Skip to main content

Cheapest flights - Blue Air

Departure from Destination Travel data Stops Roundtrip price
Bucharest (BUH) Amsterdam (AMS) Thursday, 25 February 2021 - Sunday, 28 February 2021 Direct flight 61€
Bucharest (BUH) Madrid (MAD) Monday, 05 April 2021 - Thursday, 08 April 2021 Direct flight 50€
Bucharest (BUH) Stuttgart (STR) Monday, 09 November 2020 - Friday, 13 November 2020 Direct flight 70€
Bucharest (BUH) London (LON) Monday, 02 November 2020 - Tuesday, 03 November 2020 Direct flight 61€
Bucharest (BUH) Paris (PAR) Friday, 12 March 2021 - Sunday, 14 March 2021 Direct flight 49€
Bucharest (BUH) Milan (MIL) Thursday, 06 May 2021 - Sunday, 09 May 2021 Direct flight 54€
Bucharest (BUH) Malaga (AGP) Thursday, 12 November 2020 - Sunday, 15 November 2020 Direct flight 49€
Bucharest (BUH) Barcelona (BCN) Saturday, 15 May 2021 - Saturday, 22 May 2021 Direct flight 49€
Bucharest (BUH) Lyon (LYS) Saturday, 10 October 2020 - Tuesday, 13 October 2020 Direct flight 61€
Bucharest (BUH) Cologne (CGN) Wednesday, 28 October 2020 - Friday, 30 October 2020 Direct flight 63€
Bucharest (BUH) Bergamo (BGY) Thursday, 01 October 2020 - Tuesday, 06 October 2020 Direct flight 54€
Bucharest (BUH) Valencia (VLC) Monday, 02 November 2020 - Friday, 06 November 2020 Direct flight 49€
Bucharest (BUH) Hamburg (HAM) Saturday, 07 November 2020 - Tuesday, 10 November 2020 Direct flight 61€
Bucharest (BUH) Cluj-Napoca (CLJ) Saturday, 10 October 2020 - Tuesday, 13 October 2020 Direct flight 43€
Bucharest (BUH) Timisoara (TSR) Friday, 06 November 2020 - Monday, 09 November 2020 Direct flight 32€
Bucharest (BUH) Nice (NCE) Sunday, 18 October 2020 - Sunday, 25 October 2020 Direct flight 54€
Bucharest (BUH) Vienna (VIE) Saturday, 22 May 2021 - Wednesday, 26 May 2021 Direct flight 62€
Bucharest (BUH) Larnaca (LCA) Monday, 01 March 2021 - Monday, 08 March 2021 Direct flight 56€
Bucharest (BUH) Athens (ATH) Thursday, 13 May 2021 - Tuesday, 18 May 2021 Direct flight 66€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Amsterdam (AMS)
Travel data Thursday, 25 February 2021 - Sunday, 28 February 2021
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 61€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Madrid (MAD)
Travel data Monday, 05 April 2021 - Thursday, 08 April 2021
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 50€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Stuttgart (STR)
Travel data Monday, 09 November 2020 - Friday, 13 November 2020
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 70€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing London (LON)
Travel data Monday, 02 November 2020 - Tuesday, 03 November 2020
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 61€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Paris (PAR)
Travel data Friday, 12 March 2021 - Sunday, 14 March 2021
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 49€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Milan (MIL)
Travel data Thursday, 06 May 2021 - Sunday, 09 May 2021
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 54€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Malaga (AGP)
Travel data Thursday, 12 November 2020 - Sunday, 15 November 2020
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 49€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Barcelona (BCN)
Travel data Saturday, 15 May 2021 - Saturday, 22 May 2021
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 49€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Lyon (LYS)
Travel data Saturday, 10 October 2020 - Tuesday, 13 October 2020
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 61€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Cologne (CGN)
Travel data Wednesday, 28 October 2020 - Friday, 30 October 2020
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 63€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Bergamo (BGY)
Travel data Thursday, 01 October 2020 - Tuesday, 06 October 2020
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 54€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Valencia (VLC)
Travel data Monday, 02 November 2020 - Friday, 06 November 2020
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 49€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Hamburg (HAM)
Travel data Saturday, 07 November 2020 - Tuesday, 10 November 2020
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 61€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Cluj-Napoca (CLJ)
Travel data Saturday, 10 October 2020 - Tuesday, 13 October 2020
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 43€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Timisoara (TSR)
Travel data Friday, 06 November 2020 - Monday, 09 November 2020
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 32€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Nice (NCE)
Travel data Sunday, 18 October 2020 - Sunday, 25 October 2020
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 54€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Vienna (VIE)
Travel data Saturday, 22 May 2021 - Wednesday, 26 May 2021
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 62€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Larnaca (LCA)
Travel data Monday, 01 March 2021 - Monday, 08 March 2021
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 56€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Athens (ATH)
Travel data Thursday, 13 May 2021 - Tuesday, 18 May 2021
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 66€

Flight routes with Blue Air


Airline Blue Air 

Best flight tickets offers text x


More airlines