Skip to main content


Cheapest flights - Ryanair
Departure from Destination Travel data Stops Roundtrip price
Bucharest (BUH) Rome (ROM) Wednesday, 03 June 2020 - Sunday, 07 June 2020 Direct flight 41€
Bucharest (BUH) London (LON) Friday, 05 June 2020 - Tuesday, 09 June 2020 Direct flight 47€
Bucharest (BUH) Madrid (MAD) Thursday, 21 May 2020 - Monday, 25 May 2020 Direct flight 57€
Bucharest (BUH) Berlin (BER) Sunday, 03 May 2020 - Thursday, 07 May 2020 Direct flight 50€
Bucharest (BUH) Milan (MIL) Thursday, 16 April 2020 - Monday, 20 April 2020 Direct flight 50€
Bucharest (BUH) Athens (ATH) Wednesday, 19 August 2020 - Sunday, 23 August 2020 Direct flight 64€
Bucharest (BUH) Brussels (BRU) Friday, 08 May 2020 - Thursday, 14 May 2020 Direct flight 51€
Bucharest (BUH) Barcelona (BCN) Saturday, 16 May 2020 - Saturday, 23 May 2020 Stops: 1 96€
Bucharest (BUH) Malaga (AGP) Thursday, 16 April 2020 - Wednesday, 06 May 2020 Stops: 1 98€
Bucharest (BUH) Malta (MLA) Tuesday, 21 April 2020 - Saturday, 25 April 2020 Stops: 1 96€
Bucharest (BUH) Lisbon (LIS) Monday, 20 April 2020 - Thursday, 23 April 2020 Stops: 1 96€
Bucharest (BUH) Paphos (PFO) Tuesday, 14 April 2020 - Saturday, 18 April 2020 Direct flight 54€
Bucharest (BUH) Dublin (DUB) Friday, 01 May 2020 - Sunday, 10 May 2020 Direct flight 139€
Bucharest (BUH) Valencia (VLC) Thursday, 16 April 2020 - Thursday, 23 April 2020 Stops: 1 96€
Bucharest (BUH) Naples (NAP) Friday, 08 May 2020 - Tuesday, 12 May 2020 Stops: 1 101€
Bucharest (BUH) Tenerife (TCI) Monday, 04 May 2020 - Monday, 11 May 2020 Stops: 1 142€
Bucharest (BUH) Palma de Mallorca (PMI) Thursday, 16 April 2020 - Thursday, 30 April 2020 Stops: 1 100€
Bucharest (BUH) Ibiza (IBZ) Sunday, 19 April 2020 - Saturday, 25 April 2020 Stops: 1 91€
Bucharest (BUH) Paris (PAR) Friday, 01 May 2020 - Saturday, 02 May 2020 Stops: 1 100€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Rome (ROM)
Travel data Wednesday, 03 June 2020 - Sunday, 07 June 2020
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 41€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing London (LON)
Travel data Friday, 05 June 2020 - Tuesday, 09 June 2020
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 47€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Madrid (MAD)
Travel data Thursday, 21 May 2020 - Monday, 25 May 2020
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 57€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Berlin (BER)
Travel data Sunday, 03 May 2020 - Thursday, 07 May 2020
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 50€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Milan (MIL)
Travel data Thursday, 16 April 2020 - Monday, 20 April 2020
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 50€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Athens (ATH)
Travel data Wednesday, 19 August 2020 - Sunday, 23 August 2020
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 64€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Brussels (BRU)
Travel data Friday, 08 May 2020 - Thursday, 14 May 2020
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 51€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Barcelona (BCN)
Travel data Saturday, 16 May 2020 - Saturday, 23 May 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 96€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Malaga (AGP)
Travel data Thursday, 16 April 2020 - Wednesday, 06 May 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 98€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Malta (MLA)
Travel data Tuesday, 21 April 2020 - Saturday, 25 April 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 96€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Lisbon (LIS)
Travel data Monday, 20 April 2020 - Thursday, 23 April 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 96€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Paphos (PFO)
Travel data Tuesday, 14 April 2020 - Saturday, 18 April 2020
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 54€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Dublin (DUB)
Travel data Friday, 01 May 2020 - Sunday, 10 May 2020
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 139€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Valencia (VLC)
Travel data Thursday, 16 April 2020 - Thursday, 23 April 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 96€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Naples (NAP)
Travel data Friday, 08 May 2020 - Tuesday, 12 May 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 101€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Tenerife (TCI)
Travel data Monday, 04 May 2020 - Monday, 11 May 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 142€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Palma de Mallorca (PMI)
Travel data Thursday, 16 April 2020 - Thursday, 30 April 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 100€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Ibiza (IBZ)
Travel data Sunday, 19 April 2020 - Saturday, 25 April 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 91€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Paris (PAR)
Travel data Friday, 01 May 2020 - Saturday, 02 May 2020
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 100€
Flight routes with Ryanair

Airline Ryanair 

Best flight tickets offers text x


More airlines