Skip to main content

Cheapest flights from Bucharest

Departure from Destination Travel data Airline Stops Roundtrip price
Bucharest (BUH) Milan (MIL) Tuesday, 24 August 2021 - Saturday, 28 August 2021 Blue Air Direct flight 31€
Bucharest (BUH) Bergamo (BGY) Sunday, 15 August 2021 - Wednesday, 18 August 2021 Blue Air Direct flight 31€
Bucharest (BUH) Vienna (VIE) Wednesday, 16 June 2021 - Friday, 18 June 2021 Wizz Air Direct flight 31€
Bucharest (BUH) Rome (ROM) Tuesday, 28 September 2021 - Thursday, 30 September 2021 Blue Air Direct flight 42€
Bucharest (BUH) London (LON) Sunday, 24 October 2021 - Wednesday, 27 October 2021 Blue Air Direct flight 42€
Bucharest (BUH) Prague (PRG) Monday, 28 June 2021 - Wednesday, 30 June 2021 Blue Air Direct flight 43€
Bucharest (BUH) Brussels (BRU) Friday, 18 June 2021 - Monday, 21 June 2021 Wizz Air Direct flight 43€
Bucharest (BUH) Bratislava (BTS) Friday, 11 June 2021 - Sunday, 13 June 2021 Wizz Air Direct flight 45€
Bucharest (BUH) Bologna (BLQ) Friday, 17 September 2021 - Wednesday, 22 September 2021 Malta Air Direct flight 49€
Bucharest (BUH) Florence (FLR) Saturday, 19 June 2021 - Tuesday, 22 June 2021 Malta Air Direct flight 51€
Bucharest (BUH) Catania (CTA) Saturday, 16 October 2021 - Thursday, 21 October 2021 Blue Air Direct flight 53€
Bucharest (BUH) Naples (NAP) Monday, 14 June 2021 - Friday, 18 June 2021 Blue Air Direct flight 53€
Bucharest (BUH) Pisa (PSA) Tuesday, 15 June 2021 - Saturday, 19 June 2021 Wizz Air Direct flight 54€
Bucharest (BUH) Timisoara (TSR) Thursday, 23 September 2021 - Sunday, 26 September 2021 Malta Air Direct flight 56€
Bucharest (BUH) Tel Aviv (TLV) Monday, 28 June 2021 - Wednesday, 30 June 2021 Wizz Air Direct flight 58€
Bucharest (BUH) Copenhagen (CPH) Thursday, 19 August 2021 - Thursday, 26 August 2021 Wizz Air Direct flight 58€
Bucharest (BUH) Bari (BRI) Tuesday, 28 September 2021 - Saturday, 02 October 2021 Blue Air Direct flight 58€
Bucharest (BUH) Dublin (DUB) Sunday, 23 May 2021 - Wednesday, 26 May 2021 Blue Air Direct flight 58€
Bucharest (BUH) Amman (AMM) Tuesday, 01 June 2021 - Saturday, 05 June 2021 Malta Air Direct flight 59€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Milan (MIL)
Travel data Tuesday, 24 August 2021 - Saturday, 28 August 2021
Airline Blue Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 31€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Bergamo (BGY)
Travel data Sunday, 15 August 2021 - Wednesday, 18 August 2021
Airline Blue Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 31€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Vienna (VIE)
Travel data Wednesday, 16 June 2021 - Friday, 18 June 2021
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 31€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Rome (ROM)
Travel data Tuesday, 28 September 2021 - Thursday, 30 September 2021
Airline Blue Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 42€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing London (LON)
Travel data Sunday, 24 October 2021 - Wednesday, 27 October 2021
Airline Blue Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 42€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Prague (PRG)
Travel data Monday, 28 June 2021 - Wednesday, 30 June 2021
Airline Blue Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 43€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Brussels (BRU)
Travel data Friday, 18 June 2021 - Monday, 21 June 2021
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 43€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Bratislava (BTS)
Travel data Friday, 11 June 2021 - Sunday, 13 June 2021
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 45€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Bologna (BLQ)
Travel data Friday, 17 September 2021 - Wednesday, 22 September 2021
Airline Malta Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 49€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Florence (FLR)
Travel data Saturday, 19 June 2021 - Tuesday, 22 June 2021
Airline Malta Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 51€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Catania (CTA)
Travel data Saturday, 16 October 2021 - Thursday, 21 October 2021
Airline Blue Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 53€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Naples (NAP)
Travel data Monday, 14 June 2021 - Friday, 18 June 2021
Airline Blue Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 53€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Pisa (PSA)
Travel data Tuesday, 15 June 2021 - Saturday, 19 June 2021
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 54€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Timisoara (TSR)
Travel data Thursday, 23 September 2021 - Sunday, 26 September 2021
Airline Malta Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 56€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Tel Aviv (TLV)
Travel data Monday, 28 June 2021 - Wednesday, 30 June 2021
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 58€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Copenhagen (CPH)
Travel data Thursday, 19 August 2021 - Thursday, 26 August 2021
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 58€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Bari (BRI)
Travel data Tuesday, 28 September 2021 - Saturday, 02 October 2021
Airline Blue Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 58€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Dublin (DUB)
Travel data Sunday, 23 May 2021 - Wednesday, 26 May 2021
Airline Blue Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 58€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Amman (AMM)
Travel data Tuesday, 01 June 2021 - Saturday, 05 June 2021
Airline Malta Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 59€

Flight routes from Bucharest


Airline companies