Skip to main content

Cheapest flights from Budapest

Departure from Destination Travel data Airline Stops Roundtrip price
Budapest (BUD) Preveza (PVK) Sunday, 22 August 2021 - Sunday, 29 August 2021 Royal Air Force Direct flight 162€
Budapest (BUD) Palma de Mallorca (PMI) Saturday, 17 July 2021 - Saturday, 31 July 2021 Royal Air Force Direct flight 221€
Budapest (BUD) Malta (MLA) Saturday, 17 July 2021 - Saturday, 31 July 2021 Swiss Air Lines Stops: 1 232€
Budapest (BUD) Thira (JTR) Saturday, 17 July 2021 - Monday, 19 July 2021 Aegean Airlines Stops: 1 274€
Budapest (BUD) Tenerife (TCI) Friday, 03 September 2021 - Friday, 17 September 2021 Swiss Air Lines Stops: 1 393€
Budapest (BUD) Dubai (DXB) Monday, 03 May 2021 - Monday, 10 May 2021 KLM Stops: 1 395€
Budapest (BUD) Paphos (PFO) Sunday, 27 June 2021 - Saturday, 10 July 2021 British Airways Stops: 1 556€
Budapest (BUD) Punta Cana (PUJ) Saturday, 02 October 2021 - Saturday, 16 October 2021 Air Canada Stops: 2 561€
Budapest (BUD) Male (MLE) Sunday, 16 May 2021 - Sunday, 23 May 2021 Turkish Airlines Stops: 1 613€
Budapest (BUD) Hanoi (HAN) Wednesday, 06 October 2021 - Thursday, 21 October 2021 Turkish Airlines Stops: 1 634€
Budapest (BUD) Ibiza (IBZ) Saturday, 03 July 2021 - Saturday, 17 July 2021 KLM Stops: 1 178€
Budapest (BUD) Malaga (AGP) Sunday, 27 June 2021 - Saturday, 10 July 2021 KLM Stops: 2 209€
Take off Budapest (BUD)
Landing Preveza (PVK)
Travel data Sunday, 22 August 2021 - Sunday, 29 August 2021
Airline Royal Air Force
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 162€
Take off Budapest (BUD)
Landing Palma de Mallorca (PMI)
Travel data Saturday, 17 July 2021 - Saturday, 31 July 2021
Airline Royal Air Force
Stops Direct flight
Roundtrip price 221€
Take off Budapest (BUD)
Landing Malta (MLA)
Travel data Saturday, 17 July 2021 - Saturday, 31 July 2021
Airline Swiss Air Lines
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 232€
Take off Budapest (BUD)
Landing Thira (JTR)
Travel data Saturday, 17 July 2021 - Monday, 19 July 2021
Airline Aegean Airlines
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 274€
Take off Budapest (BUD)
Landing Tenerife (TCI)
Travel data Friday, 03 September 2021 - Friday, 17 September 2021
Airline Swiss Air Lines
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 393€
Take off Budapest (BUD)
Landing Dubai (DXB)
Travel data Monday, 03 May 2021 - Monday, 10 May 2021
Airline KLM
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 395€
Take off Budapest (BUD)
Landing Paphos (PFO)
Travel data Sunday, 27 June 2021 - Saturday, 10 July 2021
Airline British Airways
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 556€
Take off Budapest (BUD)
Landing Punta Cana (PUJ)
Travel data Saturday, 02 October 2021 - Saturday, 16 October 2021
Airline Air Canada
Stops Stops: 2
Roundtrip price 561€
Take off Budapest (BUD)
Landing Male (MLE)
Travel data Sunday, 16 May 2021 - Sunday, 23 May 2021
Airline Turkish Airlines
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 613€
Take off Budapest (BUD)
Landing Hanoi (HAN)
Travel data Wednesday, 06 October 2021 - Thursday, 21 October 2021
Airline Turkish Airlines
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 634€
Take off Budapest (BUD)
Landing Ibiza (IBZ)
Travel data Saturday, 03 July 2021 - Saturday, 17 July 2021
Airline KLM
Stops Stops: 1
Roundtrip price 178€
Take off Budapest (BUD)
Landing Malaga (AGP)
Travel data Sunday, 27 June 2021 - Saturday, 10 July 2021
Airline KLM
Stops Stops: 2
Roundtrip price 209€

Flight routes from Budapest


Airline companies