Skip to main content

Cheapest flights from Bucharest

Departure from Destination Travel data Airline Stops Roundtrip price
Bucharest (BUH) Pisa (PSA) Tuesday, 06 April 2021 - Saturday, 10 April 2021 Malta Air Direct flight 30€
Bucharest (BUH) Rome (ROM) Friday, 19 March 2021 - Monday, 22 March 2021 Wizz Air Direct flight 30€
Bucharest (BUH) London (LON) Thursday, 18 March 2021 - Sunday, 21 March 2021 Malta Air Direct flight 33€
Bucharest (BUH) Vienna (VIE) Friday, 02 April 2021 - Monday, 05 April 2021 Wizz Air Direct flight 41€
Bucharest (BUH) Milan (MIL) Thursday, 03 June 2021 - Sunday, 06 June 2021 Malta Air Direct flight 43€
Bucharest (BUH) Bologna (BLQ) Monday, 21 June 2021 - Monday, 28 June 2021 Malta Air Direct flight 46€
Bucharest (BUH) Brussels (BRU) Friday, 11 June 2021 - Sunday, 13 June 2021 Malta Air Direct flight 46€
Bucharest (BUH) Pescara (PSR) Saturday, 22 May 2021 - Saturday, 29 May 2021 Malta Air Direct flight 47€
Bucharest (BUH) Athens (ATH) Monday, 26 April 2021 - Thursday, 29 April 2021 Blue Air Direct flight 48€
Bucharest (BUH) Berlin (BER) Sunday, 25 April 2021 - Wednesday, 28 April 2021 Malta Air Direct flight 48€
Bucharest (BUH) Dublin (DUB) Friday, 01 October 2021 - Sunday, 03 October 2021 Blue Air Direct flight 48€
Bucharest (BUH) Larnaca (LCA) Friday, 08 October 2021 - Friday, 15 October 2021 Blue Air Direct flight 52€
Bucharest (BUH) Paris (PAR) Thursday, 01 April 2021 - Monday, 05 April 2021 Blue Air Direct flight 52€
Bucharest (BUH) Cluj-Napoca (CLJ) Monday, 05 April 2021 - Saturday, 10 April 2021 Blue Air Direct flight 53€
Bucharest (BUH) Naples (NAP) Friday, 01 October 2021 - Wednesday, 06 October 2021 Blue Air Direct flight 58€
Bucharest (BUH) Amman (AMM) Tuesday, 20 April 2021 - Tuesday, 27 April 2021 Malta Air Direct flight 60€
Bucharest (BUH) Paphos (PFO) Tuesday, 13 April 2021 - Saturday, 17 April 2021 Malta Air Direct flight 62€
Bucharest (BUH) Malaga (AGP) Saturday, 23 October 2021 - Tuesday, 26 October 2021 Blue Air Direct flight 62€
Bucharest (BUH) Prague (PRG) Monday, 03 May 2021 - Wednesday, 05 May 2021 Blue Air Direct flight 62€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Pisa (PSA)
Travel data Tuesday, 06 April 2021 - Saturday, 10 April 2021
Airline Malta Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 30€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Rome (ROM)
Travel data Friday, 19 March 2021 - Monday, 22 March 2021
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 30€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing London (LON)
Travel data Thursday, 18 March 2021 - Sunday, 21 March 2021
Airline Malta Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 33€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Vienna (VIE)
Travel data Friday, 02 April 2021 - Monday, 05 April 2021
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 41€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Milan (MIL)
Travel data Thursday, 03 June 2021 - Sunday, 06 June 2021
Airline Malta Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 43€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Bologna (BLQ)
Travel data Monday, 21 June 2021 - Monday, 28 June 2021
Airline Malta Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 46€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Brussels (BRU)
Travel data Friday, 11 June 2021 - Sunday, 13 June 2021
Airline Malta Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 46€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Pescara (PSR)
Travel data Saturday, 22 May 2021 - Saturday, 29 May 2021
Airline Malta Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 47€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Athens (ATH)
Travel data Monday, 26 April 2021 - Thursday, 29 April 2021
Airline Blue Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 48€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Berlin (BER)
Travel data Sunday, 25 April 2021 - Wednesday, 28 April 2021
Airline Malta Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 48€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Dublin (DUB)
Travel data Friday, 01 October 2021 - Sunday, 03 October 2021
Airline Blue Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 48€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Larnaca (LCA)
Travel data Friday, 08 October 2021 - Friday, 15 October 2021
Airline Blue Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 52€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Paris (PAR)
Travel data Thursday, 01 April 2021 - Monday, 05 April 2021
Airline Blue Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 52€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Cluj-Napoca (CLJ)
Travel data Monday, 05 April 2021 - Saturday, 10 April 2021
Airline Blue Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 53€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Naples (NAP)
Travel data Friday, 01 October 2021 - Wednesday, 06 October 2021
Airline Blue Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 58€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Amman (AMM)
Travel data Tuesday, 20 April 2021 - Tuesday, 27 April 2021
Airline Malta Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 60€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Paphos (PFO)
Travel data Tuesday, 13 April 2021 - Saturday, 17 April 2021
Airline Malta Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 62€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Malaga (AGP)
Travel data Saturday, 23 October 2021 - Tuesday, 26 October 2021
Airline Blue Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 62€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Prague (PRG)
Travel data Monday, 03 May 2021 - Wednesday, 05 May 2021
Airline Blue Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 62€

Flight routes from Bucharest


Airline companies