Skip to main content

Cheapest flights from Bucharest

Departure from Destination Travel data Airline Stops Roundtrip price
Bucharest (BUH) Milan (MIL) Thursday, 19 November 2020 - Monday, 23 November 2020 Malta Air Direct flight 24€
Bucharest (BUH) Bergamo (BGY) Thursday, 19 November 2020 - Sunday, 22 November 2020 Malta Air Direct flight 24€
Bucharest (BUH) Pisa (PSA) Friday, 06 November 2020 - Monday, 09 November 2020 Malta Air Direct flight 26€
Bucharest (BUH) Rome (ROM) Friday, 06 November 2020 - Sunday, 08 November 2020 Malta Air Direct flight 26€
Bucharest (BUH) Vienna (VIE) Friday, 23 October 2020 - Monday, 26 October 2020 Ryanair Direct flight 27€
Bucharest (BUH) London (LON) Monday, 26 October 2020 - Wednesday, 28 October 2020 Ryanair Direct flight 27€
Bucharest (BUH) Berlin (BER) Sunday, 25 October 2020 - Friday, 30 October 2020 Malta Air Direct flight 27€
Bucharest (BUH) Bologna (BLQ) Tuesday, 27 October 2020 - Saturday, 31 October 2020 Malta Air Direct flight 27€
Bucharest (BUH) Edinburgh (EDI) Friday, 16 October 2020 - Monday, 19 October 2020 Ryanair Direct flight 27€
Bucharest (BUH) Bacau (BCM) Friday, 15 January 2021 - Friday, 22 January 2021 Blue Air Direct flight 28€
Bucharest (BUH) Timisoara (TSR) Sunday, 25 October 2020 - Sunday, 01 November 2020 Malta Air Direct flight 29€
Bucharest (BUH) Brussels (BRU) Thursday, 29 October 2020 - Sunday, 01 November 2020 Malta Air Direct flight 30€
Bucharest (BUH) Bratislava (BTS) Thursday, 19 November 2020 - Monday, 23 November 2020 Laudamotion Direct flight 36€
Bucharest (BUH) Florence (FLR) Saturday, 26 September 2020 - Tuesday, 29 September 2020 Malta Air Direct flight 36€
Bucharest (BUH) Cluj-Napoca (CLJ) Monday, 08 March 2021 - Thursday, 11 March 2021 Blue Air Direct flight 38€
Bucharest (BUH) Marseille (MRS) Monday, 26 October 2020 - Friday, 30 October 2020 Malta Air Direct flight 39€
Bucharest (BUH) Tel Aviv (TLV) Tuesday, 01 December 2020 - Sunday, 06 December 2020 Wizz Air Direct flight 39€
Bucharest (BUH) Nice (NCE) Saturday, 31 October 2020 - Saturday, 07 November 2020 Wizz Air Direct flight 39€
Bucharest (BUH) Mulhouse (EAP) Friday, 09 October 2020 - Monday, 12 October 2020 Wizz Air Direct flight 42€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Milan (MIL)
Travel data Thursday, 19 November 2020 - Monday, 23 November 2020
Airline Malta Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 24€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Bergamo (BGY)
Travel data Thursday, 19 November 2020 - Sunday, 22 November 2020
Airline Malta Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 24€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Pisa (PSA)
Travel data Friday, 06 November 2020 - Monday, 09 November 2020
Airline Malta Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 26€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Rome (ROM)
Travel data Friday, 06 November 2020 - Sunday, 08 November 2020
Airline Malta Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 26€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Vienna (VIE)
Travel data Friday, 23 October 2020 - Monday, 26 October 2020
Airline Ryanair
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 27€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing London (LON)
Travel data Monday, 26 October 2020 - Wednesday, 28 October 2020
Airline Ryanair
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 27€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Berlin (BER)
Travel data Sunday, 25 October 2020 - Friday, 30 October 2020
Airline Malta Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 27€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Bologna (BLQ)
Travel data Tuesday, 27 October 2020 - Saturday, 31 October 2020
Airline Malta Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 27€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Edinburgh (EDI)
Travel data Friday, 16 October 2020 - Monday, 19 October 2020
Airline Ryanair
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 27€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Bacau (BCM)
Travel data Friday, 15 January 2021 - Friday, 22 January 2021
Airline Blue Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 28€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Timisoara (TSR)
Travel data Sunday, 25 October 2020 - Sunday, 01 November 2020
Airline Malta Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 29€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Brussels (BRU)
Travel data Thursday, 29 October 2020 - Sunday, 01 November 2020
Airline Malta Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 30€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Bratislava (BTS)
Travel data Thursday, 19 November 2020 - Monday, 23 November 2020
Airline Laudamotion
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 36€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Florence (FLR)
Travel data Saturday, 26 September 2020 - Tuesday, 29 September 2020
Airline Malta Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 36€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Cluj-Napoca (CLJ)
Travel data Monday, 08 March 2021 - Thursday, 11 March 2021
Airline Blue Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 38€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Marseille (MRS)
Travel data Monday, 26 October 2020 - Friday, 30 October 2020
Airline Malta Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 39€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Tel Aviv (TLV)
Travel data Tuesday, 01 December 2020 - Sunday, 06 December 2020
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 39€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Nice (NCE)
Travel data Saturday, 31 October 2020 - Saturday, 07 November 2020
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 39€
Take off Bucharest (BUH)
Landing Mulhouse (EAP)
Travel data Friday, 09 October 2020 - Monday, 12 October 2020
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 42€

Flight routes from Bucharest


Airline companies