London (LON)
Travel data Thursday, 01 October 2020 - Sunday, 04 October 2020
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 180€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Tel Aviv (TLV)
Travel data Thursday, 24 September 2020 - Monday, 28 September 2020
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 134€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Malaga (AGP)
Travel data Thursday, 16 July 2020 - Tuesday, 21 July 2020
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 185€
Take off Bacau (BCM)
Landing London (LON)
Travel data Thursday, 09 July 2020 - Saturday, 18 July 2020
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 425€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Nice (NCE)
Travel data Thursday, 08 October 2020 - Sunday, 11 October 2020
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 119€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Paris (PAR)
Travel data Friday, 21 August 2020 - Sunday, 23 August 2020
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 215€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Larnaca (LCA)
Travel data Sunday, 02 August 2020 - Wednesday, 05 August 2020
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 275€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Copenhagen (CPH)
Travel data Wednesday, 22 July 2020 - Saturday, 25 July 2020
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 185€
Take off Bacau (BCM)
Landing Turin (TRN)
Travel data Thursday, 30 July 2020 - Tuesday, 18 August 2020
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 195€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Valencia (VLC)
Travel data Friday, 31 July 2020 - Tuesday, 04 August 2020
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 245€

Flight routes with Blue Air


Airline Blue Air 

Best flight tickets offers text x


More airlines