Skip to main content

Cheapest flights from Budapest

Departure from Destination Travel data Airline Stops Roundtrip price
Budapest (BUD) Tel Aviv (TLV) Sunday, 06 September 2020 - Tuesday, 08 September 2020 Wizz Air Direct flight 56€
Budapest (BUD) Mulhouse (EAP) Thursday, 27 August 2020 - Sunday, 30 August 2020 easyJet Direct flight 65€
Budapest (BUD) Malta (MLA) Friday, 04 September 2020 - Monday, 14 September 2020 Ryanair Direct flight 67€
Budapest (BUD) Catania (CTA) Saturday, 25 July 2020 - Saturday, 01 August 2020 Ryanair Direct flight 75€
Budapest (BUD) Kerkyra/corfu (CFU) Wednesday, 09 September 2020 - Thursday, 17 September 2020 Wizz Air Direct flight 77€
Budapest (BUD) Warsaw (WAW) Thursday, 09 July 2020 - Sunday, 12 July 2020 LOT Polish Airlines Direct flight 101€
Budapest (BUD) Cologne (CGN) Thursday, 16 July 2020 - Sunday, 19 July 2020 Eurowings Direct flight 136€
Budapest (BUD) Gazipasa (GZP) Sunday, 06 September 2020 - Wednesday, 09 September 2020 Pegasus Airlines Stops: 1 197€
Budapest (BUD) Zakynthos (ZTH) Thursday, 10 September 2020 - Thursday, 17 September 2020 Swiss Air Lines Stops: 1 325€
Budapest (BUD) Dubai (DXB) Wednesday, 05 August 2020 - Wednesday, 12 August 2020 Aeroflot Russian Airlines Stops: 1 381€
Budapest (BUD) Almeria (LEI) Tuesday, 15 September 2020 - Tuesday, 29 September 2020 British Airways Stops: 2 408€
Budapest (BUD) Male (MLE) Sunday, 21 February 2021 - Tuesday, 02 March 2021 British Airways Stops: 2 615€
Budapest (BUD) Oranjestad (AUA) Wednesday, 15 July 2020 - Wednesday, 29 July 2020 KLM Stops: 2 1058€
Budapest (BUD) Rhodes (RHO) Monday, 07 September 2020 - Thursday, 10 September 2020 Wizz Air Stops: 1 95€
Budapest (BUD) Larnaca (LCA) Thursday, 10 September 2020 - Sunday, 20 September 2020 Wizz Air Stops: 1 120€
Budapest (BUD) Turin (TRN) Monday, 24 August 2020 - Sunday, 30 August 2020 Ryanair Stops: 1 123€
Budapest (BUD) Naples (NAP) Monday, 24 August 2020 - Sunday, 30 August 2020 Wizz Air Stops: 1 151€
Budapest (BUD) Tenerife (TCI) Tuesday, 11 August 2020 - Wednesday, 19 August 2020 Wizz Air Stops: 1 166€
Budapest (BUD) Las Palmas (ACE) Monday, 31 August 2020 - Sunday, 06 September 2020 Ryanair Stops: 1 182€
Take off Budapest (BUD)
Landing Tel Aviv (TLV)
Travel data Sunday, 06 September 2020 - Tuesday, 08 September 2020
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 56€
Take off Budapest (BUD)
Landing Mulhouse (EAP)
Travel data Thursday, 27 August 2020 - Sunday, 30 August 2020
Airline easyJet
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 65€
Take off Budapest (BUD)
Landing Malta (MLA)
Travel data Friday, 04 September 2020 - Monday, 14 September 2020
Airline Ryanair
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 67€
Take off Budapest (BUD)
Landing Catania (CTA)
Travel data Saturday, 25 July 2020 - Saturday, 01 August 2020
Airline Ryanair
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 75€
Take off Budapest (BUD)
Landing Kerkyra/corfu (CFU)
Travel data Wednesday, 09 September 2020 - Thursday, 17 September 2020
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 77€
Take off Budapest (BUD)
Landing Warsaw (WAW)
Travel data Thursday, 09 July 2020 - Sunday, 12 July 2020
Airline LOT Polish Airlines
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 101€
Take off Budapest (BUD)
Landing Cologne (CGN)
Travel data Thursday, 16 July 2020 - Sunday, 19 July 2020
Airline Eurowings
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 136€
Take off Budapest (BUD)
Landing Gazipasa (GZP)
Travel data Sunday, 06 September 2020 - Wednesday, 09 September 2020
Airline Pegasus Airlines
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 197€
Take off Budapest (BUD)
Landing Zakynthos (ZTH)
Travel data Thursday, 10 September 2020 - Thursday, 17 September 2020
Airline Swiss Air Lines
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 325€
Take off Budapest (BUD)
Landing Dubai (DXB)
Travel data Wednesday, 05 August 2020 - Wednesday, 12 August 2020
Airline Aeroflot Russian Airlines
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 381€
Take off Budapest (BUD)
Landing Almeria (LEI)
Travel data Tuesday, 15 September 2020 - Tuesday, 29 September 2020
Airline British Airways
Stops Stops: 2
Roundtrip price 408€
Take off Budapest (BUD)
Landing Male (MLE)
Travel data Sunday, 21 February 2021 - Tuesday, 02 March 2021
Airline British Airways
Stops Stops: 2
Roundtrip price 615€
Take off Budapest (BUD)
Landing Oranjestad (AUA)
Travel data Wednesday, 15 July 2020 - Wednesday, 29 July 2020
Airline KLM
Stops Stops: 2
Roundtrip price 1058€
Take off Budapest (BUD)
Landing Rhodes (RHO)
Travel data Monday, 07 September 2020 - Thursday, 10 September 2020
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 95€
Take off Budapest (BUD)
Landing Larnaca (LCA)
Travel data Thursday, 10 September 2020 - Sunday, 20 September 2020
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 120€
Take off Budapest (BUD)
Landing Turin (TRN)
Travel data Monday, 24 August 2020 - Sunday, 30 August 2020
Airline Ryanair
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 123€
Take off Budapest (BUD)
Landing Naples (NAP)
Travel data Monday, 24 August 2020 - Sunday, 30 August 2020
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 151€
Take off Budapest (BUD)
Landing Tenerife (TCI)
Travel data Tuesday, 11 August 2020 - Wednesday, 19 August 2020
Airline Wizz Air
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 166€
Take off Budapest (BUD)
Landing Las Palmas (ACE)
Travel data Monday, 31 August 2020 - Sunday, 06 September 2020
Airline Ryanair
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 182€

Flight routes from Budapest


Airline companies