Skip to main content

Cheapest flights from Bucharest

Departure from Destination Travel data Airline Stops Roundtrip price
Bucharest (BUH) Brussels (BRU) Friday, 05 June 2020 - Monday, 08 June 2020 Wizz Air Direct flight 40€
Bucharest (BUH) Malmo (MMA) Monday, 04 May 2020 - Monday, 18 May 2020 Wizz Air Direct flight 40€
Bucharest (BUH) Rome (ROM) Saturday, 23 May 2020 - Saturday, 30 May 2020 Ryanair Direct flight 41€
Bucharest (BUH) Milan (MIL) Friday, 01 May 2020 - Sunday, 03 May 2020 Wizz Air Direct flight 44€
Bucharest (BUH) London (LON) Friday, 05 June 2020 - Tuesday, 09 June 2020 Ryanair Direct flight 47€
Bucharest (BUH) Tel Aviv (TLV) Thursday, 04 June 2020 - Monday, 08 June 2020 Wizz Air Direct flight 48€
Bucharest (BUH) Paris (PAR) Friday, 05 June 2020 - Sunday, 07 June 2020 Wizz Air Direct flight 48€
Bucharest (BUH) Lisbon (LIS) Saturday, 16 May 2020 - Saturday, 23 May 2020 Wizz Air Direct flight 48€
Bucharest (BUH) Madrid (MAD) Friday, 01 May 2020 - Sunday, 03 May 2020 Wizz Air Direct flight 54€
Bucharest (BUH) Nice (NCE) Tuesday, 19 May 2020 - Tuesday, 26 May 2020 Wizz Air Direct flight 58€
Bucharest (BUH) Barcelona (BCN) Thursday, 21 May 2020 - Friday, 22 May 2020 Wizz Air Direct flight 60€
Bucharest (BUH) Cluj-Napoca (CLJ) Tuesday, 14 July 2020 - Friday, 17 July 2020 Blue Air Direct flight 61€
Bucharest (BUH) Warsaw (WAW) Friday, 05 June 2020 - Monday, 08 June 2020 Wizz Air Direct flight 65€
Bucharest (BUH) Eindhoven (EIN) Thursday, 23 April 2020 - Thursday, 21 May 2020 Wizz Air Direct flight 65€
Bucharest (BUH) Dubai (DXB) Wednesday, 27 May 2020 - Wednesday, 03 June 2020 Wizz Air Direct flight 70€
Bucharest (BUH) Timisoara (TSR) Friday, 29 May 2020 - Sunday, 31 May 2020 Tarom Direct flight 79€
Bucharest (BUH) Naples (NAP) Tuesday, 21 April 2020 - Friday, 08 May 2020 Blue Air Direct flight 82€
Bucharest (BUH) Iasi (IAS) Saturday, 27 June 2020 - Saturday, 27 June 2020 Tarom Direct flight 85€
Bucharest (BUH) Oslo (OSL) Thursday, 01 October 2020 - Sunday, 04 October 2020 Blue Air Direct flight 87€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Brussels (BRU)
Travel data Friday, 05 June 2020 - Monday, 08 June 2020
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 40€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Malmo (MMA)
Travel data Monday, 04 May 2020 - Monday, 18 May 2020
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 40€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Rome (ROM)
Travel data Saturday, 23 May 2020 - Saturday, 30 May 2020
Airline Ryanair
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 41€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Milan (MIL)
Travel data Friday, 01 May 2020 - Sunday, 03 May 2020
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 44€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing London (LON)
Travel data Friday, 05 June 2020 - Tuesday, 09 June 2020
Airline Ryanair
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 47€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Tel Aviv (TLV)
Travel data Thursday, 04 June 2020 - Monday, 08 June 2020
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 48€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Paris (PAR)
Travel data Friday, 05 June 2020 - Sunday, 07 June 2020
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 48€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Lisbon (LIS)
Travel data Saturday, 16 May 2020 - Saturday, 23 May 2020
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 48€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Madrid (MAD)
Travel data Friday, 01 May 2020 - Sunday, 03 May 2020
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 54€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Nice (NCE)
Travel data Tuesday, 19 May 2020 - Tuesday, 26 May 2020
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 58€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Barcelona (BCN)
Travel data Thursday, 21 May 2020 - Friday, 22 May 2020
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 60€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Cluj-Napoca (CLJ)
Travel data Tuesday, 14 July 2020 - Friday, 17 July 2020
Airline Blue Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 61€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Warsaw (WAW)
Travel data Friday, 05 June 2020 - Monday, 08 June 2020
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 65€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Eindhoven (EIN)
Travel data Thursday, 23 April 2020 - Thursday, 21 May 2020
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 65€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Dubai (DXB)
Travel data Wednesday, 27 May 2020 - Wednesday, 03 June 2020
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 70€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Timisoara (TSR)
Travel data Friday, 29 May 2020 - Sunday, 31 May 2020
Airline Tarom
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 79€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Naples (NAP)
Travel data Tuesday, 21 April 2020 - Friday, 08 May 2020
Airline Blue Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 82€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Iasi (IAS)
Travel data Saturday, 27 June 2020 - Saturday, 27 June 2020
Airline Tarom
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 85€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Oslo (OSL)
Travel data Thursday, 01 October 2020 - Sunday, 04 October 2020
Airline Blue Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 87€

Flight routes from Bucharest


Airline companies